lazybonezz.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 183
Adelhi | Submitted 25 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“Very good quality”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Cathie W | Submitted 20 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“great. I hope it fits and that the free bandana comes with it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Jul 2016
Verified Customer

“Amazing!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
christy | Submitted 9 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

“would love to read customers' reviews about the products when you click on them.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Jackie G | Submitted 27 May 2016
Verified Customer

“I love this store. I am a little disappointed in the fact that I have been trying to order a few toys for a couple years now and they have been out of stock. :( Hopefully they are still available.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Angi B | Submitted 18 May 2016
Verified Customer

“I love your collars. Chloe gets tons of compliments on them!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Darling R | Submitted 8 May 2016
Verified Customer

“Quick, simple, great prices, awesome discount.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ley F | Submitted 28 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

“Great so far”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Deb | MN, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

“It was great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Erika | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

“Awesome experience! I got free shipping plus a free gift.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Monique R | Submitted 30 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

“Looks amazing, hope the pups enjoy it ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joei G | SC, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

“Very user friendly”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Elizabeth | Submitted 9 Feb 2016
Verified Customer

“The collar is adorable. I get compliments on it all the time. It arrived quickly too!!! Top notch!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Moasia s | Submitted 16 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

“Good!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Shelly | NY, United States | Submitted 11 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

“Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gina N | PA, United States | Submitted 8 Dec 2015
Verified Customer

“I use the extra small collars for my two cats and they are adorable! The color finish wears off so I replace them once or twice a year.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sara W | OK, United States | Submitted 4 Nov 2015
Verified Customer

“I love the collar and Gus looks adorable in it!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
suzanne f | NJ, United States | Submitted 24 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

“looks great giving as a Xmas gift ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Elizabeth | Submitted 26 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

“This is the second time I've ordered to add to a collar I haven't even received yet! Can't wait to show it off! My male pug will be getting a collar next. You can follow us on Instagram @Spankythepug and we'll be sure to tag you. Just love your products and proud to represent. :)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

“Excited for our new collars! Xoxo lego and the cheagle ❤️”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017