iflyfirstclass.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 421
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Deborra-Lee M | HI, United States | Submitted 7 Jun 2017

“I Fly First Class did a great job on finding good flight deals. Also we received an excellent service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Kylie O | FL, United States | Submitted 7 Jun 2017

“They provided us a very good and quality service, starting from our first phone call. Definitely recommend this company”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Heidi M | CT, United States | Submitted 7 Jun 2017

“Great service thank for helping with my last minute flight”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Gilbert | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Jun 2017

“My agent, Dmitry, was very helpful, professional & accommodating from the start, but what impressed me most, is when he called again, after my booking, to ensure that I was entirely satisfied. He also offered an additional and I literally saved 'thousands' by booking with iflyfirstclass.com I would highly recommend this service. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Martin M | WI, United States | Submitted 16 May 2017

“Looking for excellent service and great flight deals? I Fly First Class should be your first call. I will definitely use them anytime I have a last minute flight to plan.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jeremy Powers | FL, United States | Submitted 16 May 2017

“Dennis planned a recent European trip for me and my husband. He booked us an outstanding flight that was a steal, and he was great to work with. He's very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. Our trip was spectacular, and we have Dennis to thank for it!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Margarita K | CO, United States | Submitted 13 May 2017

“Dmitry at IFFC has totally changed how I feel about travel. He's so easy to work with, taking care of every detail and giving me lots of options to choose from. He always finds awesome deals on luxury flights, even at convenient travel times. I'm so glad I found Dmitry and IFFC when I was trying to plan a last minute trip to Singapore. He goes above and beyond the call of duty and makes traveling for business almost fun. I recommend Dmitry to anyone who wants a great deal on business class flights and excellent service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jenna C | HI, United States | Submitted 13 May 2017

“You should try IFFC! Their service is courteous and quick, and you know they'll always find the best deals available. Have a travel dilemma? No problem, I Fly First Class' travel experts are sure to find a terrific solution that suits you. I love their service. Thanks, IFFC!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ralph O | IN, United States | Submitted 10 May 2017

“I enjoyed I Fly First Class' service so much that I just have to write this review while I'm still on my trip. I'm in my hotel room in Australia right now, and I'm so thankful for everything Dmitry did to make my trip unforgettable. He got me a fantastic flight and a jaw-dropping deal. Thank you, Dmitry, you've made my trip amazing!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Stephan R | AR, United States | Submitted 10 May 2017

“ Outstanding service! IFFC travel agents offer impeccable attention to detail and terrific bargains. Anytime I travel with help from IFFC, I know that I'm getting the best deals possible. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Matt M | AS, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017

“An unforeseen visa issue just about derailed an upcoming trip I needed to plan, but Dmitry came to my rescue. He's experienced and the ultimate professional. I got a great deal on a last minute flight and found Dmitry's help with my visa problem invaluable. Whether you're traveling in the U.S. or internationally, I Fly First Class is unbeatable.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Mark D | CT, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017

“Multi-city itineraries are always a bear to plan on your own, but I had to fly from New York to Asia and then back again via Europe. Donna at I Fly First Class offered me some wonderfully discounted flight options so I could choose the one that worked best for me. My trip was fantastic thanks to Donna's expertise and attention.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Adam Fisher | DC, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017

“IFFC is a breeze to use, and their travel experts are great. We called Den Kon at IFFC to plan a recent business trip. He understood immediately what we needed and gave us excellent service throughout our planning. We intended to travel on business class, but Den was able to find us an upgrade to first class that didn't cost us anything extra. That was a great bonus! A few extra perks, again courtesy of Den Kon's knowledge, ensured that we had a trip that was even more productive than usual. For price, attentiveness and efficiency, it's tough to beat IFFC's service. I suggest IFFC to all my coworkers, family and friends, and I would recommend them to you too.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Marinna R | FL, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017

“I don't like dealing with complex travel planning, so I'm grateful to have found Dmitry at I Fly First Class. Dmitry handles all the little issues involved in an international trip, and he breaks it down in a way that makes it more convenient for me. First, he reviews potential airport options, quickly outlining the pros and cons of each, including price and route availability. Then he helped me choose an itinerary that made sense for my business. My trip was efficient, effective and without a glitch. I didn't waste any time between connections, and I saved money on the whole thing. Dmitry's expertise and experience are lifesavers, and I recommend his service wholeheartedly.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Charlie K | DC, United States | Submitted 7 May 2017

“I Fly First Class is superb, delivering comprehensive and impeccable travel service. My interactions with their travel experts have been efficient and thorough, and Den is incredible. He works quickly, and he responds promptly to inquiries. The very same day I called, Den booked me such a terrific deal on a business class flight that I plan to use IFFC for all future business travel.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Manny L | HI, United States | Submitted 7 May 2017

“I lucked out in finding Den at IFFC. He's quick to respond to my questions, and he's really attentive to what I need. He found excellent flight bargains for us that were far better than anything I could find from other agents. I will use IFFC again. In fact, I'm telling everyone I know to try them out. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Ted O | CO, United States | Submitted 6 May 2017

“I Fly First Class offers a great combination of outstanding service and great deals. Their business class bargains are such a deal that I was able to take my whole family with me on my last trip. We all enjoyed the great amenities of business class, and we appreciated the problem-free itinerary planned by I Fly First Class. Forget coach, we'll be traveling in business class from now on since we found I Fly First Class.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Crystal B | FL, United States | Submitted 6 May 2017

“.I have zero complaints or issues with I Fly First Class. They exceeded every expectation I had, delivering stellar customer service from start to finish. My tickets came on time and as promised. They helped me avoid every potential travel complication and ensured that I enjoyed the easiest trip ever. I think everyone should try them out!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Bella G | HI, United States | Submitted 4 May 2017

“I recommend Den Kon at I Fly First Class to anyone who needs to plan a trip. He's a great resource, especially if you have to travel last minute. His help in planning my last two trips has been incredible. Each time, he's saved us loads of money, even on last minute and complicated trips. He's a pro in every respect, and he's awesome about making suggestions so you can get the best bargains. His creative, knowledgeable solutions make our trips superb and completely hassle-free. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Andy Lauer | CA, United States | Submitted 4 May 2017

“Donna at I Fly First Class is a travel angel. I've been dreaming of exploring Asia for a long time, but I was having a hard time deciding on a destination. Donna recommended Singapore, and she was so right. Singapore is amazing, and Donna found me a fabulous deal on a first class Singapore flight. My trip was so smooth and worry-free. I had a truly spectacular time there, and it's all thanks to Donna's thorough planning and knowledge of the area. You should definitely try out I Fly First Class for your next trip so you can relax and enjoy while they handle all the details.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017