J. R. Dunn Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,502

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured J. R. Dunn Reviews Write a Review

Melanie H | Submitted 13 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent so far! I was buying myself a birthday gift and not only did your store have exactly what I was looking for, but you made it easy and there was a 15% coupon celebration of 45 years in business , so a great birthday for me!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Viviana F | Submitted 10 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I have been a customer of Steve for over 5 years, and he knows exactly what I like and is always available for any questions. His the best!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Molly M | Submitted 19 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great gift idea...wish you had my two breeds...wire fox terrier and Welsh terrier!! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Wendi V | Submitted 18 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
kerry r | CO, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I have purchased several pieces from JR.Dunn and have never had an issue. Quick shipping and lots of beautiful things to lust after!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
kerry r has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
Roberto Coin Tiny Treasures White Gold Small Diamond Cross Pendant Necklace
View This Product

Love my Tiny Treasures! ??

“I love the Tiny Treasures collection and have purchased a couple other pieces from you.”


Gene C | Submitted 15 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“First order. Will see how things work out!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Camille van B | Submitted 15 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great product selection, even better customer service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Danielle W | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Steve was very pleasant to talk to and very helpful. Thank you.
Danielle Westcott”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Frederic C | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“In love with your products”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lucy B | Submitted 13 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I look forward to getting the watch! Your website made it easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Barbara S | Submitted 10 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy, with enough information provided about the product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Vincent N | NC, United States | Submitted 9 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“FYI-The item shown was not the item ultimately selected. The item was changed to a 6mm black sapphire bracelet. Delivery and packaging of this item were handled very well. ”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Marilyn C | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I was looking for a toggle clasp necklace within your pages of necklaces. The one I found was rose gold, toggle clasp, and beautiful pearls. I was so pleased to find this beautiful necklace. After I ordered it, the lady of your business contacted me to let me know that shipping dates would be sent to me after it was ordered from the company. I was later notified of those dates and it came without me worrying about it before we went out of town as I had told you. Everything went well with this process and I do like the beautiful necklace. Toggle necklaces are perfect for me!!! Thanks for your nice business with me.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dianna K | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Smooth and easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dianna K has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
John Hardy Bamboo Silver Slim Ring
View This Product

“Love it!!”


Charlotte A | AR, United States | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I was very pleased ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Charlotte A has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
Diamonds by the Yard White Gold Necklace
View This Product

“This necklace is beautiful!!!!!”


Debbi L | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy! No one else had this merchandise available...so I searched until I found your company. Can't begin to tell you how happy i am to find it and get it so quickly!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Chris G | Submitted 8 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great choices”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
T Lockhart | AL, United States | Submitted 7 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“This is my first purchase from this store. I would love to do more business with you. Thanks for making this purchase easy and affordable.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
T Lockhart has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
Gucci Diamantissima Red & Green Men's Ring
View This Product

“My husband loved this ring for his birthday!”


Anthony D | Submitted 7 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to use site and good jewelry at a great price”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Geneva T | Submitted 7 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I was able to find a rare item that no one else had!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017