imprint.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 23,842 Ratings

5
16K+ (70.9%)
4
4822 (20.2%)
3
1562 (6.6%)
2
263 (1.1%)
1
285 (1.2%)
16K+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(1,340)
4
(356)
3
(123)
2
(54)
1
(92)

Customer Service

3.6 Average

5
(210)
4
(79)
3
(61)
2
(44)
1
(88)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

imprint.com

About Us

With hundreds of promotional product companies in the market, it's difficult to choose one to trust. Since 2006, our focus has been providing the best price, quality, and service in the industry. Thanks to our amazing customers and our dedication to providing high quality products, we have developed into one of America's fastest growing promotional products manufacturers.

Our passion has led us to improve traditional manufacturing methods by using the latest technology and equipment. This journey has helped us modernize our techniques and reach a global community. In addition to our exceptionally talented staff, we have dedicated over 150,000 Sqft of space towards making the highest quality promotional items.

With over 1 billion promotional products sold across the globe, our experience is unmatched. The sum of our effort can be seen in our low prices, quality products, and fast turnaround.

 

Call us today and find out how you can leave a lasting impression at your next event!

N

Nancy M.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Masks turned out great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

MG
4 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The mask that we received was not printed as expected. I asked for design guidelines and a template file that had safe, bleed and trim areas like every professional print company provides. They never would provide any information on print area guidelines.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
M

MG
4 weeks ago , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

These masks are very small. The is a ton of fabric for the mask portion, but the ear loops are way too small for an average size adult. Most men are unable to wear them. We also had a portion of our masks come with the printing crooked.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
M

Manuel D.
08/19/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

To this day i have not received my order . Order was placed on the 21 st of July, on the 10th of August i was sent an email about order being delivered . waited a couple days and called about order and i was told it had just gone into production... I dont think this company has any clue of what is going on
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
A

Alexandra T.
08/18/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Extremely poor customer service, even through the Customer Care Resolution service. They could not get us our product in the expected time frame, even when our order provided a 5 day cushion for receipt based upon all available website information (which has been updated since our order), and they did not offer any resolution other than saying they're backed up with production due to Covid-19 and can give no guarantees.
Product Satisfaction
3/5
CustomerService
1/5
M

Madeline B.
08/18/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I still have not received the product we ordered. Our goal was to place a 1,000+ order after receiving the first batch of 12, but due to the wait in shipping, we will not be ordering anything further from Imprint. Upon placing the order the lead time we received and paid for was 7 days.
Product Satisfaction
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
D

David C.
08/13/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They turned out great! Everyone loves them and wants one!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
David C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Ink Injected Wristbands

View this product

Love them

Great value ! I am happy I ordered these they turned out well. Everyone likes them and wants one!

A

Amanda K.
08/12/2020 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick service
Product Satisfaction
5/5
T

Tina J.
08/11/2020 , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Did not get product on time - still in production on estimated delivery date.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
1/5
M

MJ H.
08/10/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick shipping. Quality products.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more imprint.com Reviews

Visit imprint.com ►