learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,823 Ratings

5
2033 (72%)
4
565 (20%)
3
191 (6.8%)
2
33 (1.2%)
1
1 (0%)
2,000+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Would Buy Again

4.6 Average

5
(2,095)
4
(499)
3
(193)
2
(28)
1
(7)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(85)
4
(14)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Recommend This Company

4.6 Average

5
(2,085)
4
(502)
3
(198)
2
(34)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.6 Average

5
(236)
4
(56)
3
(23)
2
(8)
1
(3)

Delivery Time

4.6 Average

5
(235)
4
(56)
3
(26)
2
(4)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(232)
4
(59)
3
(23)
2
(5)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

learnhowtomakebows.com

V

Virginia H.
08/22/2016 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Watched the videos before I got the free books. Thought this was a super value. Videos are great and easy to understand. Will shop here again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Margaret
08/02/2016 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Sandy
06/01/2016

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I'm not sure how this will be since I had to fill this out before I can log into my class
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Debbie
04/21/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Outstanding videos on how to make tutus and bows. Love them!! Will be purchasing more!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
R

Ruthie K.
04/01/2016 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found my overall experience to be extremely easy and all information very useful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bev B.
02/27/2016 , TX

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I took the survey too soon and that left me with the last couple questions unanswerable. Sorry bout that. I am about to do the download and have not received my dvds yet since I only just placed the order. I am excited and am sure i will be happy with the product. Thank you Bev Beymer
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
B

Brenda M.
02/12/2016 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been looking at the tutus for some time and finally got both one and two tonight. I have a 5 yr (soon to be 6 yrs in a couple of weeks. She loves dancing and I know this will be a great hit. She loves the dresses that I make for her but this will be her new favorite. Just hope it does not get me into trouble. (She may not wear anything else.)

Brenda M
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

MD
02/12/2016 , TX

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Both times I have ordered from you, I do not see instructions following purchase about how to download the manuals. It would be helpful to know immediately after purchase that an email will be following with the downloading information.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Caroline
02/05/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
4/5
J

Joanne T.
01/26/2016

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy to place an order
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

Crystal S.
01/25/2016 , TX

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, I am satisfied. I do a lot of online learning. It was a bit confusing because I did not have a specific link in my email specifically to what I ordered. That helps a lot rather than an overall link and having to search your site for what you actually ordered. It gets a bit confusing when you have to search all over your site.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
L

Lynda
11/20/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The videos are very helpful but I am a "visual" person and need the manual. My only complaint is that I have to download and print the manual at home and that is expensive. I wish the manual was included in hard copy instead of download. Thank you for asking! I appreciate it.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jonita
11/20/2015 , AR

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the free one is what really got me interested in your product. I seen this on Face Book
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tina
11/16/2015 , MA

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I got the video on how to make candles she kept referring to a pamphlet which I didn't receive I also didn't receive any of the other bonuses
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
4/5

Merchant Response

learnhowtomakebows.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
L

leticia
09/18/2015 , FL

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I can't have access to my tutorial making tutus, because an internal error on the website. I tried all the afternoon and I didn't have success. I am dissappointed.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
Delivery
3/5

Merchant Response

learnhowtomakebows.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
M

Mary H.
07/31/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Although I just purchased my order on line, I am very happy with the site and all the Freebies!! This site is very easy to navigate and use. I am looking forward to getting my order in the mail. Very excited!! Thank you so much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
C

Cheryl H.
07/30/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am very happy with my Learn How To Make Bows purchase. My granddaughters will love these bows. I plan on teaching them how to do them when they get a little older.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
S

Shirley
06/03/2015 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not recieved any thing yet so I can not answer I am satisfied when I don't have the items I ordered.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
1/5
T

Terri P.
05/31/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received my Hair Bows videos a few days ago, but haven't had an opportunity to view them yet. Today I also purchased the Tutus videos. I certainly plan on having a cute dressed granddaughter soon!!! The order process and receiving time was perfect to me. My only regret was I didn't remember seeing the Tutu videos when I purchased the Bows videos. Thank you so much. Wish me luck!!!
Terri Post
Lockhart, TX
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Alma H.
05/04/2015 , MS

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just ordered. I plan to make bows for my granddaughter. I am sure I will enjoy the information when it comes in.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more learnhowtomakebows.com Reviews

Visit learnhowtomakebows.com ►