leatherglovesonline.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 12,695
THEODORE MALPEZZI J | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“NICW SITE A VERY BIG SELATION”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
THEODORE MALPEZZI J has reviewed 1 product from leatherglovesonline.com
Pratt and Hart Men's Wool Lined Touchscreen Leather Gloves
View This Product

“They're very soft warm they fit perfect”


Ron F | CT, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Shopping and ordering was very easy. Delivery was faster than I expected.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ron F has reviewed 1 product from leatherglovesonline.com
Pratt and Hart Men's Leather Driving Gloves
View This Product

“The leather is softer than my previous driving gloves which were very plain and which cost about the same. The stitching around the knuckle holes give these gloves a dressier appearance.”


LINDA | TN, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Online selections were easy to make with information readily available.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
LINDA has reviewed 1 product from leatherglovesonline.com
Fratelli Orsini Leather Gloves with Decorative Stitching
View This Product

Satisfied Shopper

“I was very pleased with the quality of the gloves and the timely manner in which they were shipped.”


LILLIAN N | KY, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
MERITA L | IN, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I was a little skeptical when buying leather gloves on the Internet, but I was desperate. I thought the price was a little high, but I needed them. They were delivered much mored quickly than I expected. The color was not as bright as I anticipated, but they fit perfectly and feel wonderful.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
MERITA L has reviewed 1 product from leatherglovesonline.com
Pratt and Hart Women's Thinsulate Lined Leather Gloves
View This Product

“The leather feels like butter, soft and supple. I love the way they look and feel on my hands. The only downside is the limited color selection.”


Melva T | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to orde”

Yvette B | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great!”

Sam T | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“quick”

Melody K | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I had a question about an item that was out of stock, and the customer service rep. was very helpful.”

andrew r | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“thank you”

Pam H | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy”

Mark B | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Website is well organized and provides excellent guidance.”

John D | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Site is easy to navigate, wide range of products.”

Guadalupe L | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy! Five stars and I trust I can return them if they do not fit!”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“well organized site.”

Aleksey U | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Good”

June K | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy format and I love pay pal, I am excited about this site because of the free shipping both ways, That is great,”

Maggie G | IL, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Nice products”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Randall S | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“ok”

Randall S has reviewed 1 product from leatherglovesonline.com
Tough Gloves Ultra Thin Patrol Cabretta unlined leather gloves
View This Product

“.”


John V | MI, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Reasonable price, very good quality, good fit, good service.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
John V has reviewed 1 product from leatherglovesonline.com
Fratelli Orsini Men's Cadet Size Wool Lined Leather Gloves
View This Product

High quality, great fit.

“Just what I was hoping for, high quality with a nice snug fit and no extraneous material at the seams.”


© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017