lanafurniture.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 59
joan r | NJ, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

“I was very pleased with the service, price & delivery service as well. Lana furniture has an A+ rating & I agree with the rating. The heart shspe double tier occassional table that I ordered fits perfectly in my Dining room and Is beautiful. Delivery status was as quoted by Lana, owner of furniture store. Lana was extremely nice & very cooperative in ordering my table. I receive the presidents day sale & was very pleased with the price. Product was received in good condition with her reliable delivery service. They were very polite & accomodating. I had no problems whatsoever. Idefinitely would order in future with Lana furniture. I give a 5star rating all around. Thank you Lana. Very happy Iindeed!!!!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Pam | TX, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2017

“I ordered an end table from Lana Furniture. The price quoted was extremely fair. We received the table quite quickly, but unfortunately it was damaged in transit. I contacted Lana Furniture customer service and told them that we had refused delivery on the table and requested another one to replace it. They complied and we received a new undamaged table within two weeks. Their service was excellent and I would most assuredly purchased any other furniture item I needed from them.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Vikki | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Feb 2017

“Great product, fast delivery. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
vicki | IN, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2017

“love my new furniture it's beautiful!!!! a bit pricey or i would have bought more pieces”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rene F | TN, United States | Submitted 2 Jan 2017

“Wonderful experience shopping with Lana.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Willard M | NJ, United States | Submitted 2 Dec 2016

“The John Richard items that I ordered were delivered in perfect condition and I had no issues as a customer.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Sandy & Ken | FL, United States | Submitted 4 Nov 2016

“ My dining room table and chairs are all of what I expected and then some. It was the answer of what I needed. Rich looking and formal couldn't of done better. The white glove delivery was first class, they where the best . Delivery was on time . Lana furniture was very helpful and great to deal with. Would by from them again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Steve k | NV, United States | Submitted 25 Oct 2016

“Great prices,selection and service!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Erin | Submitted 27 Sep 2016

“The experience was great and easy. I would definitely buy more from Lana.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
D.S. | NY, United States | Submitted 18 Sep 2016

“prompt and courteous delivery after processing sale. excellent price. delivery window was accurate.thank you for a pleasant experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Carolyn | PA, United States | Submitted 25 Aug 2016

“It's always a pleasure to deal with Lana Furniture. Very professional service, and always available if you have questions.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
j.c. S | VA, United States | Submitted 28 Jul 2016

“Product took several months to receive due to manufacturers delay , it was no problem with us. When received it was every thing expected. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
D.S. | NY, United States | Submitted 13 Jul 2016

“pleasant phone experience. excellent price. great delivery service.D”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Patricia | UT, United States | Submitted 5 Jul 2016

“Lana Furniture's people were always very pleasant and helpful. Very pleased with their service.
The only issue I had was with the delivery. They called to deliver Sunday, Father's Day. I was out of town visiting my father, so they had to reschedule 2 weeks later and they delivered the 4th of July! There was no negotiating a couple of days before or after. A bit annoying to have to stay home on holidays to wait for delivery. If I had declined this second delivery date, I would have had to pay for daily storage until next delivery, even though I was available any other day!
Guys who delivered were very nice, though. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bej22 | FL, United States | Submitted 3 Jul 2016

“Ambella Home has quality pieces. I had hoped from the interior photos that it would have had the antiqued finish. It is definitely: just black.
Other than that, I am quite pleased with the Scrolling armoire. The interior depth is quite shallow......around 12" but it accommodates my television. The overall depth is because of the design at the top of the cabinet.
It does need to be secured to the wall to avoid any tipping accidents. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Woodlands f | TX, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2016

“My experience was wonderful, from the lady I spoke to on the phone when I had questions before ordering, to the great service with the delivery! Everything went smoothly and we love the chairs!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Andrea | SC, United States | Submitted 24 May 2016

“Lana furniture was excellent to do business with! The price was very competitive and the response to my inquiries were immediate. Lana even personally called me with information regarding my delivery. I requested a "rush" delivery,if possible, Lana facilitated this, and followed up along the way. There could not have been any better experience, and I will purchase from them again. Thank you! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mike | FL, United States | Submitted 23 May 2016

“Lana provides the personal touch - great experience - highly recommend - you will not be disappointed”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Heide | NY, United States | Submitted 20 May 2016

“Spent a lot of time looking for the perfect floor lamp. Found it and it looks beautiful!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
The ultimate s | Submitted 14 May 2016

“Excellent products at excellent prices. Customer service was courteous and knowledgeable, and extremely responsive. Except for back ordered items that I didn't know would be unavailable when I ordered them (I subsequently received an apologetic email), delivery time was rapid. All products were well packed and arrived undamaged. I highly recommend Lana, and I will be purchasing more items from them.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017