HotzeVitamins.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 10,914
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Cheryl S | TX, United States | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Always gets to me the next day. Very convenient!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Diana M | Submitted 13 Jul 2015
Verified Customer

Tried to order as a guest and the system continously requested my e-mail and registration.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Leigh S | Submitted 8 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

Tried to order 3 Strontium Citrate but you are out. Silly to order only 1. Please advise when you have more!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bridget S | Submitted 6 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

This is the second time that I tried to order the PowerPak, which is says is out of stock. I've been buying this product for 8 years. It is frustrating to spend several hours trying to find comparable products on your website.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Rebecca A | Submitted 8 May 2015
Verified Customer

Your website is very user UNFRIENDLY. I place my order three times, each time my cart showed my purchases and when I hit "proceed to checkout" it kept saying, "There are no items in your cart!!" How frustrating as the icon above not only showed I had items, but how many!!!!!!!!!!
A Hotze Guest should not have to place an on-line order THREE times. I hate ordering this way.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Tara L | Submitted 3 May 2015
Verified Customer

the ordering process is cumbersome and time-consuming. The search doesn't work very well, and you are out of the large magnesium I prefer, and I seem to regularly have trouble with logging in not only on phys pref but also the pharmacy. I dread having to order here, but do have confidence in the products.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marilyn F | Submitted 22 Apr 2015
Verified Customer

I shopped and filled my cart. Couldn't checkout. Tried a lot of stuff, then just started over. And every time I clicked "continue shopping" I was sent to the last item I added to the cart, then had to go to the beginning. This has been going on for over a year.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Betty W | Submitted 15 Apr 2015
Verified Customer

to difficult to reset your password. By the time I typed all the blanks, the time had expired. This should be an easier, quicker process. I am a returning customer and I have typed my email address several times already.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Eric M | Submitted 14 Apr 2015
Verified Customer

I used Google Chrome on a MacBook Pro and the web pages rendered poorly.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Valori | Submitted 7 Apr 2015
Verified Customer

I find your website somewhat difficult to navigate, and I have had problems with glitches the last two or three times I have shopped with you.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Boyd C | Submitted 5 Apr 2015
Verified Customer

I had to enter the order and my shipping and credit card information three times. Your website wasn't working very well tonight.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Joseph G | Submitted 26 Mar 2015
Verified Customer

You need to not make people Register there E-mails with you. i just want to order and get gone DO NOT SEND ME OR PUT ME ON AN E-MAIL LIST this is my work E-mail

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Laura W | Submitted 24 Feb 2015
Verified Customer

For 5 minutes, when I tried to checkout items were automatically removed from my cart. Too time consuming.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mary H | Submitted 24 Jan 2015
Verified Customer

left feed back in the comment section of my order

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Amy B | Submitted 28 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

There are no other UPS options than ground, if I'm willing to pay more to get my order faster the UPS "refresh" rate should be usable! It is not. If you're not offering this then it should be removed and the ground or pick up options should be the only options showing!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
judith b | Submitted 20 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

the web site is not easy to navigate and search can be better. design needs some work

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
JJ | Submitted 11 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

The site is not user friendly. Hard to search. And old looking. Neds an overhaul.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Scott S | Submitted 31 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

I tried to purchase as a guest and the site would not let me and kept prompting me for a password. The only way to complete the order was me being forced to register my account.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Cindy | Submitted 27 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

Have a little difficulty finding what I was looking for didn't feel like it was user-friendly

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
T Nix | Submitted 23 Jul 2014
Verified Customer

I could not correct my email address on my account
searches did not turn up products consistantly

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017