www.kellysflooring.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 95
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Apr 2017

installment completed on time and with no problems for us. many compliments on floor and work done.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dorthy B | MO, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017

Excellent service. We will recommend to anyone. We will definitely buy again from Kelly Carpet!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Retired P | MO, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

I had been dealing with insurance and another company trying to get to resolve and they were totally unwilling to work with me. I researched and called on you and you stepped up to the plate and hit a home run! Everything about your installation was superb. We will be finishing our basement starting in a few weeks and I will be calling you to do the job for us!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tom and Peggy | MO, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

Our sales people were very knowledgeable about the solid hickory flooring we were interested in. We are extremely pleased with our choice as we have two dogs and have not noticed any scratches in the flooring. While it took really long to get our flooring from the manufacturer, we're so pleased with our final product.

Installation progressed without a hitch. The installers were here when they said they'd be here and finished when they estimated they would. There were no surprises and no shoddy work like is so common these days!

Our floors are absolutely stunning! I'm so happy we went with Murphy's!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Chris | MO, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

Will highly recommend to all of our family and friends.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Charlie b | MO, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

The crew that installed the flooring was very good and fast.Verry professional

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sue S | MO, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

I am thrilled with Kelly's service and help. I am so glad I followed my daughter's recommendation to check them out. I had been to four other flooring companies with no success finding a color similar to what I had for 22 years. I didn't want to redo all my furniture that went with the carpet. Kelly was the only one to tell me she had a carpet maker who would dye any carpet the color I wanted. And it only cost $100 more no matter how much yardage. I am thrilled with Kelly's service, price and installation!
Sue Sullivan

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kieran | MO, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

From Janet to Tom to the installers- everyone was courteous, attentive and made choosing and purchasing my new flooring extremely easy. I would recommend Kelly's to any future new floor buyers.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

The installation was done by a different installer, not by Kelly's. Be sure you know that special order flooring can not be returned if you order too much.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
April D | MO, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

From start to finish, Kelly's Flooring was top notch! From the employees, price & carpet everyone & everything was great! We have more rooms in our house, so we will be back!

Highly recommend!!!!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

Kelly's Flooring was wonderful to work with. They have a great selection to choose from and a knowledgeable staff. I would recommend them.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

Very happy, did a great job.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mike & Karen | MO, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2017

Have always been extremely satisfied with Kelly's. The salespeople take the time to explore all options, the installers are always professional and friendly, and the quality of the flooring is great! Materials came in when promised and were installed in a timely manner. This is the 3rd time we've used Kelly's and will probably be back the next time we need new flooring. Love doing business with local vendors!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Scott F | MO, United States | Submitted 17 Mar 2017

Top notch, would definitely do again!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tracy A | MO, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2017

Very satisfied customer!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
cindy s | MO, United States | Submitted 2 Feb 2017

Other than a couple of seams that look like they could've been sealed a little closer together, we are quite happy. We have hesitated in reporting this because we wanted to see if it was just our imagination or if a little time might correct the problem. If you think this needs to be looked at, please call us at 636-376-9971. Thank you!

Would Buy Again 5 5.0

Response from www.kellysflooring.com:

Cindy,
Thanks for the kind words. We will be in touch to discuss your carpet seams.
Kelly's Flooring

Davenport | MO, United States | Submitted 9 Nov 2016

This was our first experience with Kelly's and it was perfect. Everyone that we talked to was great.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | MO, United States | Submitted 9 Nov 2016

Beautiful carpet at a very reasonable cost. Installation went well. Workers were friendly and skilled.
We will remember Kelly's and refer to others.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Barbara B | MO, United States | Submitted 8 Nov 2016

I was very satisfied with your service from beginning to end. I love my carpet, the feel, color, and most of all how it looks in the room. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and family, and will call again when I redo my upstairs. Thanks again.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gayle R | MO, United States | Submitted 20 Oct 2016

Janet was great at helping me pick out my carpet and explaining all the options. Tom came to measure and we discussed the carpet selection again and then Kelly was so great at getting me all scheduled for my new carpet in my dinning room and living room.
Dan and Kenny were the installers and they were AMAZING!!! Very kind and detail oriented and the carpet looks so GREAT!!
Just really great guys that were so polite and kind!!!
Just a great experience all the way around.

Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017