iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 340
Joe S | IL, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017

“It's always hard to trust an online company with something as important and expensive as first class flights. I'm glad to say you can forget all of those concerns when you use I fly first class . As soon as I sent an email request, I received an immediate reply that an I fly first class travel expert would be calling me. Just a few minutes later, my phone rang with Dmitry calling to explain my flight options. The flights he offered were exactly what I was looking for, and they were affordably priced too. Dmitry and I fly first class followed up every step of the way. Each segment of my trip was smooth and trouble-free, from checking in at the airport to my in-flight requests. I thoroughly recommend I fly first class to anyone looking for reasonably priced first class flights.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Adam K | AZ, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017

“I_fly_first_class gets my highest recommendation, especially Jacob who is professional, precise and prompt. Jacob planned our three-week trip to Asia, covering Japan, Korea and Thailand. In all, I think we took seven flights to five cities. With that many flights, there's a lot of room for a mishap or two, but our trip was truly one of the best travel experiences of our lives. We saw so many amazing places and didn't have to worry one bit about our travel details. To make the trip even more special, I_fly_first_class was able to find cheaper flight deals than anyone else had to offer.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Megan | ID, United States | Submitted 21 Jan 2017

“I had pretty much given up hope trying to find a deal for an emergency one-way trip I desperately needed to take. That is until a friend suggested I contact IFFC. Julia answered my call, and she found a terrific deal for me that saved my whole trip.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Russel G | IL, United States | Submitted 20 Jan 2017

“If you want affordable business class flight tickets, then iflyfirstclass is your solution. When I called them, Dmitry promptly gathered my travel details, almost instantly provided me with all of the flight deals that fit my needs. He had me booked on the best option in a flash.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Olivia Mayers | AZ, United States | Submitted 20 Jan 2017

“I have three pretty strict rules about travel that have served me well over the years.
One: I refuse to waste my time and money on crappy flights, service or routes.
Two: I keep my flights and itineraries simple. Three: I go with the best offers that satisfy rules one and two. When I called I Fly First Class, I received an instant response from David. He was able to book my tickets on the same day and he provided the very best price.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Melvin K | DC, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

“Good service. Got two business class tickets to Seoul. Reasonable prices.

Recommend ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Brittany M | CT, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

“Got all first-class tickets on time for my four family members. Our agent was very experienced and helped us to get seats we need. So far, we don't have a reason to use anyone else.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Travis S | CA, United States | Submitted 4 Jan 2017

“Den Kon worked hard to get our arrangements booked and ready for my trip to Europe. I was headed there on business and had never flown out of the country before. Everything went well. Recommend ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
EmileDebney | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

“My team was tasked with getting an implementation team from New Jersey to Brisbane. We immediately called I fly first class and asked them for information on how to get there within the timeline we had to get the implementation completed. They helped us with flights and accommodations and answered any questions we had along the way. It was a great experience!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mickale | CT, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

“Just bought two business class tickets. Good prices! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ms. Gelroy | CO, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

“I wasn't sure the easiest way to book my travel to Asia. There are so many agencies and ways to book travel that it can be overwhelming. A colleague told me to call IFFC and I was able to just tell them what I needed. It was much easier than arranging it myself.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Stephany L | HI, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

“ The one thing that I like the most about "I Fly First Class" is that they treat you with such courtesy and respect and don't push you to book a flight. So far it is my 3rd time booking with them. They listen to our needs and pay attention to details.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mark-Exupery | DC, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

“When we make travel arrangements, we use iffc for business class overseas. I worked with Dmitry and I always get what Im looking for. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
N | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

“I really enjoyed my experience booking my business class flight with iflyfirstclass. They helped us a lot to make sure our travel arrangements were correct and that everything went without a hitch! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
SeanCahann | CO, United States | Submitted 12 Dec 2016

“Working with Donna was a great booking experience. She really took the time to get to know what I need as I booked a complicated trip to Europe. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Cristy S | CO, United States | Submitted 7 Dec 2016

“The attention to detail and respect shown by this travel agency is really what sets them apart from the others. When planning our business trips, I will only use them!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
David.Cadman | CT, United States | Submitted 7 Dec 2016

“In planning my business trips, I've really enjoyed working with this travel agency. They've always paid attention to our specific needs, added in extras when possible, and their attention to detail is what keeps me coming back to them. I appreciate that they treat us so well, especially in planning our employees' trips to Seoul, each of which required a lot of extra steps. Planning with them is hassle-free and so convenient, I don't have a reason to go anywhere else. I recommend them to my colleagues and friends, and I will always use this travel agency exclusively for all of our travel needs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Tom_Groul | FL, United States | Submitted 7 Dec 2016

“I was really pleased with the way this travel agency helped us on our recent trips. They're my go-to for travel arrangements for my business, especially after helping us with trips to Tokyo. For me, what sets them apart is their attention to detail and their ability to go above and beyond to make our business trips convenient and easy to plan”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mark Y | FL, United States | Submitted 4 Dec 2016

“I just booked a flight, Den Kon was my agent. So far so good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Stephen | HI, United States | Submitted 4 Dec 2016

“My wife and I were heading to Seoul this Fall . A friend of mine recommended to get a business class from IFFC. Got the ticket without any problems. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017