Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 161
Linda | NY, United States | Submitted 20 Mar 2017

“Cooperative, considerate, attentive

Richard | NY, United States | Submitted 20 Mar 2017

“Great work on time very effic”

Maureen | NY, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2017

“We hired Jiffy Junk to clear out our Dad's house after his passing. Adam was very responsive and easy to work with. Rich and the crew showed up on time and were very professional and pleasant. They worked quickly and neatly. We would highly recommend Jiffy Junk because they were easy to work with and excellent at what they do!”

Thomas | NY, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2017

“Great service at great price. Will use again. ”

Robert | NY, United States | Submitted 17 Mar 2017

“Total pros Murvin and Matt were on time and did a great job.Would recommend you and use Jiffy Junk again.”

Sudhakar | Submitted 16 Mar 2017

“On time and took care of everything pretty quickly. Very professional”

Pamela | NY, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

“The best. I can't say enough the level of professionalism I experienced.”

Jeff | NY, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2017

“All good!”

Al | NY, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2017

“The men were quick to do this ,very happy with the job”

Elaine | NY, United States | Submitted 4 Mar 2017

“Great service, worth every penny. Guys were really friendly and did a great job.

Melissa | NY, United States | Submitted 4 Mar 2017

“Great service! Quick and easy. Thank you! ”

Sharyn | NY, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2017

“Great job!!!!
Both Matt and Myrvin good workers”

Patricia D | NY, United States | Submitted 27 Feb 2017

“Fantastic experience from beginning to end! Would def use again! ”

William | NY, United States | Submitted 27 Feb 2017

“Showed up early in the morning. Highly respectable. Wouldn't use anyone else.”

Elizabeth | NY, United States | Submitted 25 Feb 2017

“I was very satisfied with the service! Thank you : )”

American Home M | NY, United States | Submitted 23 Feb 2017

“Great work. Start to finish.”

Karen & John | NY, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017

“Efficient,compassionate, and thorough. I cannot say enough about how pleased we are. I highly recommend this company. ”

Allan | NY, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017

“Great service terrific work ”

Nancy | NY, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2017

“Considerate and efficient work.”

Ann | NY, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017

“Very professional, quick, and extremely courteous. Will use again as well as refer to friends and neighbors! ”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017