HotzeVitamins.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 10,914
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
John P | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

This is not my first order from Hotze

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Trey | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

very simple process

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
MK M | TX, United States | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

It would have been nice to get a confirmation email that Hotze had received my order. Since that didn't happen I called the next day and was told my vitamin order had been received and they would arrive on Saturday (before the 28 day slim down start date). I told Hotze I could come pick them up and they said it wasn't necessary, and my then order arrived late Monday

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

Process was fine no complaints

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Dixie W | TX, United States | Submitted 7 May 2017
Verified Customer

Quick & easy transaction

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
LeeEtta | Submitted 6 May 2017
Verified Customer

I am overall happy with the product and service. Thank you

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

There is some confusion about entering the shipping address which is different from the billing address.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

thank you

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Site was easy to follow.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Bunnie L | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks for caring vitamins people can trust. I know you use only the best ingredients no ingredients from China or India so THANKS

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Johanna H | TX, United States | Submitted 9 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

There are so many products, and it took me a while to maneuver around the site.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Brad S | Submitted 9 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

it was good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

There should be a quicker way for me to pick from a list of vitamins that I order consistently.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 1 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Your search engine needs work....when you type in a key word it should search for all possibilities associated with the word, not just an exact match

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Diane M | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I love the protein powder and the recipes. It has actually encouraged me to cook. I've recently had concerns about the coffee bean in the vitamin pack. No side effects are listed and I question the impact of 12mg of caffeine on my system. More information on that is needed.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Terry | OK, United States | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Some of the products seem pricey. But many are very competitively priced and work well.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shirley P | Submitted 9 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Leah M | Submitted 7 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Had an error message but office staff helped me process.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

site needs to be re-designed. be a little more dynamic

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

No problems

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017