indiavisa.org.in Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 86
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Yulian X | TX, United States | Submitted 25 Apr 2017

“I was frustrated for getting a Indian Visa. We even went to the Indian consulate in Houston.They told me I have to go online to fill out the application form.But there are so many steps and so complicated.Then I found out this service online.They did a good job.I am really happy with their service.Thank you so much again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Teilhard F | ON, Canada | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“We haven't entered India yet, so I will be 100% sure that your company is as good as I hope when we are within the beautiful country. So far, so good!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Belle | Submitted 21 Apr 2017

“Really great service! Kept me well informed and responded very quickly. Attentive, fast, reliable. Overall this was a great experience! :)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Diallo Alpha Oumar | Submitted 21 Apr 2017

“Selena is very responsive and compétent.
I am satisfied with overall services.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Juju | NSW, Australia | Submitted 20 Apr 2017

“Very easy online Indian Visa application. I was surprised how easy it was. Arrived back in two days, I printed it out on my printer, stapled it into my passport, and all set to go.
I did need to contact customer service with one question, and they emailed back immediately. I still did not understand and they replied again immediately and sorted it out for me. I was impressed by this excellent service and such pleasant, patient customer service.
Thank you so much!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Desai | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

“I was extremely satisfied with prompt and very professional service. They kept me informed of the status/progress along the way. I felt very comfortable during the process. I took their service little over a year ago. Excel the service at that time too.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Francisco Onieva Z | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

“Very helpful and fast.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rick | Submitted 15 Apr 2017

“Fast and very helpfull”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
RAJU S | ARUSHA | Submitted 15 Apr 2017

“YOUR SERVICES ARE VERY GOOD AND PERSONALISED IM VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE .
THE ONLY THING IS YOUR VISA FEE IS BIT HIGH .”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Barbara | Submitted 5 Apr 2016

“Instructions for information to be provided were clear, procedure was explained well, visas were delivered promptly. A good experience, far easier than going to the Embassy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Daniel R | NY, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2016

“Important was that the request was handled swiftly. I knew at any time the status of the visa application. VISA received within 24 hrs. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Victor B | Submitted 11 Dec 2015

“Fantastic Service. Cuts out the visits to overcrowded consuls. Would recommend this to anyone. I wish other visa were so easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jennifer | CO, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2015

“I had attempted to use two other options to obtain my India tourist visa, but I did not receive a timely response, so I went to India Visa. They exceeded all expectations in communication and action on my request. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
RAJA | WA, Australia | Submitted 18 Nov 2015

“PROMPT AND EXCELLENT SERVICE. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dr. Koshy T | Selangor, Malaysia | Submitted 8 Nov 2015

“Service is commendable. Emails were replied promptly. Pricing is a little stiff.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
J. Whittaker | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 31 Oct 2015

“I am so pleased to have discovered your e-visa site! Great service and SUCH a speedy delivery of my e-visa. I applied around 4pm on a Friday and had a reply mail telling me that it would take around 3 working days to process my application.(Saturday and Sunday excluded.) I therefore expected it to be processed by next Wednesday. How delighted I am to have received my e-visa this morning...way less than 24 hours later! I'm going to tell everyone!
(P.S. On your site the English grammar and clarity could be just a little bit improved upon.)
Thanks a million! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tanya | wiltshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 29 Oct 2015

“ I found indiavisaco.com a very efficient company and would recommend them to my friends and family .

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Phuong | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Oct 2015

“I will be using again. Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kapal S | ON, Canada | Submitted 14 Oct 2015

“Finally, something good happened without having to stand in a line for hours. Great undertaking. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Helen | Wales, United Kingdom | Submitted 12 Oct 2015

“Very pleaded with service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017