Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 270
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Hedi | NY, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2017

“Your guys were on time & awesome workers. Great job. Would definitely use your company again.”

Tobu | NY, United States | Submitted 19 Jul 2017

“I am beyond pleased with the work done by Ricky and Eddy. They took a task that I couldn't complete on my own and removed so much clutter. I would highly recommend your company. Neat and professional Just great. ”

Bryan | NY, United States | Submitted 18 Jul 2017

“Great service!
Fast ans efficient!!”

Donna | NY, United States | Submitted 13 Jul 2017

“I was so pleased with the whole jiffy junk experience. From the very beginning everyone was pleasant and helpful. They showed up on time, took everything out and did so quickly! They even worried about leaving the door open with my cats there! I was very impressed! In fact, I am going to be moving in a month or so and I will be calling Jiffy Junk to move me!!! ”

David | NY, United States | Submitted 13 Jul 2017

“Great work, fast,neat and polite.”

Edward | NY, United States | Submitted 12 Jul 2017

“Excellent job. Could not be more pleased!

Mike | NY, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2017

“Great workers, clean ans near.

Fed | NY, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2017

“Great service very friendly. Nice clean would definitely recommend ”

Kathy | NY, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2017

“Jiffy Junk was prompt, courteous, efficient and reasonable. Very happy we found them and would definitely use them in the future and recommend them to family and friends.”

Charlie | NY, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2017

“Great job. Friendly and courteous workers. ”

Dawn | NY, United States | Submitted 6 Jul 2017

“Excellent experience from start to finish! I chose Jiffy Junk based on customer reviews. So glad I did!Professional, friendly & courteous! The crew
(Yes I needed 2 trucks) were efficient & cleared my basement & garage in a few hours. I will use them again & have recommended jiffy junk to all my friends & family!”

Mike | NY, United States | Submitted 6 Jul 2017

“Marvin and Eddie were excellent. Very courteous and hard workers”

Rosale | NY, United States | Submitted 6 Jul 2017

“Awesome job. Crew was great. Will definitely recommend.

Sheila | NY, United States | Submitted 3 Jul 2017

“These guys were great. Adam was terrific. Highly recommend”

Frank B | NY, United States | Submitted 30 Jun 2017

“Arrived on time . Both men had great attitudes. Explored several options with me . Work was completed to satisfaction . Great Job ! ”

Barry W | NY, United States | Submitted 29 Jun 2017

“Excellent job, excellent workmanship
Barry W”

Frank | NY, United States | Submitted 28 Jun 2017

“I'm so glad found Jiffy Junk! From the estimate with Robert and Adam through the completion of the job, they were exceptional and fair. Myrvin G. Was an amazing leader of a great crew. He was professional, skilled and a great guy to work with. Thanks so much!”

Suzy | NY, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017

“Fantastic service! Would definitely recomend this service. Kind courteous,thoughtful,hardworking employees.”

Sal | NY, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

“Guys were fast prosessional and did a bang up job. ”

Colleen | NY, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017

“Excellent! Highly recommend!”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017