Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 238
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Maria K | NY, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017

“Excellent service! Efficient and professional! Would not hesitate to recommend this service!”

Janine | NY, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017

“Wonderful and pleasant workers,
, very efficient.”

Maureen | NY, United States | Submitted 18 May 2017

“Jiffy Junk was excellent. They were professional, polite and respectful. I highly recommend their service!”

Richard | NY, United States | Submitted 16 May 2017

“Great work”

Susan | NY, United States | Submitted 15 May 2017

“Excellent ”

Kathy | NY, United States | Submitted 11 May 2017

“Very pleased with the work that was done. Pat and Anthony did an excellent job. Great price too! Would recommend your company to friends and family. ”

Elizabeth | NY, United States | Submitted 11 May 2017

“Very great to do work with.”

Frank M | NY, United States | Submitted 10 May 2017

“Jiffy Junk was booked a week out but I was so impressed with the estimator and the price was great I decided to wait and I am glad I did.

Elise | NY, United States | Submitted 10 May 2017

“The service was fantastic! They did above and beyond what we expected I would recommend your company very highly. Thank you ”

Mary S | NY, United States | Submitted 10 May 2017

“I highly recommend this company they don't mess around and get the job done fast.

Beverly | NY, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017

“Very satisfied with service”

George F | NY, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017

“what a great bunch of employees this company has! extremely satisfied.

Robert H | NY, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017

“Great job removing my shed and not damaging the fence!

Antonio | NY, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017

“Excellent job quick and easy would recommend to use to anyone”

Mimi | NY, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017

“Excellent service! ”

Herbert S. | NY, United States | Submitted 4 May 2017

“They showed up on time and put in a 12 hour day . The job was outstanding
If I could I would give a 10 star review
. Amazing job from start to finish ”

Nancy | NY, United States | Submitted 2 May 2017

“They were great!”

Jillian | NY, United States | Submitted 2 May 2017

“Jonathan and his helper were so friendly and fast! ”

Bety | Submitted 29 Apr 2017

“Excellent service very polite and on time! Highly recommend”

Eileen | NY, United States | Submitted 29 Apr 2017

“Fantastic job. Would definately recommend. ”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017