Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 122
Tom B | NY, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Good service”

Bob G | NY, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service. Very thorough I highly recommend jiffy Junk.

Laura G | NY, United States | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“The guys were all very professional and did an outstanding job would highly recommend,”

Mary E | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Jg (Matt) Anthony and Eddie came to my house took my couches away, Glad the couches can go to the animal shelter. Great service, thank you.”

Austin ovadia | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“The Junk god Eddie and tony the people were incredibly nice and helpful. The service was fast and courteous. Worked with us on the price made us feel familiar with them. We will be a repeat customer.”

Pat h | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Jg Eddie and Anthony . These guys were very thorough and professional. They walked me through the process so there were no surprises. Efficient, quick and friendly. I highly recommend them for any cleanup. ”

Anonymous Customer | NY, United States | Submitted 12 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Super! We're an awesome help, really nice. Came the next day!!”

Frances S | NY, United States | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“The three men that came were friendly, respectful, fast and efficient. The were very sensitive to our needs knowing we were leaving our home after almost 25 years especially Rich. ”

Fadi | Submitted 2 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent staffs, very friendly and clean. Couldn't of been happier with there service. Jg, rich and Eddie ”

Anonymous Customer | NY, United States | Submitted 2 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service ”

Laurel | Submitted 2 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“JG, Eddie and Rich did an amazing job helping us clearing our garage out. It was really quick and easy to get our stuff out. The whole team was very professional and they told us about how great their business was, and we'll definitely be repeat customers! Thanks a bunch guys!!!”

Anonymous Customer | NY, United States | Submitted 2 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“J g and Rich were very courteous and helpful, I would recommend them to anyone and will use their company again,

Brian G | NY, United States | Submitted 30 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Guys were great. Very professional and courteous. I do highly recommend
them, and will use them n the future!”

Sammy D | NY, United States | Submitted 28 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Amazing service and fast. Highly recommended. Great customer service and friendly.”

IKEA- Johnny N | NY, United States | Submitted 28 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Awesome and fast service.....friendly workers

Gloria S | NY, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Myrvin and his partner Patryk did an amazing job!!!! We feel fortunate to have discovered such a wonderful company.
Thanks again!”

Gus P | NY, United States | Submitted 19 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“On time great service. Would use again.”

Happy in Valley S | NY, United States | Submitted 18 Dec 2016

“Excellent customer service from the minute I placed the call to completion of my junk removal. Robert and his crew were punctual and professional in handling our needs.
Thanks guys!!!”

Marie C | NY, United States | Submitted 15 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Merv and his workers are professional, efficient and courteous. This is the third time I used jiffy junk and have been pleased with the service every time. ”

Kathleen P | Submitted 14 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Great service!”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017