JBugs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 16,960
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Kent B | WI, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“pretty easy search, I found what I wanted with help from one of the guys. Very knowledgablew and wehn I called back, Bill asked me if I was sure it didn't fit. I said yes and he placed some calls and got back to me - in the meantime - I found out it did fit - I was just to obstinate to try it (turned into my Dad!).

Great place, great people - highly recommend JBugs for air-cooled parts!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kent B has reviewed 3 products from JBugs.com
VW Fuse, 8 Amp, White, 10 Pack
View This Product

Work for me!

“I cannot get these locally - just dumbfounded looks from the guys at the parts counter.”


VW Fuse, 16 Amp, Red, 10 Pack
View This Product

Just like my originals

“Maybe a few more than I will ever need... hopefully”


VW 12 Volt Dash Instrument/Warning Glass Base Light Bulb
View This Product

Replace your Parking Brake Warning Light!

“Yes! These do fin in the Parking Brake Warning Light Socket of a 79 campmobile. I had no light, and nothing to compare, so when I got these I swore they wouldn't work, but they are perfect replacements. Why I bought 7 I don't know, my finger must have gotten excited!”


Phillip A | CA, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“All good”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jonathan M | PA, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“l”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jeffrey S | TX, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“...”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jeffrey S has reviewed 3 products from JBugs.com
VW Door Switch For Dome Light, Each
View This Product

“Nice!”


VW Dash Cover, ABS Plastic, Super Beetle 1973-1979
View This Product

“Perfect fit.”


PerTronix Flame-Thrower 7mm Spark Plug Wires - Blue
View This Product

“Work great, look great”


Keith B | MI, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you I will be back ! ”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Keith B has reviewed 1 product from JBugs.com
VW Wiper Blade, Bosch, 11 Inches, Each, Beetle 1968-1977, Super Beetle 1971-1972
View This Product

“happy buyer here”


Griffin B | IN, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I love this website and the delivery speed.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Griffin B has reviewed 2 products from JBugs.com
VW Sun Visors Clips, Pair, White, Early Style
View This Product

“Love these and they work great!”


VW Wiper Blade, 16 inches, Bus 1968-1979
View This Product

“Fits in well”


IVAN S | CA, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“everything was good!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
IVAN S has reviewed 3 products from JBugs.com
VW Wiper Shaft Grommets, Pair, Beetle 1965-1969
View This Product

“like it!”


EMPI Electric Windshield Washer Kit
View This Product

“like it!”


Aluminum Beauty Ring Set. 4 pcs. 1968-72 15" Wheels
View This Product

“like it!”


David L | WI | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“so far so good!”

mike m | NY | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“easy ordering very quick response”

Kenny R | FL | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great as always”

james k | MI | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Helpful over the phone”

Kenny H | NY | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Very nice website to look up parts!”

Donald M | AL | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“great stuff”

Steve H | KY | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to navigate, plenty of merchandise to select from”

Carla T | UT | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“JBugs makes it easy to fix anything on my Bug !”

Phil S | FL | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“This is probably my forth order. The website is a little clunky but the parts selection, prices, shipping and quality are excellent.
Thank You”

Harold B C | CA, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“ordered on-line
experience was quick, easy and good”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Harold B C has reviewed 1 product from JBugs.com
All-Weather Car Cover for VW Karmann Ghia
View This Product

“only problem, no sleeve or grommet for aerial”


Terry P | IN, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“This is not my first time ordering from you guys, and this will not be the last time. Thank you very much, have a good memorial day weekend.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Terry P has reviewed 3 products from JBugs.com
VW Voltage Regulator, 12 Volt for GR15,16 & 17 Generators, Bosch
View This Product

“Works great!”


VW T-Bars, 1968-73 Bug, 1971-73 Super, Chrome, Front or Rear, Pair
View This Product

“Look great”


VW Generator Brush Cover. Black Plastic.
View This Product

“Perfect fit”


James L N | AZ, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and cognitive ordering process.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
James L N has reviewed 1 product from JBugs.com
VW Upper Trunk Liner, Fiberboard, Super Beetle 1971-1972
View This Product

Super Bug, Truck liner

“Great product, very happy”


Nick M | NY, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“You guys are awesome. Thanks”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nick M has reviewed 3 products from JBugs.com
VW Metal Brake Line, W/Fittings, 330mm/13"
View This Product

“Perfect fit”


VW Metal Brake Line, W/Fittings, 390mm/15.25", Each
View This Product

“Perfect fit”


VW Rear Wheel Bearing, Each, Swing Axle, Bug/Ghia/Type 3/Bus
View This Product

“Perfect fit”


© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017