Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 216
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Mike D | NY, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2017

“I am shocked how fast they emptied out 40 years of Junk! The crew filled 6 dumpsters with a smile on everyone faces (including mine!)

Tom | NY, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2017

“Thorough and efficient ”

Maria F | NY, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2017

“Eduado and Myrvin were a pleasure and so friendly. ”

Emily O | NY, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2017

“SO happy I found this company on Angie's List. They live up to the reviews!

James | NY, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017

“Professional,punctuation, corturesy, recommend highly ”

Maryanne | NY, United States | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

“They were great! Right on time and v efficient”

Joanna | NY, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

“Excellent ,,,very quick and very personable. Will absolutely call them again ,,,,”

Stacey | NY, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

“I have used many different company to remove junk, but Jiffy Junk has far surpassed the other companies in service.

Jeffrey | NY, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

“Great job, would def use again ”

Harrison | NY, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

“Myrvin and team removed my fence and old shed. The price was right and service was A+

Eric | NY, United States | Submitted 19 Apr 2017

“Jiffy Junk helped me when I was in a bind and came the same day to remove furniture that would not fit in our u-haul for our move.

Maria G | NY, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

“Very friendly and efficient. They even helped my neighbors the same day with a fridge removal.

Frank | NY, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

“Professional and quick. Rich and his helper were fantastic.

Henry J | NY, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017

“The crew was little behind schedule but notified me ahead of time and arrived with the new arrival window they gave me. I was very happy with the service and the transparency. Jiffy Junk is the real deal

Riz | NY, United States | Submitted 15 Apr 2017

“Jiffy Junk was fantastic. Very punctual, courteous and professional. Highly recommended.”

Katie D | NY, United States | Submitted 15 Apr 2017

“I live out of state and hired Jiffy Junk remotely. Adam emailed me picture and videos updates before and after the job, all went smooth!!!

Karen | NY, United States | Submitted 15 Apr 2017

“They did a really good job removing my hot tub. They did not have to cut it up like most company wanted to do.

Bob M | NY, United States | Submitted 15 Apr 2017

“Jiffy Junk A+ to the entire team.

Amelia G | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Apr 2017

“As Tony the Tiger would say, these guys are GREAT! They left my apartment spotless. ”

Henry J | NY, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

“They came on time, gave me a free estimate that was very competitive so I decided to do the work on the spot. Would highly recommend Jiffy Junk, and I plan on using them again in the near future.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017