HotzeVitamins.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 10,914
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

the website did not save information, so I had to keep entering information redundantly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

The site is awkward, as one has to go back and back and back again when adding products. Also, I can't get rid of old, out dated credit cards.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

Need more discounts

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The site is sometimes hard to add a supplement and then return to the page. I prefer to phone and speak to someone when placing an order. I takes too much time to place an order on this site.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It would be nice if "continue shopping" returned to the last page used rather than the main menu.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
MH | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Quick and easy online ordering! Unfortunately, I was sent a supplement with an expiration date that ends in 6 months. That's not a long shelf life for a supplement OR the price which I paid!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The site is not that easy to use. Trying to change my order once I was checking out was difficult. Had to reenter a lot of information

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Stephanie | TN, United States | Submitted 28 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I've had great success with this product

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

too many required answers

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Carl C | Submitted 1 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Web site seems to change every time I order

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Website has so many products it would be nice if it were easier to find my specific items each time.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sarah G | TX, United States | Submitted 5 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

Was unable to place order as a guest but rather had to register in order to complete the order. And was unable to see the discount of $20 that the "MISSYOU" code was supposed to give me.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 May 2015
Verified Customer

Shopping on the website was easy...checkout was not!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 May 2015
Verified Customer

It was difficult to place the order although I've done it several times before.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 May 2015
Verified Customer

It took 2 tries this morning. The website would not recognize my shopping cart. Deleted first order and tried again and it worked.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 May 2015
Verified Customer

the site said I could check out as a guest, but it forced me to create an account and password.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
marsha | Submitted 15 May 2015
Verified Customer

your prices have sky rocketed. in 2014 they are practically double what they were before.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Robyn D | Submitted 8 May 2015
Verified Customer

I was not able to check out as a guest. For some reason I had to redo my account.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Apr 2015
Verified Customer

always a pleasure to shop here

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Apr 2015
Verified Customer

The site has a few bugs.
I filled the cart and it brought up the cart but I didn't realize it had so i hit 'View Cart' from the cart screen and it erased everything in my cart and told me it was empty and I had to start over again.
Worked just fine when I didn't accidentally hit the 'View Cart' button from the cart.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017