MagazineValues.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,227
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent prices with a functional web site.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Craig M | Submitted 16 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I give a gift of the subscription in question, as a renewal. It is usually 4-5 months before the recipient is able to confirm that the subscription has been renewed. A more prompt indication would be helpful.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
mariel k | Submitted 4 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

good so far but we will see. you did not ask for my email address

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Charlie M | CO, United States | Submitted 29 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

pretty easy

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
david n | Submitted 6 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

very good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Gerald L | Submitted 28 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

So far so good.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Richard G | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

As it should be

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Richard A | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Saved me $ on a NY'er magazine subscription. Performed as advertised. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Darren F | Submitted 12 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Good, just too early to tell about customer service since I just ordered the magazines and haven't received anything yet. Thank you~

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Elaine G | Submitted 29 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Process was easy and hopefully delivery of product will be expeditiously.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
William | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy. Just hoping this is not a corrupted site that steals and/or sells info.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Henry B | CO, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

In a spasm of activity, maybe once a year, I have to deal with magazine subscriptions running out, so I do a bunch of searching for the best prices. I find the magazines I need, order them, and forget about it. Maybe some of the online magazine purchase websites are distinctive, but I don't remember anything standing out. I seem to use different vendors, and they all seem pretty easy to use. MagazineValues.com does not stand out much except that they have sent out this survey. That's different. I went to my latest magazine, ordered from MagazineValues.com, and verified that the subscription termination date is in 2018, so apparently, the new subscription has started, although I had not thought about it until this survey came. How about that price? By now, I don't remember how much better it was than the other options. There are always a bunch of vendors selling at "full publisher price", and then a few vendors with significant discounts. I haven't figured out any pattern.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Shanna G | Submitted 6 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

No thank you

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Tracey E | Submitted 3 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

This is the lowest price I've seen for this magazine thus far! I'm thrilled!!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tammy M | Submitted 17 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

I'd like it if your website would confirm how our "gift card" would look after typing in our message!

I'd also like to see a confirmation of when you estimate the recipient would receive the gift card. It mentioned you send out the cards every Wednesday and it showed a date of 12/21/2016...so I'm hoping they receive it on Saturday 12/24/2016 Christmas Eve.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Wm L B | Submitted 15 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

okay. Didn't like having to setup an account

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

fine, but would rather check out as guest

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Cindy | Submitted 10 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

This is a user friendly site!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

I have enjoyed using MagazineValues for discounted magazine subscriptions.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017