J. R. Dunn Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,918
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured J. R. Dunn Reviews Write a Review

Verified Customer
Greg G | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Enjoyed live chat with Nina, very helpful with purchase. So, in reality, decision to purchase from JR Dunn was influenced by all factors: years in business, return policy, payment options, product info, and live chat. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Terese | WA, United States | Submitted 8 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“The earrings are beautiful. I called JR Dunn with questions about delivery by FedEx and Nina was extremely helpful. She went out of her way to help me. I am a repeat buyer from JR Dunn and always check first with this store before I buy pearls anywhere else.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Terese has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
Mikimoto Classic Akoya Pearl Drop Hoop Earrings
View This Product

Mikimoto Pearls

“These earrings are beautiful. JR Dunn provided excellent customer service. The delivery was quick too. I have purchased several pieces of jewelry from JR Dunn and have always had a great shopping experience with them. JR Dunn is the first store that I check out when I am purchasing Mikimoto pearls.”


Melanie C | Submitted 3 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Easiest online purchase I've ever made!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Melanie C has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
John Hardy Classic Chain Dot Round Black Sapphire Drop Pendant Necklace
View This Product

“The necklace is beautiful. The only detractor is the tiny clasp which makes it hard to put on and take off. I will have the clasp changed.”


Dolores W | Submitted 29 May 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dolores W has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
John Hardy Dot Deco Large Chain Bracelet
View This Product

“excellent purchase. Very happy !”


Bao-Tran X N | VA, United States | Submitted 28 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Pretty easy. Wasn't clear on some of the combination options that you could pick an option where the strap was included vs having to buy separately. Would be nice to know all options when buying upfront. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Bao-Tran X N has reviewed 2 products from J. R. Dunn
Philip Stein Horizon Black Silk Calf Leather Strap for Stainless Icon
View This Product

Classy band

“Nice material. Very light. Wish it had a more secure buckle. Wonder how it will hold up to future wear and tear.”


Philip Stein Horizon Frequency Technology Small Diamond Icon (Strap Sold Separately)
View This Product

Professional and classy

“Very nice. Got lots of compliments on it. I don't wear bracelets typically because I don't like how they get in the way. This stays securely and looks very classy and professional.”


Dianne J | Submitted 24 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you for your friendly fast service. Appreciated the phone call updating me on when my order was coming.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dianne J has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
Zoe Chicco Yellow Gold Diamond Station Necklace
View This Product

“Love it! Not taking it off”


Randal C | Submitted 22 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Had a hard to find watch band in stock.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Randal C has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
Philip Stein 18mm Platinum Pearl Rubber Strap Fits Size 1 Small Signature & Round
View This Product

Watchband

“This band was as described and fit easily onto watch.”


Andrew E | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Cheryl always helps me. I`m in Australia and this makes a big difference.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kimberly R | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent shopping experience, I feel like I bought an exqyusite piece for my daughters graduation. I look forward to doing business again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Victoria Lynn T | MD, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great products”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John F | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“so far im well satisfied”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sherwin B | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Super great service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
MHR | VA, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“none”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
MHR has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
Roberto Coin New Barocco Round Station Diamond Necklace
View This Product

“Very nice- as expected and very pleased”


Aubrey R | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“ok”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Greg C | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Very good website and communication about order confirmation.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
jmt | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent customer service and return policy. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
jmt has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
Mikimoto Akoya Pearl White Gold Stud Earrings 7-7.5m AAA
View This Product

“Absolutely stunning. The size is perfect for any occasion or attire. There is nothing more beautiful than a Mikimoto pearl; the distinction is obvious even on the ear.”


Sean F | PA, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Very prompt, attentive, and courteous customer service. A welcome personal customer relationship in an age of electronic communication.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sean F has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
Roberto Coin Martellato Large Hammered Yellow Gold Hoop Earrings
View This Product

“Beautiful, well-crafted, everyday hoop earrings.”


Linda K | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“A customer service representative helped me with a small question regards necklace chain link. Professional.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael M | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Thanks Nina you guys are awesome.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017