laptopscreen.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 21,147
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Yury P | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“great selection, fast delivery option”

Terry P | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“This is my second time purchasing from Laptopscreen.com.
Often times I would search online for possible better deals than the first time I dealt from you but, The service was superb the last time so there was no point in looking elsewhere. Good service = TRUST
Thanks again
Terry Paton”

Pat K | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Needed to cancel and reorder. Easy and quick. Great service, great site.”

jay | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I will be using this website often if my order arrives tomorrow as stated.”

RANA K | ON, Canada | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very good.”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ben | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“By phone or chat very helpful!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alex | MI, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Helpful website in finding my screen. The screen arrived promptly as promised and was well packaged to protect it in transit. The installation was easy since everything on the new screen was the same as the original. The new screen works flawlessly and had restored my laptop.”

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Clifton F | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“simple, easy to navigate and painless experience”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Azia G | NE, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“You're the only place that had the part I needed!”

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Maxwell L R | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“If you have an opportunity to update your website, please do so.”

Lars P | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great side”

Mark A | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks”

Jim S | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you!”

Lynda P | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Had replacement screen I needed. Customer Svc was great. All good!”

John M | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to find what I needed and $9 for 2 day shipping... best I've ever seen.”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Web UI is very easy to use. Selection of parts is great. Customer service is helpful and prompt. Shipping times are very quick. Prices are reasonable.”

Lia L | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great, thanks!”

Steve | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Just ordered and replacement screen numbers on the order match exactly what is on my laptop. Price seems very reasonable for do-it yourselvers. Hope when it arrives, it fixes my problem with my screen.”

Chris | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Smooth transaction. Every laptop screen in stock. reasonable shipping and quick payment through PayPal”

Del | Submitted 25 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I followed a link from https://www.ifixit.com/Guide/Upgrading+the+Lenovo+ThinkPad+T520+Display/9763 and then searched for the screen reviews. Brilliant and you are the one they all referred to. Very easy and pleasant experience. Thanks”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017