Kertchen Law Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 293
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Featured Kertchen Law Reviews

Lynette P | WA, United States | Submitted 18 Oct 2017

“Awsome! Fast, reliable. Did everything that was stated. Kept in great communication. Highly recommend! Thank you!!”

Matt. | WA, United States | Submitted 15 Oct 2017

“One day! From denied to approved. That's all it took Vitaliy. I'm impressed

Bryan | WA, United States | Submitted 12 Oct 2017

“Extremely helpful and thorough.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Mike L | Submitted 11 Oct 2017

“Did what he said he could do! Highly recommended!!”

John J | WA, United States | Submitted 11 Oct 2017

“I received excellent service from the Mr. Kertchen. I highly recommend him to others who may need assistance with legal matters specific to getting information to get their gun rights restored through the appeal process.

Thank you for your assistance!”

Randy M | WA, United States | Submitted 5 Oct 2017

“I have been very please with the services that he did for me. ”

Michael G | WA, United States | Submitted 2 Oct 2017

“Thank you for restoring my gun rights. I would highly recommend Kertchen Law Firm for this legal service. Very professional service. I am very satisfied.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Mike | WA, United States | Submitted 2 Oct 2017

“This firm did everything it said it would do in a timely and professional manner. They kept in touch with me every step of the way. They told me what I could do and could not do. My results were as promised (GOOD)

I could not ask for anything more.

I would recommend there services to anyone in need of representation.

Thank you again,
Mike ”

Mike A | WA, United States | Submitted 26 Sep 2017

“mr kertchen went to bat for me big time, this man went toe to toe with the prosecuting attorneys office, in my behalf, and when it was all said and done, the judge ruled in my favor on everything we were asking for, and said he was happy to do so!!!!! I cant thank you enough mr. kertchen, I HIGHLY recommend kertchen law, this man will work hard for you

Don B | WA, United States | Submitted 24 Sep 2017

“ I am very satisfied with the way Kertchen Law handle my case .”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017