JBugs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 13,109
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Richard M | NY | Submitted 27 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“looking foward to working with J BUGS”

Jason P | NC, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“The best...thanks for what you continue to do.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Harry A Heimbigner J | MT, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast Service”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Harry A Heimbigner J has reviewed 1 product from JBugs.com
VW Stock Style Mirror, (Right), Beetle and Super Beetle Convertible 1968-1979
View This Product

“Matches my other one . Thanks Harry”


BRUNILDA R | FL, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I would definitely purchase parts from JBugs. JBugs has all that I need to get my Bug looking its best!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
BRUNILDA R has reviewed 2 products from JBugs.com
Chrome Front Bumper Over Rider for -67 Beetles.
View This Product

“My bug looks hot. Love, love , love it...”


Chrome Rear Bumper Over Rider for -67 Beetles.
View This Product

“This dresses my bug so beautifully. Highly recommend this product”


SCOTT | MD, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to order online, and always shipped quickly and accurately with no problems. Product quality very good, although a little expensive.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
SCOTT has reviewed 1 product from JBugs.com
VW Under Dash Knee Pads, 3 Piece Set, Black, Karmann Ghia 1967-1971
View This Product

“Very good quality. A little expensive.”


Troy N | AR, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Called tech support before ordering they were great and ordering couldn't be easier. Thanks, Troy”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alan R | NE, United States | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything I have ordered has met my expectations.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tyler P | WA | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“It has been great web page is really easy to navigate and find what is needed!”

Jorge V | CA | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“fast options
easy navigation search”

LARRY B | NC | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“EAZY EAZY”

jonathon k | CA | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“gotta love jbugs, ordering a majority of my car online!”

Daniel Hammon I | NY | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great experiences thus far. Thank you”

Dennis N | AL | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I'm new to VW's and I think your catalog will help me understand the different parts I'll need. Thanks for offering a hands on catalog.”

Robert M | TX | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Simple. Fast. Easy. Just my speed.”

Stephen R | FL | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“groovy”

Johnny J | OK | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“always on the ball!”

samantha p | MI | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Rick T | CA | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“JBuGS is always fast and easy to get the parts I need for my 67 bug - and great w/returns. Thanks.”

Ramon A | TX | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service all the time”

Ray D | CA | Submitted 26 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“In and out... no problem !”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017