Intelligent Travel Solutions Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 170
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews

Featured Intelligent Travel Solutions Reviews

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Mar 2017

“The trip was asked at a very very late notice in peak New Years season. Robert and his team made the impossible possible by organizing an unforegtable trip at teh amazing Fernando de Noroniha paradise all within budget. I will defiantely ask for Roberts support again!”

McCalls | NC, United States | Submitted 13 Dec 2016

“It was wonderful to find a travel agent so responsive and we had a great trip!”

Stephanie C | Submitted 16 Nov 2016

“I highly recommend
If you want to travel to South America I would highly recommend the team at DiscoverBrazil ITS to help you create your dream vacation! I've worked with Mr. Robert Phillips in the past and know that his is extremely detail oriented, organized and enthusiastic and would make sure your trip runs smoothly.”

This review was entered into DiscoverBrazil and imported into Shopper Approved on 23 Nov 2016
Patricia D | Submitted 16 Nov 2016

“Atendimento personalizado para viagens
Uma agencia que prima pela satisfacao do cliente! Oferece atendimento personalizado atraves de agentes de viagens super qualificados e dispostos a fazer de nossa viagem um momento inesquecivel! Recomendo!!”

This review was entered into DiscoverBrazil and imported into Shopper Approved on 23 Nov 2016
Maite S | Submitted 12 Nov 2016

“El servicio es fabuloso
El servicio es fabuloso. El detalle en la planificacion perfecto. Realmente la recomiendo como mejor opcion si estas pensando en un viaje disfrutando las maravillas de Brasil. No te lo pierdas!”

This review was entered into DiscoverBrazil and imported into Shopper Approved on 23 Nov 2016
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017