HotzeVitamins.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 10,914
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
David S | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I came to shop due to a Missyou promotion email. I was unable to get a place to put in the coupon code when I logged in to my account. Very frustrated with your web site!!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Cynthia G | Submitted 7 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

I tried to set up an account twice, but you would not recognize the password that I set up!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Tom | Submitted 3 Apr 2015
Verified Customer

the website is cumbersome and as a repeat buyer feel my "normal" purchases should be a menu pop up item to save MY time -

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Judy w | Submitted 24 Mar 2015
Verified Customer

I have been a customer for 10 years and you acted like i was a stranger. I wasn' t in your system. As much as i have ordered. It took over 30 minutes to order . I didn't have that time. I will call from now on.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Larry P | Submitted 11 Mar 2015
Verified Customer

toomany websites to dealwith. not user friendly

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Joy R | Submitted 22 Feb 2015
Verified Customer

See other comments. I've already typed it in once.....

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Linda S | Submitted 9 Feb 2015
Verified Customer

This website, while new is still like the old website - never remembers your name and is very difficult to find the product and use. If your office was closer I would never use this or the Hotze Pharmacy site again.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mary Jo U | Submitted 12 Jan 2015
Verified Customer

Your website is not as first rate as my experience in your office. Your website needs a lot of work; it does not work at all from my ipad. It should remember my name and important information even before I enter my account information.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Billy M | Submitted 15 Dec 2014
Verified Customer

It was very hard to purchase on line.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Kandice G | Submitted 29 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

The site does not give you an order summary so you know you were successful. The site would not take my $15 coupon but instead gave me $10 off even though I spent over $150 and was eligible for $15 off. Also, I was unable to enter an order for energy formula, which you are out of. I should be able to put in an order that shows as a backorder and get the $20 coupon when I buy 4 bottles, which is over $200. At least I was able to log in this time... :(

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
William M | Submitted 29 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

just becoming to expensive.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Kandice G | Submitted 15 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

Your website stinks. I continually have problems with loggin in, and have to hassle with it. I always have to get help because it will not keep my password. It's possible it may have been because I had 2 accounts, I guess I created a new one in hopes of making sure I had the correct login info.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
John S | Submitted 11 Oct 2014
Verified Customer

website is extremely difficult to use - cannot check out as a guest.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
J.J. | Submitted 16 Aug 2014
Verified Customer

The website is clunky and the products are hard to find. I'd reccommend starting from scratch and redevelop the site and aim for simplicity.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Gary F | Submitted 1 Aug 2014
Verified Customer

Your web site for ordering needs a lot of work. When you push on the button to at a selection to the cart it brings you to the product description page and then it takes about 3 more clicks to get back to the All Minerals and Products page. Once you get there it does not bring you back to where you were in the list and puts you back at the beginning. You should be able to brouse the list of products click on it have it add it to the cart and continue from where you are. No need to go to product description every time. Also the Continue shopping button does not work from the shopping cart. It brings you to the product page of the item you just added to the cart. I've complained about this poorly designed system several times and nothing is ever changed. You should be able to stay in the products page click on an item to add it to the cart and then keep brousing without being brought to the product description every time. Also the reorder system does not work. You should be able to bring up what you order in the past with a button for each item to add to the cart. Click on the button and add the item to the cart without being brought to the description page of the item each time. Please fix this poorly designed web ordering system or find someone that can design a web ordering system that is user friendly.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
dale r | Submitted 30 Jul 2014
Verified Customer

your website is awful!!!

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Laurie R | Submitted 13 Jul 2014
Verified Customer

too much to do over.Should notify if you have an acct andnot have to go through it again .And the next info is repetative too.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Patty J | Submitted 25 Jun 2014
Verified Customer

The website is difficult to use. After I had my items in the shopping cart, I couldn't just pay for the order. I had to recreate an account and then re-log in. Each time I had to reenter my credit card information. Just inefficient.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
B. Joy Cryer | Submitted 7 Jun 2014
Verified Customer

I typed everything in and then it asked to log in. I had to type in everything all over again. It should ask me to log in first. I thought it knew who I was when I logged into the site.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shannon H | Submitted 10 May 2014
Verified Customer

I have a coupon code worth 20% that is not working when I enter it (it hasn't been used). Also the cost of the supplements here is much higher than supplements that are either exactly the same or similar quality.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017