J. R. Dunn Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 2,085
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured J. R. Dunn Reviews Write a Review

Brad B | TX, United States | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome experience, great customer service! The folks here thoroughly follow-up to ensure customer satisfaction. Thank you so very much!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kimberly | Submitted 8 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I was a little worried about purchasing and expensive piece of jewelry via the internet. In speaking with Steve I felt comfortable doing business with J.R. Dunn. He stated if I was not happy with my purchase I could return it with out occurring shipping or restocking fees. I received in the time frame that Steve promised. J.R. Dunn will receive my business for future jewelry purchases.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kimberly has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
Roberto Coin Tiny Treasures Large Diamond Palm Tree Pendant Necklace
View This Product

“The brilliance of this necklace sets it apart from all other palm tree necklaces.”


Verified Customer
Elizabeth R | PR, United States | Submitted 14 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Loved the fact yhat I reciexed it in 2 days for free”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
James H | Submitted 14 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Great! Love the selection!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Derek M | OH, United States | Submitted 11 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent customer service - prompt and accurate communication.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Catharine S | Submitted 10 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Wonderful”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robert J | Submitted 9 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you much Steven Pryor.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sharon S | AZ, United States | Submitted 8 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Michael J K | NJ, United States | Submitted 7 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“The experience was very good. JR Dunn proved to be professional with a personal touch.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Michael J K has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
John Hardy Bamboo Small Round Pave White Topaz Pendant
View This Product

“It nicely matches a Hardy bracelet we gave a granddaughter last year.”


Ralph M | Submitted 6 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Fantastic!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Naomi Lazore E | Submitted 5 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Very user friendly site”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jane F | Submitted 5 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
RF | Submitted 3 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
DMWeeks | CA, United States | Submitted 3 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Great experience. Cheryl was great. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
DMWeeks has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
Dog Fever Silver Bull Terrier Pendant Necklace
View This Product

“Cheryl was great. I needed the necklace by a certain date and made sure I had it in hand in time. It actually arrived earlier than expected. Thank you so much!”


Kathleen B | Submitted 3 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Nina's customer service was excellent both with this purchase and with a prior purchase of a Philip Stein product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Daniel C | Submitted 3 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“I have shopped here before and you have great service and prices”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Matt H | Submitted 3 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“That 20% off though, saved me that $$$ real quick!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
David L | Submitted 2 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Great Store. Have been there in person. Large John Hardy selection. Great service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Aug 2017
Verified Customer

“Always a good experience and great price from JR Dunn.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017