lampsusa.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 5,660
Vernon B | PA | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great! Found just what we were looking for.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Walter D | AZ | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very happy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
phyllis g | PA | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“got item earier then expected”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Virginia R | NJ | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent phone service for my order thank you”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
JANET D | FL | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy orderimg”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Yunku Y | OH, United States | Submitted 22 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“good pricing, nice quality”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Clint | AZ, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Customer service was great in helping me correct an error I made in placing my order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
nancy p | CA | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Website user friendlier than others I tried. Instructions on measuring a real plus.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Linda T | FL | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Good experience”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Susie F | WI | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Paula S | MD, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“GOOD PRICE. Hard to find quality lampshades in stores. Fit perfect.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Paula S has reviewed 1 product from lampsusa.com
8x16x12 Empire Coolie EggShell Mushroom Pleat Hardback Shade
View This Product

“Exact what I ordered. Fit just right on lsmp.”


Mary H | MO, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I needed new shades. The chat service made it easy to find shades to fit my lamps. The rep who helped me asked all the right questions to help me get the right size and shape for my lamps. They look great. I just need to order 10" harps to bring them up a little. I was informed I might need to do this. I am very happy with lampsusa and will order form them again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Mary H has reviewed 1 product from lampsusa.com
10x12x12 Bavarian Grey Shantung Fabric Drum Lampshade
View This Product

“A lampsusa.com rep helped me through chat to pick the proper shade for my two lamps. They are very nice shades and look wonderful. I do need to order 10" harps to bring them up a little. The rep who helped said I may need to do this. I am very happy with lampsusa.com. Will order from them again.”


Linda B | FL | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Perfect replacement shades. Good quality, and better looking than the original shades.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Linda B has reviewed 1 product from lampsusa.com
6x16x12 Hide Square Soft Back Shade
View This Product

Hard to find a slanted square lamp

“Same as picture. Perfect fit. Very pleased with order”


Elizabeth Ann D | CA | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Found what I wanted. However I am hoping to find bulbs.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Barbara C | CA | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Shipping is a bit expensive”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Barbara C has reviewed 1 product from lampsusa.com
12" Heavy Duty Harp Fitter For Lamp Shades Polished Brass
View This Product

Packaged secure, can't hardly get it out. Not specific about how much work to put entire thin on

“The tall thingy was easy to put on, however, it did not fit in the old bracket on the lamp. To replace bracket you have to take apart a lot of electrical. I don't want to. Als, it took me 20 mi utes to get one hasp out of the package. Couldn't you make it easier? You need to be specific and n what is involved in the replacement process.”


Maryann T | NJ, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to maneuver website, great selection to choose from.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Maryann T has reviewed 1 product from lampsusa.com
Swarovski Topaz Crystal Teardrop Polished Brass Finial
View This Product

Picture is worth a thousand words.

“This finial looks exactly like the photos on the web site. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Absolutely beautiful.”


Debra F | AR, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“found exact lampshade I was looking for at a better price w/ your store- thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Debra F has reviewed 3 products from lampsusa.com
13x16x11 Black Parchment Gold-Lined Floor Lampshade
View This Product

happy customer

“solid black with a little sheen to it just like the picture w/ gold lining inside which reflects light up & down-but no light comes through the shade(as I wanted)/spider fitting has 1"drop from top of shade so only a tall finial will show/well packaged &fast delivery”


Dangling Cat Fan Pull Antique Metal
View This Product

adorable fan pull

“just as pictured-cute, cute, cute! long chain too/ well made”


Dancing Frog Fan Pull Antique Metal
View This Product

unique fan pull

“looks just like picture-so cute!! long chain too/well made”


David R | GA | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great site. You had just what I needed. I also love the free shipping and discount code.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Cindy E | FL | Submitted 12 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Site very easy to navigate to just the height I needed. Good selection.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ann Z | MO | Submitted 11 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“great to have an expert there to help with any questions!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017