InventionHome Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 184
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Donna Pleasants | NC, United States | Submitted 12 Aug 2016

Invention Home has been informative and supportive to help me to achieve my goal by bringing life to my idea. I feel as a TEAM we can find the right company to buy into my idea and put this product on a market that can help millions of people! I feel that Invention Home takes my invention seriously and they want me to succeed, because when I succeed, they succeed!!! I see us as a TEAM to achieve success!

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Ronald T | Submitted 2 Feb 2016

Overall I am happy with all the help & the effort put forth into my invention. I am looking forward to watching the whole project unfold!

This review was entered into inventionhome.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 16 May 2016
Carlos H | Submitted 10 Dec 2015

I appreciate and have enjoyed the experience that I have received with the employees of Invention Home. The channels of communication were always open and the process was made very easy.

This review was entered into inventionhome.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 16 May 2016
Jaime O | Submitted 2 Dec 2015

This was my first time. Whatever comes of this, positive or negative, I thought was an interesting learning experience that was worth the price.

This review was entered into inventionhome.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 16 May 2016
Chris B | Submitted 23 Nov 2015

I feel that this is a truly exciting product and I hope that it will prove to be very well received.

This review was entered into inventionhome.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 16 May 2016
Donnese U | Submitted 26 Oct 2015

I′m excited about the possibilities and ready to market my product.

This review was entered into inventionhome.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 16 May 2016
Jose G | Submitted 17 Oct 2015

So far so good!

This review was entered into inventionhome.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 16 May 2016
Robin L | Submitted 2 Oct 2015

I would like to just take this time to say to each and everyone that had a hand in helping me with making this happen . Thank you all so very much

This review was entered into inventionhome.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 16 May 2016
Melinda C | Submitted 3 Aug 2015

I would recommend you all to a friend from what I have experienced so far but I cannot say overall until the whole process has come to its peak, meaning, how successful or not it was for me, then I could honestly voice my opinion.

This review was entered into inventionhome.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 16 May 2016
Angelo R | Submitted 27 Jun 2015

very professional, courteous and polite to where i did feel comfortable with your people. thank you very much.

This review was entered into inventionhome.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 16 May 2016
Brenda G | Submitted 22 Jun 2015

with the exception of a few hiccups in the beginning everything went real fast. Thank You.

This review was entered into inventionhome.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 16 May 2016
Average of 4 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017