iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 399
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Mo C | CO, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017

“My husband and I wanted to take a trip to Europe, and Dennis at IFFC really helped us out. He's so skilled, professional and service-oriented. He got us a terrific flight for a price that was much cheaper than anything we found on other sites. Planning the trip was a great experience, and our trip was absolutely marvelous. Thanks, Dennis, for all of your help! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Annie P | HI, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017

“I love working with Dmitry at IFFC! Since I found IFFC while I was searching for Singapore flights, I don't even dread traveling anymore. With that first Singapore trip I was crunched for time and ideas. Finding Dmitry and IFFC was a boon. He took care of every detail, and he even gave me a few options to choose from. I got an excellent price on a luxury flight, and I was even able to travel at a convenient time. I appreciate all of Dmitry's considerable effort, and I recommend him to all travelers who want good deals, great service and stellar business class seats.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Lana D | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017

“You bet, I recommend I Fly First Class! Their spectacular service begins the minute you call them up. You can always count on them to find the best solution to your travel conundrum, and they always do it courteously and efficiently. Thank you, IFFC.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tommy C | DC, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

“I had a sudden trip to China to plan right away, but I didn't have a big budget to use for the trip. Finding an inexpensive last minute flight was proving impossible unless I wanted to make a gazillion stops along the way and fly at awful times. Even those incredible inconvenient flights had ridiculously expensive business class tickets. Dennis at IFFC came to my rescue. His patience and expertise found me a convenient, affordable option and saved the day. I recommend IFFC to all! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mike Buffett | AZ, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2017

“You know how you love something so much you can't wait to give it a review? That was my experience with I Fly First Class. I'm writing the review from my hotel room in Australia, so grateful to Dmitry for this magnificent trip. His travel planning expertise booked me on the best flight, ever. I got a good deal and great service, too. Thanks, Dmitry, you're awesome!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bill J | FL, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017

“I love IFFC for three reasons: fantastic service, phenomenal deals and attentive travel advisors. I always know I'll get the best from IFFC whenever I travel.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ian B | HI, United States | Submitted 17 Apr 2017

“If you're looking for an experienced, crackerjack travel professional, Dmitry is your guy. He delivers such excellent service. Dmitry found an amazing deal on last minute flights for me, and he helped me maneuver around an unforeseen visa issue. If you have to travel within the country or abroad, I Fly First Class is a great resource. You won't find better service or deals elsewhere.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jane Spears | DC, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

“I needed to fly from New York to Asia but needed to stop in Europe on the way back. I Fly First Class' Donna found me fabulous deals on several different options. My trip was excellent, I save a lot of money, and I really appreciate all of the expertise Donna put into my trip.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Peter P | CT, United States | Submitted 13 Apr 2017

“We found IFFC so easy to use when we booked a recent business trip. We were lucky to make contact with Den Kon at IFFC, and he was so attentive while we made our travel arrangements. We planned to travel via business class, but he got us upgraded to first class at no extra cost. He also managed to snag some perks for us that made our trip even more productive. I cannot recommend IFFC enough for its ability to provide outstanding service. It's the perfect combination of efficient travel planning and terrific first class and business class deals.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bryan Bolton | DC, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2017

“Complicated travel itineraries frustrate me, and I had a particularly complex trip to plan. I called I Fly First Class for help, and Dmitry was a star! He went over all of my potential airport options, giving me helpful information about each one so I could make the best decision. His expertise and experience really helped me out and ensured that my trip was productive and efficient. Dmitry's skill and knowledge made sure that I didn't waste time in transit, and he got me excellent deals too. I recommend him to everyone I know who is planning a trip.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Matt P | FL, United States | Submitted 11 Apr 2017

“I Fly First Class offers excellent service that's conscientious and thorough. I've found their travel advisors to be extremely efficient and experienced, especially Alice. She was able to meet my immediate need for information and booked me a great business class deal that same day. I'm looking forward to using IFFC for all my future business trips.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Alec L | FL, United States | Submitted 6 Apr 2017

