karlabs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 382
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Kim | WI, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2017

Prompt, thoughtful, and efficient! It was a pleasure to do business with a company that was very professional and knowledgeable. The report was thorough. The results gave us the information we needed help us take our next step.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ken S | PA, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2017

I had a very helpful discussion about sampling methodology with William Rauch. I was surprised to find he was President of Karlabs, but took the time to answer my questions. The drinking water results (Kit90) arrived promptly. It was well documented. My only suggestion would be to make the report available as an Excel file. Very satisfied with Karlab's services.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Jun 2017

Good response to my needs. Good report satisfied my wife and I. Thanks for your report.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
David B | TX, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

They delivered what they promised at a reasonable price.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Charlie O | PA, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017

This is my third year of getting my well water data. As a former Quality Control manager I am impressed with the both the speed and accuracy of my results. Nice job !

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
disgruntled k | MA, United States | Submitted 17 Jun 2017

great product, reasonable price, fast turnaround, very professional service. Exactly what you need for home water testing.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
TJ | CO, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2017

Their service is pretty straightforward...they make testing your water nice and simple.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | HI, United States | Submitted 15 Jun 2017

I found the test kit and prompt results to be very cost-effective. I will use Kar Labs again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bill | Submitted 15 Jun 2017

I had a professional test my well water then I decided to do a test with your product. It was less expensive and more informative to purchase from you than to have a professional do my well testing. Thank you so much. Hi

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Brett | OH, United States | Submitted 14 Jun 2017

Easy process. Fast results. Excellent.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John F | OH, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2017

The "samples" kit came with full instructions that were easy and simple to follow. The test results were easy to understand once we received them. I could not ask for anything much better. Being a retired medical lab person made understanding the results fast and easy.
Thanks for quick service and one that was nicely priced!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Frank K | WI, United States | Submitted 3 Jun 2017

I purchased a water test kit. Everything was clearly labeled. The instructions were clear and concise. Everything was included in the kit including a self stamped return envelope. The lab contacted me when the sample arrived at their facility and within a few days in had the water test results. Simple, complete, clean and efficient cannot ask for more.! I greatly appreciate their time and efforts. Great job!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Captain K | MI, United States | Submitted 1 Jun 2017

Quick and thorough. Cost was the same as the county, but with much more data. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous | TN, United States | Submitted 29 May 2017

Everything was great. Thanks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Fred G | VA, United States | Submitted 27 May 2017

Very thorough and good explanations of each test results.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
kevin | PA, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017

this was a great experience and I highly recommend using kar labs. one thing to keep in mind is that they do not tell you what kind of filter you should use or if your water is safe to drink this might seem to a negative to some people but if you want a real test telling you exactly whats in your water than this policy is a must. as 99 percent of the testing places want to sell you all kinds of filters and the sale of filters is there main focus not the water test and they only perform a basic test that requires no high tech equipment. after getting the results I had I good idea as to what type of filter I needed but I wanted another opinion I found a local environmental engineer office and one of the guys looked over the results he was very impressed with the test methods and told me what filter to use free of charge thank you kar

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ira | NV, United States | Submitted 16 May 2017

Excellent customer service. Prompt & haste free.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Patti | PA, United States | Submitted 12 May 2017

I had a great experience !!! Very prompt and professional, the only suggestion I would make is to put a second set of instructions on the outside of the return container boxes and or make these resealable as I had to cut them open to get to the instructions and then realized that I ruined the sleeves which needed to be used as the return package. It ended up being ok and taped them shut for the return as the customer rep assured me
but would perhaps save you a call or email in future
Thanks again
Would highly recommend this lab for anyone who needs to know what they are drinking!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | CO, United States | Submitted 12 May 2017

everything was as expected

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Beviamo C | OH, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017

Great customer service, they make sure their customers are aware of the process and reach out for any questions. Super fast delivery time and a very detailed report!

Thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017