linenspa.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 5,332
Scott Clark PO BOX 1 | Submitted 23 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“The Selection and order process went fine. I ordered a King size product, but the size is not reflected during the payment process. I hope it is correct when delivered.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
jorge m | MANZANILLO,COLIMA MEXICO | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“good, only need ship to other countrys”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Scott B | SC, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Shopping seemed easy. No issues.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Daniel P | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kimberley A | Submitted 22 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great shopping”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Heather J | Submitted 21 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I am a repeat customer :-)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sherri S | Submitted 20 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“The site was simple to use. Although, however, your company should really have a drop down menu to click on, that will list items from high to low, relevant, etc...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jonathan O | Submitted 20 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“easy to order and navigate website”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mike d | Submitted 20 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“It was great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Pamela N | Submitted 19 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great products at reasonable prices. Professional "Chat". Excellent online shopping experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
shelby c | Submitted 19 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy and quick,”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tim Y | Submitted 19 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything was simple and seamless. I would like to see estimated delivery dates to provide me more confidence in the purchasing process”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
A. Sanchez | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“The product looks the same as in the picture but it was the sponge/foam mat was flimsy, thin and not full despite what is mentioned in the products detail.

easy ordering, fast delivery, but poor product material.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
nagaraja S | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Maria D | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I purchased a bed frame from you thru Amazon. Glad I came directly to your site to purchase the mattress, it is a great deal!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jennifer R | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great selection, and better pricing than other stores I was looking at.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sandra B | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“wow! fast and easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Karen c | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Would have like ability to sort or filter within the categories”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Janet K | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Looking for a soft alternative to a hard mattress that would provide softness and memory foam. Live chat was very helpful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“First time purchasing from linenspa. Website is very easy to search. The reviews are great for the mattress I purchased. It took me a while looking for a 6 inch mattress. Search many sites high and low. This mattress had the best reviews. I was little nervous buying a mattress off a webite I didn't know but when it came I was very pleased.. great bunk bed mattresses ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017