mobilehomepartsstore.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 8,634
Suzanne O | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great prices! Lots cheaper than anywhere here in town. We will definitely keep you in mind for any other replacements we need.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Johnny B | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy do place order. Didn't need skirting calculator but they offered it. I will order more once we are ready.”

Lottie m | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy and fun”

CHARLES S | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“easy order”

Robert N l | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“easy reference”

Jenna K | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you for not charging a processing fee for a small order. I just need the one part and have no problems with paying for part and shipping but aggravated by other places that wanted to charge me $10 in processing fees for a $7-8 part. Thank you for being fair and not trying to make a bunch of $$ off the little guy!! ”

Roy S | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything was delivered fast and you had exactly what I needed”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kip S | CO, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy! I found what I needed right away and the checkout was simple.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robert C | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to navigate also found everything needed for this project in one place.”

Mark | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome. I'll be back. I'm remodeling.”

ted c | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I like your website.”

chuck | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“excellent”

Raymond D | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy”

James D | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Not my first order from you, you always seem to have what I need.”

Michael R | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“The order was. Ore than and delivered promptly.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kim | GA, United States | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy website. Found exactly what I needed.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Bill/Joyce K | MO, United States | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Hope this fits and if not that we can return it! But thinking positive! Bad weather here so I have to wait to have it installed by a professional. What I see after I took it out of the box I love it!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
kirk V | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great experience with these folks. The shopping, price and shipping was just as I was told, no suprises. ”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Danny R C | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“very easy and clear”

Danny R C | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“very easy and clear”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017