idriveyourcar.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 149
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Nan M | CT, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2016

“We have been using I Drive Your Car for quite a few years and every driver has been excellent. ”

Lois | CT, United States | Submitted 24 Feb 2016

“It was great - wish I had the funds to use more frequently. It was like taking the trip with a close friend. I loved my driver Bill!”

Cvon | Submitted 24 Feb 2016

“Very convenient service. Drivers have always been on time. Last time he even had to jump start my car before picking me up from the airport. Always prepared!”

Parke L | CT, United States | Submitted 15 Feb 2016

“We have used iDrive your car for over three years and remain a very satisfied customer. Our driver was very professional. He was early and kept us on schedule. I plan to book another driver next month.”

Katherine | CT, United States | Submitted 15 Feb 2016

“It is so wonderful to be driven in the comfort of your own car without the stress of parking. Returning with kids and luggage after a long trip to see a welcome face pulling up to greet you is wonderful. And financially, the service is completely comparable (or cheaper!) than airport parking. ”

jmt15 | CT, United States | Submitted 12 Feb 2016

“Worked out great. Driver was early and very professional. Good value vs. other car options.”

Stu | NY, United States | Submitted 12 Feb 2016

“Overall, its been a pleasant experience. A few times, I never received a confirmation email the day before my trip. I didn't know the name of my driver or whether it was confirmed. I sent an email to the company and I received a response very quickly advising me of the name and confirming his arrival. Other than that problem, its been great. ”

Customer Service 5 5.0
JC | CT, United States | Submitted 9 Nov 2015

“This was an easy, economical way to get to JFK from Westchester County. Our driver was on time (actually early) and drove very safely, taking good care of our car. When we returned after 2 weeks, our driver was at the airport early, and relieved us of the hassle of driving home after a long plane ride. We would definitely use this service again!”

Kevin K | AS, United States | Submitted 8 Nov 2015

“IDrive has been a fantastic resource for us during a transition with lots of changes to routines. I highly recommend them. They have worked around last minute schedule changes and have always found a solution.”

Kristin J | CT, United States | Submitted 5 Nov 2015

“Driver was punctual and professional. He drove my teenage son to the airport very early on a Saturday morning and returned our car safely and without incident. Cost less than a limousine service. Very happy with my experience. ”

Peter | CT, United States | Submitted 5 Nov 2015

“I've always had good luck with these guys. Drivers are friendly, knowledgeable about the local area and all the quirks associated with driving the local airports etc. These are straight up guys trying to make and living and just care about what they do.”

Anonymous Customer | NY, United States | Submitted 30 Sep 2015

“Driver was competent, courteous, thoughtful, helpful, thoroughly professional.”

Joseph V | NY, United States | Submitted 30 Sep 2015

“This was my first time using the service .... and not my last. Had service for 5 hours. Driver was on time, courteous and drove safely. Used service to shuttle me and my family (including a 2-year old) back and forth from family party in Manhattan. Driver stayed in touch with me via text (ie. his location, dropped of our son safely, etc.). Looking forward to using them again soon!”

Lindsay K | NY, United States | Submitted 24 Sep 2015

“I had planned an amazing day of wine tasting for myself and a few coworkers. We all live in the NYC and don't normally drive anywhere. Idriveyourcar.com provided us with an experienced, professional driver who was able to drive our rental suburban all over the North Fork of Long Island while we enjoyed the wine at over 5 different vineyards. Overall, it was an amazing, unforgettable day that was made that much better by idriveyourcar.com. Thanks!”

M, L | CT, United States | Submitted 23 Sep 2015

“My family and I were departing from JFK and returning to Newark. We used idriveyourcar.com to help us with this logistical challenge. Everything was handled professionally and in a way that inspired confidence, from reserving the service to being put in touch with our driver. Our driver was very professional and helpful. We enjoyed our experience with idriveyourcar.com”

-Tony | NY, United States | Submitted 23 Sep 2015

“Our driver Gary was prompt (10 mins early). Knew the route and the best way to our location. The service was an absolute pleasure and Gary was polite, courteous and professional. ”

Customer Service 5 5.0
Troy | CT, United States | Submitted 14 Aug 2015

“I Drive Your Car is a great service we use whenever traveling to the airport. So nice to ride in your own car and know the same driver will be there to pick us up when we return. All of the drivers we've had were very professional, pleasant and helpful. I can't imagine every using a regular car service again.”

Joe | NY, United States | Submitted 10 Aug 2015

“Excellent service all around. Eladio is a very accomdative and professional driver. I look forward to continued use of this service. ”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 Jul 2015

“Drivers were extremely professional and cautious when driving my car. ”

PER | CT, United States | Submitted 2 Jul 2015

“LaGuardia at rush hour is a challenge. My driver could not "get" to me by car, could not park (limos, taxis, rent-a-car vans) so he parked in short term parking and came looking for me on foot. Now that's what I call service!”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017