iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 377
Kristen C | CA, United States | Submitted 25 Feb 2017

“I found IFFC while planning a business trip to London, then on to Shanghai. I called around to several travel agencies without much success. Then I found some links to IFFC. Being the skeptic that I am, I checked the reviews first and then decided to give them a shot. Donna answered my call, and she was a treasure! She was able to plan my trip in no time, and she saved me lots of money on excellent seats. I will definitely use IFFC again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Sean J | HI, United States | Submitted 25 Feb 2017

“Terrific prices and incredible customer service from i fly first class. I'll definitely call them the next time I need last minute business class tickets at great bargains.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Alan P | DC, United States | Submitted 25 Feb 2017

“Dennis helped my husband and I book our vacation to Europe. Dennis is an ace at this travel planning thing. His service was great, and he got us some excellent flights. Best of all, the price he gave us was so much lower than anything we had been able to find on other sites. It was an amazing experience, and we had a wonderful time. I can't thank Dennis enough for all of his help.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Chris G | DC, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2017

“Dmitry is such a pleasure to work with that I don't even dread planning my next business trip. I stumbled on iflyfirstclass.com when I was looking for flights to Singapore. I was clueless about how to get this Singapore trip planned in the little time I had available. Luckily, he coordinated everything, giving me several options that would best fit my needs. He got me a great deal on the best seat, and the flight was even at a normal time of day! I recommend iflyfirstclass.com to anyone who wants to find the lowest prices on business class flights while experiencing terrific customer service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Glennon C | CT, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2017

“Yes! I recommend I Fly First Class wholeheartedly! They deliver incredible customer service from start to finish. Even for complicated itineraries, they always have the perfect solutions for booking just the right combination of flights. Thanks, iFFC!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Cheryl D | FL, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2017

“I needed to fly to China for business, but I needed to travel soon and as economically as possible. All I could find were crazy multi-stop trips at terrible times or business class tickets that were astronomical. It was a gift to find Dennis at IFFC. He is so knowledgeable and patient, answering my millions of questions patiently and expertly. He even gave me a few useful tips for maneuvering through the various Chinese airports. I will recommend IFFC to everyone I know!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jimmy | DC, United States | Submitted 23 Feb 2017

“I couldn't even wait to get home to write my review for i fly first class. I just had to take a few minutes in my Australian hotel room to give my thanks to Dmitry for an amazing trip. His experienced planning made this the best flight experience I've ever had. Great deal. Amazing service. Thanks so much, Dmitry!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Calvin B | CO, United States | Submitted 23 Feb 2017

“Stellar customer service, incredibly low prices and friendly, devoted personality. Those are the three reasons I like IFFC for all of my travel planning.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ron C | AZ, United States | Submitted 23 Feb 2017

“Dmitry is the ultimate travel professional, and I'm so impressed with the caliber of service he gave to me. I got a terrific deal on last minute flights, and he expertly rearranged it all when I unexpectedly had a visa delay. I definitely recommend iflyfirstclass to anyone who needs to travel domestically or internationally. They run a fantastic operation!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Amber J | FL, United States | Submitted 23 Feb 2017

“Donna at IFlyFirstClass helped me get the very best prices on three different flight options between New York and Asia with a stop in Europe on the return flight. The trip was great, and I saved a ton of money. I am thankful for all of the know-how she put into planning this trip for me.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Virat B | HI, United States | Submitted 23 Feb 2017

“IFFC helped us book our recent business trip, and the process could not have been easier. Den Kon was our travel agent with IFFC, and he kept in touch with us throughout the planning process. He got us upgraded to first class from business class, and he found some extras that made the trip even more fruitful. I could not have found a more service-oriented travel service. I absolutely recommend IFFC to anyone who wants to travel in business or first class but wants to save money doing it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jacques W | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

“I had a fairly complicated business trip to plan and was worried about getting the trip coordinated in the most efficient and productive way. Dmitry answered my call to iflyfirstclass , and he spent some time reviewing all of my hub options so I could make the best choices for my needs. His recommendations, based on his years of experience in the travel industry, really helped make this a successful trip. His suggestions not only made the best use of my travel time, but they saved me money too. Recommend!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Christoph W | DC, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

“IFFC's service is professional, attentive and affordable, and I wouldn't expect anything else from the company's knowledgeable travel advisors. I was in a bit of a hurry when I called Den, but he quickly got the information he needed and had my business class ticket ready for me later that same day. I will definitely use IFFC for all of my upcoming business travel.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Emmyly S | FL, United States | Submitted 18 Feb 2017

“Is there some way I can award the IFFC team more than 5 stars? If there was such an option, I would take it because IFFC's service was top-notch. Den was our travel advisor through IFFC, and his service to us was stellar. He promptly answered all of our questions, and we had a lot of them! It's not often you can get such attentive, same-day response to your travel questions. He also got us prices for our trip that were much more affordable than anything I could find online. I absolutely will use them again, and I'll recommend them to others. 7 stars out of 5!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tyler Bronson | DC, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2017

“Superb, prompt service from i fly first class made my trip so easy to plan. With the deals i fly first class offered for my trip, I was able to fly the whole family along in business class. The kids were in heaven, and we may never go back to coach again since we now know the secret to great business class bargains. The deals with i fly first class are unbeatable.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Paula S | IL, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2017

“I was a newbie to iflyfirstclass , but I had a great experience right out of the gate! Their customer service was fantastic, the tickets were delivered on schedule and every detail was covered. I've never had a trip go so smoothly. I highly recommend iflyfirstclass !”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Alicia Q | HI, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2017

“Den Kon at iflyfirstclass.com gave us great service on two of our most recent business trips. He managed all the minute details expertly and got us terrific deals, even on our last minute flight. For some of the more complicated trip issues, he provided excellent solutions that really improved the entire experience. He also gave us a tip for future last minute bookings: leave a voicemail message for iflyfirstclass.com staff if you can't talk to someone right away. That way, they can get started searching for last minute flights right away. Apparently, the sooner they can hunt through the deals, the better bargains they can access. I would recommend Den Kon to anyone planning a trip.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Charlie B | FL, United States | Submitted 15 Feb 2017

“I recently had the good luck to speak with Donna when I called i fly first class. I had pretty much decided to go somewhere in Asia for my next excursion, but I hadn't yet settled on a precise destination. Donna suggested I try Singapore, and I'm so glad she did. My experience there was excellent. I got a great price on my first class flights and stellar customer service from Donna. I recommend i fly first class to anyone who's thinking about making a first class trip abroad.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Laverne Oscars | CA, United States | Submitted 15 Feb 2017

“IFFC's travel services surpass any I've ever experienced. I truly believe that they are among the best in the business. We've now called on IFFC travel professionals to book our business trips to Dubai, Paris, Milan, and Osaka. Throughout the planning of each of these journeys, IFFC's complete attention to our needs was the best we've ever experienced. They listened closely to what we needed. They asked pertinent questions that ended up making each trip so much smoother. They even found ways to make our trips more convenient and pleasant without costing us extra money. We will never use another travel service again. We're customers for life now”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Krisitine M | OR, United States | Submitted 15 Feb 2017

“Staff in our office travels frequently, and we recently worked with Dmitry to book some upcoming trips. The first was a trip to Africa, and the second was an extended trip to Spain. On each of the two very different itineraries, Dmitry was thorough and meticulous. He anticipated every possible eventuality, planned the trip to avoid unexpected issues and gave me some extremely helpful tips to use while I was away. The results were two flawless trips that went off without a hitch. We will continue to use Dmitry's professional service again, and I would not hesitate to recommend iflyfirstclass to all of my colleagues and friends.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017