hyglossproducts.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 1,138
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
alice f | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“nice products”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Stephen C | CA, United States | Submitted 7 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Great Site, easy shopping!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Danielle K | CA, United States | Submitted 5 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Your online helpers are fantastic!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jennifer O | CA, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“My shopping experience was great. The product arrived on time and in perfect condition. Thank you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | IL, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great company. Easy ordering”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tiffany G | CA, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I love the Stick a Licks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Leslie T | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great customer service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Melissa D | CA, United States | Submitted 12 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything was fabulous! I was a little disappointed about the 20 minimum, but you had exactly what I was looking for.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Pamela P | UT, United States | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“I wish I had known the size of the envelopes in advance. I would not have purchased them if I had known they were so small. I thought I was buying envelope the size of the finished puzzle. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mark | NJ, United States | Submitted 29 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great prices”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
david O | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great Service, wish the shipping was cheaper.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shanterria S | CA, United States | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service, great products received in the time specified!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Katasha D | CA, United States | Submitted 5 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

“Timely shipping and product received in good condition.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Christina S | CA, United States | Submitted 30 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“It has been excellent!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mary Rose F | MA, United States | Submitted 28 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“excellent!!!! I love the seashells very much also I have two Golden Guide books ( Seashore and Seashells of the World) to look it up what kind of the seashells as education. :-)”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Linda S | CA, United States | Submitted 25 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“I have not used the product yet.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ruth B | NH, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Everything arrived when expected and was just what I requested.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
HENRIQUE M R | FL, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Laura D | WA, United States | Submitted 23 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“My customers love the neon library cards.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nanette P | CA, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“easy and fast”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017