MagazineValues.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 9,227
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

Good

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Doug M | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I find it preferable to be able to make purchases without having to create an account.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | IA, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Other than a very delayed first delivery, seems okay.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Internet search

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
allison | Submitted 25 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

I entered my address too many times. I don't like that I had to set up an account with password. I hope I won't get too many emails.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Marie Y | AL, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

The director of the day care said they started receiving it and appreciated it.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Northwoods | WI, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I was delighted with the price I paid, but I have received double issues for last 2 times. So, in essence, I really did not receive a savings. I would like this corrected.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 30 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

None

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Joshua m | Submitted 9 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Could display some pictures of tattoos from the book

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
jeanne | Submitted 29 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

was easy to do

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Dan J | Submitted 21 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

Your site said that there was a ebates discount but when I put the code in it said it was no longer available even though your site says it is. Not good.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
MagazineValues.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Sep 2016
Verified Customer

don't like no refund if undeliverable to prison policy

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Richard S | NY, United States | Submitted 24 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

It took almost 3 months for me to receive new republic. It seems like much too long

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

Place my order here because they had the best price. If everything goes well I will return.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

Your PayPal Option Does Not work. Takes me to a PayPal without order information.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nl | Submitted 9 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

I thought the magazine would be spaced out over months

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Leslie r | Submitted 24 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

More selection lower prices

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Tony | Submitted 20 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Thank you

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Barbara K | Submitted 6 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

I would like to know why my first card was not accepted.

It is a Visa debit card connected with my checking account. I have never had this problem before.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Dean C | Submitted 11 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

Thx

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017