JBugs.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 9,146
Todd W | MT | Submitted 23 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“so far so good!”

Burney W | AR, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great depth of inventory”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 3 3.0
JOHN J | CA, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“GOOD”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
JOHN J has reviewed 1 product from JBugs.com
VW Side View Mirror, (Right), Bus 1968-1979, Thing 1973-1974
View This Product

“correct replacement”


Greg G | PA, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Before I placed a large order of parts for a project car, I called Jbugs and asked for assistance to confirm availability of the parts and to make sure the correct parts were ordered for the car. Everything came to my home as ordered, service was good and rep on the phone was helpful. Because my engine is an "AK" block, I ordered what I thought was the correct muffler for this engine. This muffler was for an EGR engine and not applicable for my car. In looking at the JBugs catalog I see how I made this error, but only wished my rep that had assisted with the order had questioned this before the order was placed.
Jbugs is a good company to work with, and they supply quality parts. I will continue using them for my 69 Beetle and 71 Ghia convertible.”

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Troy | FL, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Dealt with JBugs multiple times. Excellent service, Excellent return policy, and very cordial on the phone. thank you.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Troy has reviewed 3 products from JBugs.com
VW Tail Pipe / Heater/ J Tube Clamp & Gasket Kit
View This Product

“Works perfectly.”


VW Gas Cap, Non-Locking, 60mm, for use with Aftermarket Tank only
View This Product

“Fits perfectly.”


VW Decklid Stand-Offs, with Hardware, Beetle & Super Beetle
View This Product

“Works as described.”


Timothy R | AL, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“ALL OF THE PARTS ARE TOP NOTCH AND REASONABLY PRICED. FAST SHIPPING.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Timothy R has reviewed 3 products from JBugs.com
VW Brake Reservoir w/Cap, Each, Bug/Ghia 1960-66
View This Product

BETTER THAN ORIGINAL

“REDSIGNED FROM WHAT WAS ON THE CAR, BUT WORKS 10 TIMES BETTER, THIS IS THE WAY IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN DONE FROM THE FACTORY. FITS GREAT.”


VW Master Cylinder Plug, Each
View This Product

GOOD PIECE BUT DIDNT USE

“DID NOT USE, THOUGHT I WAS GETTING THE SAME RESIVIOR AND NEEDED IT, BUT TURNS OUT THIS GOES IN THE MASTER CYCLINDER NOT THE RESIVIOR.”


VW Headlight Ring Screws, Pair
View This Product

“HAVENT USED YET, BUT LOOKS VERY WELL MADE”


Ray B | MO, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Fantastic love your shop and the guys are a huge help, I will continue to shop at jbugs ”

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Joe C | OH, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“good service”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Alex W | OK, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I like dealing with JBugs. Shipping is prompt and the overall quality of the products is good. Customer service is very helpful and friendly. Returns are made easy and hassle free.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Alex W has reviewed 2 products from JBugs.com
VW Rear Kick Panels, Pair, Vinyl, Bug/Super Sedan 1949-1977
View This Product

“Good fitment”


VW Armrest Metal Brackets, Pair
View This Product

“No issues”


Jose G | PR, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Ok”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ronald T | MT | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Great selection”

Amanda S | OK | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick delivery and parts are as advertised.”

Ed S | WY | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“very helpful”

Curtiss P | CA | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“You have a very nice ordering system, and I was pleased as to the
simplicity of it all. Well done.”

Richard M | FL | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Keep up the good work!”

james p | CA | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Best selection of parts with the best prices on the Internet.”

Lucas F | FL | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Super easy!”

gregory H | IL | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to find what I needed, Prices were fair,im not done yet so( I'll BE BACK). Thanks! GREG”

Danny D | AR | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“always great”

Frank C | CA | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Perfect score!”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017