hyglossproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,085
Laura D | WA, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“My customers love the neon library cards.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nanette P | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“easy and fast”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
david O | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“It's always great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Susanna T | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“as long as my product arrives undamaged, the above stars are true! Thanks


The product was beautifully wrapped with added corner protection cardboard, it made all the difference as it arrived in pristine condition, THANK YOU so much.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jill H | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“thanks for the quick follow up for my question”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ronald R C | CA, United States | Submitted 4 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lula T | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“i love the ease of ordering”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Katerina C | CA, United States | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“My paper order would all fit in a flat rate USPS box, but instead I have to pay almost $30. Really wish I could get some relief from retailers on shipments to Hawaii!”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Margie L | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“What a pleasure to place and order on this site!!!!
Great prices and great quality!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jean P | CA, United States | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“So easy to place an order on www.hyglossproducts.com!
I love their high quality products and fast delivery.
Great prices also!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ronald R C | CA, United States | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Very well organized process.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Terisa B | CA, United States | Submitted 4 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“You were the only ones who had what I wanted!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Eilee M | CA, United States | Submitted 3 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and fast service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Chandra W | LA, United States | Submitted 2 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“High Quality Products Worth The Price! I Would Recommended Hygloss Products To Other Customers! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Katherine B | NY, United States | Submitted 26 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Very good shopping experience. Received the order quickly and in good condition. The online chat was very helpful to find the best product for my needs.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Scott L | CA, United States | Submitted 25 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“thank you for the immediate online chat.. it helped greatly! fast service and i hope my order gets to me fast!

Thanks again!
Maria”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Debbie L | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Great Prices!
Great Customer Service!
Great Company!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
MARY M | CA, United States | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“I've used this mirror board before. I love it. It's make a beautiful accent to my wedding invitations, escort and menu cards.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
MAXINE A | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
MMQ | ON, Canada | Submitted 6 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

“Good customer service; product (stickers) arrived in good condition and on time; shipping cost to Canada is a bit pricey.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017