indiavisa.org.in Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 65
Barbara | Submitted 5 Apr 2016

“Instructions for information to be provided were clear, procedure was explained well, visas were delivered promptly. A good experience, far easier than going to the Embassy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Daniel R | NY, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2016

“Important was that the request was handled swiftly. I knew at any time the status of the visa application. VISA received within 24 hrs. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Victor B | Submitted 11 Dec 2015

“Fantastic Service. Cuts out the visits to overcrowded consuls. Would recommend this to anyone. I wish other visa were so easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jennifer | CO, United States | Submitted 28 Nov 2015

“I had attempted to use two other options to obtain my India tourist visa, but I did not receive a timely response, so I went to India Visa. They exceeded all expectations in communication and action on my request. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
RAJA | WA, Australia | Submitted 18 Nov 2015

“PROMPT AND EXCELLENT SERVICE. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dr. Koshy T | Selangor, Malaysia | Submitted 8 Nov 2015

“Service is commendable. Emails were replied promptly. Pricing is a little stiff.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
J. Whittaker | London, United Kingdom | Submitted 31 Oct 2015

“I am so pleased to have discovered your e-visa site! Great service and SUCH a speedy delivery of my e-visa. I applied around 4pm on a Friday and had a reply mail telling me that it would take around 3 working days to process my application.(Saturday and Sunday excluded.) I therefore expected it to be processed by next Wednesday. How delighted I am to have received my e-visa this morning...way less than 24 hours later! I'm going to tell everyone!
(P.S. On your site the English grammar and clarity could be just a little bit improved upon.)
Thanks a million! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tanya | wiltshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 29 Oct 2015

“ I found indiavisaco.com a very efficient company and would recommend them to my friends and family .

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Phuong | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Oct 2015

“I will be using again. Thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kapal S | ON, Canada | Submitted 14 Oct 2015

“Finally, something good happened without having to stand in a line for hours. Great undertaking. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Helen | Wales, United Kingdom | Submitted 12 Oct 2015

“Very pleaded with service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shibu M | Qld, Australia | Submitted 7 Oct 2015

“Excellent Services. Good Customer Care and timely delivery..”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Barry C | Submitted 7 Oct 2015

“Very easy process, although I was worried when I paid and had not yet been asked to send in the
two photographs. It could be made clearer that that is the next stage.
Also the form we completed dupicated information we had already submitted and had just numbers
in the first column whereas it should state number and NAME. This is what I thought was needed.
Also it states in notes something on port of entry although the sheet does not ask for this anywhere so I entered it below and outlined it in yellow.
Hope these comments are helpful: so much better than the old system and cheaper too.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Helena | Vic, Australia | Submitted 6 Oct 2015

“Quick and easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Leah b | WA, United States | Submitted 28 Sep 2015

“customer service was very helpful ! thank you so much for helping me with my mistake , great service !”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Lonte Wires | MO, United States | Submitted 23 Sep 2015

“Great service. It use to be so hard and time consuming to obtain and India Visa and now much easier! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
S Raje | NJ, United States | Submitted 23 Sep 2015

“Very quick to respond to queries and very polite throughout. An excellent experience overall.

Only suggestion would be that they should allow customers to see the status online. Currently, I had to send them an email, to which they promptly replied.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Gustav L | Submitted 22 Sep 2015

“Service was extremely prompt and all information provided was very professional. Will definitely recommend this service should the opportunity arise.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
PHIL M | SA, Australia | Submitted 19 Sep 2015

“The easy way to get your Indian Visa! Indiavisaco met all my expectations and my visa was delivered within two days. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nelson C | Cambridge, United Kingdom | Submitted 19 Sep 2015

“Very happy with India E-visa services and will surely recommend to friends and family.
Thank you for the quick response great service.
Nelson Campos”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017