“If I could, I would give the IFFC team better than 5 stars! They gave me superior service, deserving of well more than 5 stars. Alice was our travel advisor at IFFC, and she was incredible. She responded to our inquiries quickly, making sure that we received all of the answers we needed in a timely, attentive fashion. We also got some stellar deals on flights that were far cheaper than anything I found elsewhere. I will be using IFFC again, for sure, and I won't hesitate to recommend them to colleagues and friends.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Michael Benintendi | AZ, United States | Submitted 6 Apr 2017

“Punctual and comprehensive, I Fly First Class' service ensured my trip was so smooth. They got me a great deal, enabling me to bring my family along too. My kids loved being included on a business trip, and they especially loved flying business class. I loved the business class bargains. In fact, now that I know what great deals I can get on business class at I Fly First Class, I'll never fly coach again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bernice Roginsky | NY, United States | Submitted 6 Apr 2017

“I used I Fly First Class for the first time and was wowed by the experience. The customer service I received was great. I received the tickets right on time, and every potential pitfall was avoided. This was the smoothest trip I've ever gone on. You should try out I Fly First Class too!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Erin | NY, United States | Submitted 6 Apr 2017

“Our experience with Dmitry Cheney has been nothing short of spectacular. He found us a rate at least two thousand dollars less per person for our business and first class trip to Cannes, France so quickly and easily that I could hardly believe it was real until we boarded our plane. In fact, I contacted him shortly before getting to the airport to make sure that we would have no problems. He called me back within two minutes. Then, while we were traveling, he checked in again and offered us an incredible upgrade to first for less than $500 per person. My mind is blown. I almost hope nobody else discovers my incredible treasure at I Fly First Class!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Isabel B | GA, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

“Den Kon at I Fly First Class is an excellent travel resource for anyone planning a business trip. He booked our two recent trips perfectly, and he saved us a ton of money. We even got a good deal on a last minute flight. We had a few intricate issues involved in our trip, but Den Kon handled those like a pro too. His inventive solutions really made the entire trip pleasant. For future last minute trips, he suggested that we leave a voicemail for IFFC staff so that they can get to work on our travel plans right away. This gives them a head start on accessing better deals before the bargains get scooped up by other travel companies. I highly recommend Den Kon and IFFC!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Neil Gernstein | CT, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

“I was so fortunate to find Donna at I Fly First Class. For my vacation, I knew that I wanted to explore Asia, but I wasn't sure which destination would be best. Thanks to Donna's suggestion, I tried Singapore, and it was incredible! I had a terrific holiday, got an amazing deal on a first class flight there and enjoyed a smooth trip, all courtesy of Donna's expertise. If you're looking to fly abroad, try I Fly First Class. You will be completely taken care of!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tony Thompson | FL, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

“I Fly First Class is superb, better than any travel service I've ever used. The IFFC team has now booked trips to Osaka, Paris, Milan and Dubai for us, and I can honestly say that they are among the best travel planners in the business. While planning our trips, the team was completely focused on our needs, asking relevant questions and attending to every detail along the way. They were phenomenal at booking routes and airports we hadn't even considered but that, ultimately, made our travel infinitely more convenient and hassle-free. Now that we've discovered how terrific IFFC's team is, we are customers forevermore.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Trisha Heel | CO, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017

“Our business relies on efficient, economical travel around the world, as we frequently send our team members abroad to make promote our organization. Recently, we had the good fortune to work with Dmitry to book business trips for our team to Africa and Europe. We had complicated and unique requirements for each itinerary, but Dmitry's precision served us very well. Every potential issue was anticipated and resolved ahead of time for us. Dmitry even clued me into a few travel secrets that made my trip more comfortable. Each trip Dmitry planned was impeccable and problem-free. There's no doubt that we will continue to ask Dmitry to work his travel magic for us. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Demi Ellwood | FL, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017

“Had a pleasant experience with I Fly First Class. Particularly, with Dmitry, who was able to get us the most convenient seats. After we've got the idea of how much it costs, we decided to book it right away. Very very affordable price for those seats.

Thank you, Dmitry! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017