idcreator.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 6,554
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Mark D | CT, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you Rylee for your assistance with my first order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
roberto m | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“THE website is very easy to use. And the tools are very useful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Will | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Carlton M | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I have had no complaints with the quality of the product,nor the service.Keep up the very good work.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Chris R | Submitted 24 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great experience, orders come very quickly.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shenteria C | NV, United States | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast shipping, wonderful ID created, I am completely satisfied! I will be using their services again in the future.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
MERSAD K | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Perfect and Professional Thank You”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Colin C | WA, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Love the website and ID creator. Also I love that My Designs are saved so I can come back and order more.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jenna N | Canterbury, New Zealand | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I expected a higher quality print on the cards. I thought the colouring was quite weak and not as sharp as I expected.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joseph R | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to set up, great templates, I'm excited!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Scott H | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Good shopping and easy to understand creative tools. A quick tutorial on how to add your own images to use would have been helpful. I figured it out, but it would have saved me some time.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
ashley a | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“It would be nice if the id's saved as you go...lost many designs from rolling my mouse over other tabs on the site. that sucked.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kris G | NJ, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast and easy! Forgot to order 1 thing. Will do again soon ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Brandon I | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I love making novelty items for my student films and this website is great place for ID props, thanks a lot!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rob P | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“As our team grows I will be placing more orders. I am also training other church team and will recommend you guys for their ID' as well.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robert M | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Very Easy. Trying this for the rest of my agency.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Agnes I | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
ARETHA F | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“THANKS SO MUCH!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Robert W | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Pretty easy. We'll see how the finished product looks.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jim S | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Looking at options for all employees 100+”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017