Jiffy Junk Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 146
Elizabeth | NY, United States | Submitted 25 Feb 2017

“I was very satisfied with the service! Thank you : )”

American Home M | NY, United States | Submitted 23 Feb 2017

“Great work. Start to finish.”

Karen & John | NY, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017

“Efficient,compassionate, and thorough. I cannot say enough about how pleased we are. I highly recommend this company. ”

Allan | NY, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017

“Great service terrific work ”

Nancy | NY, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2017

“Considerate and efficient work.”

Ann | NY, United States | Submitted 17 Feb 2017

“Very professional, quick, and extremely courteous. Will use again as well as refer to friends and neighbors! ”

Gladys | NY, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2017

“Great job very good!!”

Jill | NY, United States | Submitted 15 Feb 2017

“Excellent service, punctual, freindly. Reasonable”

Debra | NY, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017

“Jiffy Junk is an amazing company to work with. They are trustworthy and you can be sure that your things are safe with them. The work and ethic of the crew is stellar.”

Phyllis | NY, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2017

“The boys where great..give them a raise....they did everything I asked.”

Maria S. | NY, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2017

“Marvin was very professional. They did a great job. ”

John | NY, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2017

“Myrvin and his team were exceptional. Very professional.”

M Soto | NY, United States | Submitted 12 Feb 2017

“The guys were great!!!!!!!!!!”

Paul | NY, United States | Submitted 8 Feb 2017

“Mervin and Eddie were outstanding ,,”

Kenny | NY, United States | Submitted 6 Feb 2017

“Professional service”

Bernice | NY, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2017

“I am very happy with my experience!!! Mervin and Diego were great!! I will use your company again.”

Bill | NY, United States | Submitted 28 Jan 2017

“Guys came on time. Showed them what was needed to be removed. Went beyond expectations. Did a great job. Would highly recommend them to all.”

Leanna | NY, United States | Submitted 28 Jan 2017

“Fantastic job by Rich, Anthony, Diego! Would recommend to everyone. Crew was friendly , careful not to cause any damage, and cleaned up after the job. Great crew and cost was very reasonable.”

Leanna | NY, United States | Submitted 28 Jan 2017

“Fantastic job by Rich, Anthony, Diego! Would recommend to everyone. Crew was friendly , careful not to cause any damage, and cleaned up after the job. Great crew and cost was very reasonable.”

Bethania | NY, United States | Submitted 28 Jan 2017

“Awesome work!”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017