J. R. Dunn Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,579

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Featured J. R. Dunn Reviews Write a Review

Wendi V | TN, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Wendi V has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
John Hardy Bamboo Yellow Gold Diamond Slim Flat Ring
View This Product

Hawaii as a child...

“Delicate yet very unique to my life experiences...true keepsake. Thank you John.”


Lucy B | NC, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I look forward to getting the watch! Your website made it easy. Loved the watch. I believe I have all the colors. I believe that maybe there is a light purple. I hate that they have discontinued this product. Thank you for the contact....will keep in touch with JR Dunn for future needs.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lucy B has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
Philip Stein Fruitz Small Blue Round Watch (Non-Interchangeable)
View This Product

“I love this watch....I think I have all the colors except the light purple one.”


Debbi L | SC, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy! No one else had this merchandise available...so I searched until I found your company. Can't begin to tell you how happy I am to find it and get it so quickly!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Debbi L has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
Roberto Coin Tiny Treasures White Gold Owl Pendant Necklace
View This Product

“This was a Valentine gift for my 28 year old daughter. She has a thing for owls so this was the perfect necklace for her. She loves it and wears it almost daily. Very good quality and nice detail. The body of the owl resembles a heart, so i thought it was perfect for Valentine's Day.”


GT | Submitted 9 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I was able to find a rare item that no one else had! Delivery was FASTER than expected. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
GT has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
Gucci Flora Diamond Butterfly Necklace
View This Product

“Delicate necklace of classic Gucci style”


Jackie K | OR, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I love the condition of the jewelry, no knots or tangled mess when received”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Jackie K has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
Roberto Coin Tiny Treasures White Gold Diamond Sliver Cross Necklace
View This Product

Classic

“Best delicate cross”


Rodger B | Submitted 7 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I am a return customer for a reason. This is my fifth of sixth purchase; and I wouldn't return if they didn't provide service when needed. When a very, very expensive bracelet had a defect, they took it back and repaired it with no arguments. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Rodger B has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
John Hardy Classic Chain 5mm Large Black Sapphire Bracelet
View This Product

Very nice bracelet.

“My wife really likes John Hardy bracelets, and as I love my wife I am happy to add to the collection. The bracelets are well made and are easily recognizable if that's important to you. I find J. R. Dunn has a good collection and provides excellent service when needed.”


john o | MI, United States | Submitted 6 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“One of the two items was back ordered and I received an email to that effect. However. As they were for Valentine's Day, I ask that the one item that was in stock to be shipped so that I would have one gift to give. As it turned out the other item came in and both items arrived that day before Valentine's Day. Perfext
Timing and excellent customer service. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
john o has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
Philip Stein 18mm Black Patent Leather Strap Fits Size 1 Small Signature & Round
View This Product

“Was exactly what I ordered.”


ann n | VA, United States | Submitted 2 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“good services.
good product”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
ann n has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
Marco Bicego Delicati Yellow Gold Round Diamond Necklace
View This Product

“good product”


tanya j | Submitted 2 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Wonderful experience shopping at JR Dunn! Will purchase all my jewelry from this store!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Camille van B | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Cheryl is great! Very helpful in helping me complete my order!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alexander C | NJ, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Really appreciated the clear price, the fast shipping. Product was packaged beautifully and included everything i thought it would. Hand written letter received a few days later was very nice as well. Will definitely buy from JR Dunn again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
kerry r | CO, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I have purchased several pieces from JR.Dunn and have never had an issue. Quick shipping and lots of beautiful things to lust after!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
kerry r has reviewed 1 product from J. R. Dunn
Roberto Coin Tiny Treasures White Gold Small Diamond Cross Pendant Necklace
View This Product

Love my Tiny Treasures! ??

“I love the Tiny Treasures collection and have purchased a couple other pieces from you.”


Melanie H | Submitted 13 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent so far! I was buying myself a birthday gift and not only did your store have exactly what I was looking for, but you made it easy and there was a 15% coupon celebration of 45 years in business , so a great birthday for me!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Micharl M | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Great ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dan H | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“s”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
VERONICA A | Submitted 26 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Charlene B | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“It was nice and easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael P | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Terry S | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very professional and easy, details on product were quite helpful”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Guillermo L | TX, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent as usual, thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017