mobilehomepartsstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,244
Sue R | FL, United States | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Good site to find”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tony | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Ordering process was very easy to use thank you”

David B | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“shopping here is so easy and fast”

Ronald T | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“All Good”

Jeremy T | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Good”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“e COMMERCE WAS GREAT... NOW WAITING FOR PRODUCTS.”

Al s | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Good”

Patricia K | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“So fa, so good!”

Heather | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great prices. Looking forward to a great product and received a discount code.”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I can always find what I need here but the shipping cost is more than the item I need. Got to be a better way.”

Bobby R | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“very easy thus far”

Angela F | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I am happy to find replacement screens for my home. I wish they came preassembled but I am just glad I have them.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Glenn spark I | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Installation was very easy”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Matt | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“real good”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Charles L | NY, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Very good web site
Easy to use
Fast service
Thank you!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Stephanie T | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Good selection of mobile home products; great prices!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
ernest s | GA, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I have given you a good rating and feel I do not need to leave any further comment. the rating should speak for its self. it you want order confirmation leave it at that!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
gregory h | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“purchased items from you before was very pleased, would have purchased a range hood also but the shipping costs were too high, found the exact range hood that you offered for 127.00 plus 45.00 to ship.... for 85.00 with free shipping..and if i had to pay for shipping, it was only 5.99... don't know why they charge you so much more?”

Rhonna O | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you”

Garry L M | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Found exactly what I was looking for. Could not find the drain piece at local hardware stores. GM”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017