InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 185
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Toby Invention/Marla Roberts | OH, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

It was a pleasure working with invention home and I highly recommend your company I'm very satisfied with my Invention i have already recommend your company to my family and friends thanks again for such a great job well done.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Terry K | OK, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

The professionalism, promptness, and attention to detail are exactly what any inventor would be looking for in a marketing company. Will use InventionJome services in the future and look forward to a long mutually beneficial relationship.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Satisfied c | LA, United States | Submitted 20 Mar 2017

I've been trying to find a good invention company for several years, 3 years to be exact. I went with a company 3 years ago, the price is outrageously high. I couldn't afford it, but did it anyway. I wish that I could have came across invention home several years ago. The overall is the staff at invention home is awesome. Mark Ruane and Cindy Altman are working with me and they have done a fantastic job. Thank yall. The price package is great. I would recommend this company to anyone wanting to get your project started.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
George G | MIDDLESEX, United Kingdom | Submitted 27 Jan 2017

Absolutely seamless; it is rare but in a short period of time they have shown reliability and are professional in all they do. Trust is not easy to find in a company but in a short period of time I TRUST Invention Home to deliver what they offer.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
cbsf | NY, United States | Submitted 8 Dec 2016

its a reliable company!
the sales agent answered my questions in a polite and satisfactory manner.
He told me upfront every expense i should expect, no wrongful advise, deadlines were met, and job "well" done.
You can trust them!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tracey B | MA, United States | Submitted 8 Nov 2016

Fantastic experience from beginning to end. No need to every worry about anything when you are dealing with everyone here. I am so impressed and overjoyed with all the team that worked on my invention. Exceptional in every way

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Victor | NY, United States | Submitted 18 Oct 2016

Haven't had a problem and everything is running smoothly.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Deborah M | VA, United States | Submitted 6 Oct 2016

I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Invention home. the professional staff is remarkable and amazing.the response time on e-mails and questions was done with outstanding performance !!! It would be my absolute pleasure to recommend Invention Home..can't thank them enough for turning my idea into a reality!!!!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mihai M | NJ, United States | Submitted 5 Oct 2016

InventionHome by now assisted me with high diligence and cooperation from their staff. When they made my portfolio of my invention, they considered carefully all my suggestions in the text, along with my photos and the video clip, until I was fully satisfied.
Then, eight months since working with them I've been announced about of an interested party and since InventionHome continued to purse it tactfully and in highly cooperative manner, despite of the inconsistency of this party in following its interest in my product. Even if by now I didn't achieve success, I am sure that IH has its constant focus in this direction.
The agreement which is the base of our cooperation I found it very fair, the charge was one time only, and allows the inventor the flexibility to promote its invention using other sources. Also, there are not suggested any guarantees of success, the client's decision to use their services is based on his/her belief in the potential of the invention. Also, it is stated that no broker fees will be due to Invention Home in case of success as a result of the inventor sole effort. I think the 20 percent broker fees is a fair charge for all their diligent and consistent efforts. Even more, in case of success Jacob provides payback guarantee any money paid directly to the company from the future shared royalties in case of success.
Personally, after six years fully dedicated to my passion for inventing, I have to testify that the marketing of intellectual property is the most difficult part if inventing process and their offer is worth the attention. It takes reputable and specialized sources such as InventionHome for assisting the average small inventor to maximize its chances for success. Remember, according to their reasonable offer, the inventor should evaluate the invention if it is worthwhile before moving forward with them.
By now, after a year and half of cooperating with them, even without a final success yet, I have no complaints the way they provided me with their services, and I consider Invention Home a rare outstanding example of diligence and fair treatment in the category of companies dedicated to assist inventors in marketing their ideas. I hope everything stays that way, and I do not know any adverse opinion in this regard, with convincing viable reasons, to demonstrate the contrary of my conclusions.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Olivia | MO, United States | Submitted 29 Sep 2016

This is our first invention and we have a successful patent and a lease agreement with a manufactorer thanks to Invention Home! With several ideas for more inventions in the future, we will definitely be using their services again and again.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Nermeen e | TX, United States | Submitted 15 Sep 2016

Great experience

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
John and Melissa | MI, United States | Submitted 14 Sep 2016

Invention Home is always there for us every step of the process. Whenever we have a question or concern, they are right there. We are impressed by there responses and how professional they are. We would recommend Invention Home to anyone.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Melodye | AR, United States | Submitted 30 Aug 2016

InventionHome has provided a way for my invention to become a reality! Thank You!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
jeannie | NY, United States | Submitted 30 Aug 2016

I am very excited by all the help I have recieved with my invention idea. All who have been involved have been very kind. I would tell anyone with an idea to contact invention homes.
Thank all of you for all you have done to move my idea into productivity

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kenya J | NY, United States | Submitted 24 Aug 2016

It has been a great pleasure working with Invention Home. The personal close attention, that I have received was unbelievable. I know that this will be an invention worth creating with such a skilled team. Thank you so much

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Marsha E | AL, United States | Submitted 14 Aug 2016

My experience with Invention Home has been a pleasant one,no pressure to purchase portfolio or any other offers.Kind and especially attentive to needs or changes to be made to Invention never questioned.Very professional and attentive to customers.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Aug 2016

Excellent service

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Korner K | RI, United States | Submitted 11 Aug 2016

WONDERFUL experience, as of Today, my Korner Kanvas invention has hit the market and I am eagerly awaiting to see what the Art World has to say!

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Rick S | AR, United States | Submitted 3 Aug 2016

My total experience with Invention Home has been a pleasure. Their professional and knowledgeable staff have certainly made my invention experience positive. I highly recommend their service.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ed G | Submitted 25 Jul 2016

It's refreshing to deal with a company that's there when you need them. Not 2 or 3 days, but with in hours even minutes. It's obvious to me that you have a TEAM environment. And that only works from the bottom UP!!! Thanks, Ed G.

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017