lazybonezz.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 183
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Steve | Submitted 3 Apr 2016
Verified Customer

Good selection and prices. I don't the fact I have to choose between $9 for 2nd day air and free for shipping of 5-10 days after 3-4 days of processing. Should have an intermediate option.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Jennifer A | Submitted 5 Sep 2015
Verified Customer

Loving your products, very cute stuff!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Callie | Submitted 25 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

Thanks

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
J Christopher | MS, United States | Submitted 19 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

Dave in customer service is truly excellent. He heard my issues and concerns and treated me very kindly, with respect and even more importantly, he took care of my problem.
My jogger stroller arrived on time which was extremely important since we are actually leaving the state and needed it to travel with.
The stroller seems pretty well made, was easy to put together(hey, I am an old lady and I put it together without tools in less than 10 minutes!), and truly my only complaint is about the wheels. I bought this because the description stated that this has rubber wheels. Well, they look plastic but we shall see how they endure as I walk miles every day. I hope the wheels take the wear and tear for at least a while.
Other than that, this is a superb company to do business with. I heartily recommend them and this stroller!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
kelly J | TN, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

I had to order more items because i just wanted black. It would have been nice to have the same colors in a set.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Carol F | Submitted 26 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

The Lazy Jogger was exactly what I was looking for and was happily surprised to fine it so quickly at your site.
The jogger was delivered in a box that appeared to have been returned at some time. I'm hoping all the parts are still there. I have not put the jogger together yet, so cannot give an adequate review of the item itself. I was a bit disappointed to see the wheels were all hard plastic, which makes me think the ride for my doggie pal will be a bit jarring. But, the rest of it looks well made.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lisa K | MN, United States | Submitted 29 May 2015
Verified Customer

I purchased a small carrier, haven't used it yet, but we'll be stylish going to the vet!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Becky L. K | Submitted 20 May 2015
Verified Customer

I wanted a K9 Kollee that was advertised on the Today show but I did'the even see it.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jaklen | IL, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2015
Verified Customer

I received my order yesterday afternoon. The issue is that I origionally ordered a red harness for my puppy, and I received a silver harness. I am very disappointed with my order because of this. I did end up using the harness soley because I have no time to go through the process of getting my order fixed. The other 2 items are fine.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Average of 107 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017