m-and-d.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 17,590
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Robert G | ON, Canada | Submitted 28 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Can't tell you how glad I am that the parts that came actual are the proper parts.
The old Parker (at the curb rusted old street find) lawn sweeper is now good as new and runs like a charm.

Shall be calling M and D again for sure.

many thanks

Rob Grundy-Ontario Canada”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
RICH D | Submitted 28 May 2017
Verified Customer

“EASY TO NAVIGATE”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
mike b | Submitted 28 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Hi, how you doing”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alberto R | Submitted 28 May 2017
Verified Customer

“This is the first time that I ordered and was easy and smooth, know just want to see about my parts.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tommy G | Submitted 28 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Only thing that would make better is if it had a picture of the part to make sure it was the right part. Otherwise flawless.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Verlin | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

“ Fast shipping. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kim Z | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

“This was a very helpful experience in understanding more about the part that I needed to purchase. Thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
ken b | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Too early to say, but so far so good.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Russell D | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Very very helpfull customer sevice”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bill R | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Order form a little quirky, had to enter information twice, but may be due to using mobile device instead of desktop.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Walter B | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“web site is a little hard to use.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Wasn't to fond of the handling charge.”

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Jamie | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Found exactly what i needed and quick. Thanks”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joseph D | DE, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017
Verified Customer

“The product I needed was easily located and the purchase navigation was straight forward.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bruce W | NY, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“xx”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kim B | WI, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I received the item ordered in a timely manner. Should I need parts for my Greenworks lawn mower I will check M & D's website as they have competitive pricing and items are delivered on time. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David J | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“You have the part I need and your in Ohio.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
kent r | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“easy all went well”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Russell C | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Online Chat was helpful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John F | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service..”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017