jewlr.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 17,373
Jeff L | AL, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“I chose a custom ring for my girlfriend. The order process was simple and easy. My order arrived ahead of time and there was a bonus gift. Really couldn't ask for much more!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Maria S | MD, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“fast easy and great prices!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Doug H | OH, US | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Very nice online "simulation" of finished ring. Will see what actual product looks like.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mary Q | NU, CA | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“simple and straight forward”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
allan t | AZ, US | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“So Far everything is great. Great selection and great that you can "build your own ring". Wonderful feature.
Ring was beautiful albeit much smaller in size than I expected. Photos on website I know are enhanced to enable buyer to read engraving and such. I will take that into consideration when I am looking to make future purchases. But I am overall pleased with Jewlr.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Craig T | ON, Canada | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Fast, convenient, and the price was right!
The ring was flawless and I am totally satisfied.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kevin G | VA, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Awesome. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anthony R | MS, US | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Very pleasant shopping experience!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nancy S | VA, US | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“n/a”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Hava R | ON, CA | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“So far the experience was excellent. But I reserve the right to change my mind after I see my ring and see how long it takes to arrive.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Paula W | WA, US | Submitted 27 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Love the selection and ability to view what you design.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Dustin W | CO, United States | Submitted 26 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Nice preview, great final product, and over all quick shipping speed.”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Christopher C | UT, US | Submitted 26 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Nice merchandise. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Everett G | TN, US | Submitted 26 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“The ring looked great but it looked minuscule compared to the picture.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Schaun W | TX, US | Submitted 26 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“.....”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Kendyl S | AL, United States | Submitted 26 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Very easy to use”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Clare P | Wales, GB | Submitted 26 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“This the first time I had used your service. Everything has run so smoothly and the quality of the product is superb. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robin J | CA, US | Submitted 26 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Easy to click and buy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Maria R | NC, US | Submitted 26 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“It was hassle free and very simple.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Christian D | CA, US | Submitted 26 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

“Very user friendly website”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2016 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2016