Kertchen Law Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 233
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Featured Kertchen Law Reviews

Ron | WA, United States | Submitted 16 Jun 2017

“Very professional, fast and efficient. Communication was excellent. They kept me updated every step of the way. I'd have had my conviction vacated years earlier, if I'd had known how easy it was with Kertchen Law.”

Warren | WA, United States | Submitted 7 Jun 2017

“Highly recommended, fast, easy, no stress ”

Todd | WA, United States | Submitted 31 May 2017

“Great help for my situation. Willing to help when no one else would. Very helpful ”

Customer Service 5 5.0
john | WA, United States | Submitted 31 May 2017

“Mr. Kertchen was extremely knowledgeable and processed my case way ahead of schedule. He is an excellent attorney, and I would definitely recommend him for anyone looking for attorney services.”

Jim | Submitted 29 May 2017

“Quick!! Very pleased with his services. I would highly recommend him!!”

Ed N | WA, United States | Submitted 28 May 2017

“Very good, Professional, Helpful, Thank-you.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Matt | CA, United States | Submitted 26 May 2017

“Very easy experience. 5 star”

Anonymous Customer | WA, United States | Submitted 26 May 2017

“I received fast and prompt service from Kertchen Law. I am very satisfied with the service that I received. ”

Derek k | WA, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

“Great did what he promised”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Cliff | WA, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

“Very fast, my records where sealed and my firearms rights restored. Highly recommend and very happy customer”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017