midi-store.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,826 Ratings

5
3772 (78.2%)
4
838 (17.4%)
3
208 (4.3%)
2
7 (0.1%)
1
1 (0%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(858)
4
(101)
3
(27)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(839)
4
(112)
3
(34)
2
(4)
1
(6)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(152)
4
(18)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(807)
4
(145)
3
(37)
2
(4)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(3,855)
4
(744)
3
(202)
2
(12)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,769)
4
(778)
3
(252)
2
(23)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

midi-store.com

About Us

The MIDI Store is the world's only 100% MUSICIAN-OWNED and OPERATED pro audio online store. And we're more — way more — than just MIDI, offering over 3,000 Pro Audio products from over 150 popular brands. Doing business with us vastly different. Our owner answers the phone! Quite simply, we do what it takes to earn your business. That's why more musicians use the MIDI Store for all their Pro Audio needs.

Need help finding the right pro music gear for your needs? Our owner answers the phones, so you can speak with the decision-maker directly. Reach out via phone or email, and we’ll answer any and all questions promptly!

What you can expect…

  • Easy return policy
  • We will do our very best to match or beat any authorized dealers advertised price. 
  • Free shipping (continental US) on 99.9 percent of our items
  • Can’t find what you need? We can special order just about anything. Call 928.284.1619.
  • As a minority-owned business, we offer special pricing to nonprofit organizations.
  • Deep discounts for educational institutions.

Buy professional audio equipment from MIDI store. Small, dedicated staff. Huge selection. The best music equipment store online!

M

Mitchell W.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate the 10% off coupon.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jim B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Had lots of probelms getting it to accept my credit card, tried numerous times yesterday and no go. Worked today. Problem was not my credit card not accepting payment or mis-typing info, I checked everything multilpe times, problem was with your website.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
G

Griffin H.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

New owner was very helpful in solving problems created by the pandemic as well as change in ownership.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Luis M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I hope I receive item as advertised and soon.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Billy
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I cannot read; my dance moves release an aroma of High Karate and banana cream pie milkshakes.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

William M.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very friendly and helpful on the phone. Thanks for your help.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elias
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Kevin
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daniel P.
3 weeks ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

surprisingly easy, all things considered
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Chris A.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy online navigation. Wish the 10% savings would have applied to this order, but I understand and no worries!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
N

Neil R.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for having such a competitive price. Also, 100% musician-owned means a lot to me.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Aaron M.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent price on device.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John P.
4 weeks ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Needed to make an external power supply but thanks to your expert customer service, it was a piece of cake!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

john D.
4 weeks ago , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Problem free experience - thank you very much
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Blaine C.
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Checking out is a little confusing.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
R

Richard B.
08/17/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/15/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price
Good service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

brian A.
08/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always been a great go to store for both my long term and immediate needs for my studio and performances
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph M.
08/11/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really like you quality customer service!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Rudolf G.
08/09/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

..
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
CustomerService
3/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more midi-store.com Reviews

Visit midi-store.com ►