J. R. Dunn Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,293
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured J. R. Dunn Reviews Write a Review

Helen G | Submitted 17 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bruce B | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and painless shopping.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kelley B | Submitted 17 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Steve is great to work with...have bought numerous items.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Hildy L | Submitted 17 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Flash sale was reason I bought!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Chris S | Submitted 17 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“JR Dunn has become my wife's favorite place to purchase John Hardy Jewelry.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sheryl O | Submitted 17 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Plus discounts, variety of merchandise, customer service always great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Denise B | Submitted 17 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“The FLASH SALE took me over the hump of indecision. I've wanted this necklace for a year and now I get it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Chris P | Submitted 17 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Returning customer and always happy with the quick service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gary T | Submitted 17 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“All great - I'm a repeat customer. Thanks...”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Edward K | FL, United States | Submitted 16 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Exp has been awesome, the item was out of stock, you honored the promotional discount and got it to me quicker than I thought. Thank you, Edward”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joel S | VA, United States | Submitted 16 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you for the terrific service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Janice A | Submitted 16 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“excellent”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
JAMES M | IL, United States | Submitted 14 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent selection and service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
JAMES M has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
John Hardy Classic Chain Silver Door Knocker Black Sapphire Earrings
View This Product

First class selection and service!

“Beautiful gift made easy by outstanding customer service!”


william m | Submitted 14 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“always a great experience made easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Taylor M | Submitted 12 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Wonderful experience. Great price and glad I could use Shop Runner. My shipment was delayed, but customer service contacted me immediately with expected ship date. Item was very securely packaged. Excellent experience. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Karen M | Submitted 12 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Looking forward to receiving my purchase. Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kathy G | Submitted 10 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“It has been a pleasure shopping here”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John E | Submitted 10 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Walter T | Submitted 10 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Have purchased from your site MANY times. Love the ease of use and return policy if wife is not happy with my selections.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Yvonne S | FL, United States | Submitted 9 Oct 2017
Verified Customer

“Very fast delivery”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Yvonne S has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
Gucci Heart Sterling Silver Earrings
View This Product

“Beautiful and eye catching... perfect size, very well made.”


© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017