MagazineValues.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,313
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
HappyCamper87 | NE, United States | Submitted 22 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Overall, my experience has been a positive one. Unfortunately, my address was reported incorrectly to the publisher, so I was lucky to receive my first issue at all. However, you can't beat the price so it's easy to overlook a minor inconvenience like that. I'd buy from them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
j mayes | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

The experience is fine. I don't like having to have an account. I have no intention of buying anything from here, but my brother-in-law wants this subscription.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
fred h | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

So far, so good. I also signed up for your emails announcing latest info. Look forward to receiving it. Feel free to contact me anytime by email or telephone.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brad Y | Submitted 3 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

All good.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Rochelle R | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to use but the real evaluation should come after the 1st magazine has been delivered.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Stephanie S | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Good variety of magazines at good price points.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
eri | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

It was fine

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Joanne H | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

easy to reorder/renew

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent prices with a functional web site.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Craig M | Submitted 16 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I give a gift of the subscription in question, as a renewal. It is usually 4-5 months before the recipient is able to confirm that the subscription has been renewed. A more prompt indication would be helpful.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
mariel k | Submitted 4 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

good so far but we will see. you did not ask for my email address

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Charlie M | CO, United States | Submitted 29 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

pretty easy

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
david n | Submitted 6 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

very good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Richard G | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

As it should be

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Richard A | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Saved me $ on a NY'er magazine subscription. Performed as advertised. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

good

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Darren F | Submitted 12 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Good, just too early to tell about customer service since I just ordered the magazines and haven't received anything yet. Thank you~

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Elaine G | Submitted 29 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Process was easy and hopefully delivery of product will be expeditiously.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
William | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy. Just hoping this is not a corrupted site that steals and/or sells info.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Henry B | CO, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

In a spasm of activity, maybe once a year, I have to deal with magazine subscriptions running out, so I do a bunch of searching for the best prices. I find the magazines I need, order them, and forget about it. Maybe some of the online magazine purchase websites are distinctive, but I don't remember anything standing out. I seem to use different vendors, and they all seem pretty easy to use. MagazineValues.com does not stand out much except that they have sent out this survey. That's different. I went to my latest magazine, ordered from MagazineValues.com, and verified that the subscription termination date is in 2018, so apparently, the new subscription has started, although I had not thought about it until this survey came. How about that price? By now, I don't remember how much better it was than the other options. There are always a bunch of vendors selling at "full publisher price", and then a few vendors with significant discounts. I haven't figured out any pattern.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017