Kertchen Law Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 327
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Featured Kertchen Law Reviews

Arthur c | WA, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2017

“I contacted him to restore my gun rights. It took about a month. It was great! I didn't have to miss any work or even step foot in the courthouse. He took care of everything.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Colin | WA, United States | Submitted 11 Dec 2017

“Professional, great communicator, prompt at responding to emails. These are just a few words to describe why I would recommend Vitaliy to anyone. He did a great job at explaining what to expect and kept me informed throughout the entire process. Because of this, I can say my experience was seamless. He helped me get my firearm rights back and did so in half the time he said it would take.”

Michael W | Submitted 11 Dec 2017

“Very professional and also always standing contact through email or phone call would definitely refer someone or use your service again thank you very much Michael....”

Anonymous Customer | WA, United States | Submitted 6 Dec 2017

“This law firm is the best one around for doing what they do.
Straight forward no bull just got the job taken care of.
Well worth the cost.
Thank you Kertchen Law for your great work.”

Stanley Croppi | WA, United States | Submitted 6 Dec 2017

“Kertchen law was very professional and responsive to any questions I had about restoring my gun rights. It was very easy to go thru the process without all the additional driving to office or court house thanks for a great experience!!”

Terry H | WA, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2017

“I thank you very much for my firearms rights restoration good work delivered promptly.”

Kurt Perkins | OR, United States | Submitted 27 Nov 2017

“Courteous, prompt and professional service. I highly recommend his services!”

James Robinson | WA, United States | Submitted 27 Nov 2017

“I called, they explained what I needed to do, I paid them immediately and he said it takes 2 months. It's been just shy of 2 months and done!!! Thank you very much, I would recommend your services to anyone that is in need!!!!”

Sean | WA, United States | Submitted 22 Nov 2017

“I could not be more pleased with the quality of service I received. All communication was prompt and easily understandable. I won't hesitate to call them in the future if needed!”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Jack | WA, United States | Submitted 20 Nov 2017

“I have been haunted by my past mistakes, and never thought that I could have my rights to have a gun. To go hunting, target practice, or protect my family. I contacted Kertchen Law; he told me that he could do it; I was a bit skeptical, but I paid him the money and I got my gun rights restored!!! I am happy with what he accomplished, and I am going to go buy a gun and go target practice with a few buddies.
Thank you
Vitaliy Kertchen”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017