Kertchen Law Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 268
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Featured Kertchen Law Reviews

Tim | WA, United States | Submitted 18 Aug 2017

“I first contacted Vitally Kertchen via an email I sent to him on June 26, 2017. I was first only interested in getting my firearms rights restored. After some research Vitally inquired if I would like to just have my class C felony vacated. Of course I said yes, definitely. Today is August 18, 2017 and I just got the notification that the entire process is complete and I can now vote and register a firearm.
Every email I sent to Vitally was responded to, usually in just a matter of minutes. He was very helpful and informative and didn't seem bothered by any of the stupid questions I might have asked.
I would very much recommend Kertchen Law to anybody that needs this kind of service.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Dave E | WA, United States | Submitted 15 Aug 2017

“I had a problematic case where I had been perjured against and had some chance of never getting my firearm rights reinstated. Vitaly made it happen. I have my CCW and it was worth every dollar.”

Fritz | WA, United States | Submitted 8 Aug 2017

“Painless all conducted through email know to try and obtain a concealed weapon permit”

Brian | CO, United States | Submitted 4 Aug 2017

“Amazing speed from initial request to completitiin of all work, very kind support staff, excellent communication skills and very fast (always less than 24 hours) responses every time I had even a single question.

I cannot begin to describe the feeling of having such a heavy weight lifted from my back, especially living far from Washington but having these great people working on my behalf back there.

Customer Service 5 5.0
Kenny T | WA, United States | Submitted 3 Aug 2017

“Very prompt and courteous service, They get straight to the point and carry out the task. I didn't know what to expect once I handed over my money, after a few emails and a few weeks I received an email with my Firearms rights restored. I am very happy overall with Kertchen Law, I definitely recommend if you need help restoring your gun rights. They are not big on "Chit-Chat" but you will get results. 10 out of 10.”

Customer Service 5 5.0
EE | WA, United States | Submitted 31 Jul 2017

“Kertchen Law is a life saver. Great at replying to emails. Got my gun rights restored and guilty plea vacated in less than a month. Will take another 2 to 3 weeks to reflect in Washinton State office but I already have the signed hard copies. I should've done this a lot sooner, but better late than never. Highly recommended Kerchen Law

Eric | WA, United States | Submitted 26 Jul 2017

“Did exactly what he said he was going to do in the time he said it would take and I'm highly satisfied with the work and would definitely recommend ”

Anonymous Customer | WA, United States | Submitted 24 Jul 2017

“Effective ”

Anonymous Customer | WA, United States | Submitted 23 Jul 2017

“I hired Kertchen Law to help me restore my gun rights. They handled everything from start to finish and it only took a few weeks. During the process if I ever had any questions they always responded quickly. I would highly recommend them to anyone.”

Vijay | WA, United States | Submitted 22 Jul 2017

“Professional and fast service at reasonable fee. ”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017