hookandloom.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 10,800 Ratings

5
9571 (88.6%)
4
1062 (9.8%)
3
154 (1.4%)
2
5 (0%)
1
8 (0.1%)
9,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(740)
4
(80)
3
(24)
2
(5)
1
(10)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(112)
4
(10)
3
(7)
2
(5)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

hookandloom.com

About Us

Welcome to Hook & Loom, the world's most eco-friendly rug company.

P

Paulina L.
08/04/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I ordered the wrong color for a rug, and customer service immediately responded my email, and cancelled that order. Much appreciated! (I did re-order the rug in another color:)
C

Cindy T.
08/04/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the fourth rug I have ordered from Hook & Loom and I think that the rugs are nice and the customer service is very good. Thank you!
M

M. K.
08/04/2020 , WA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is my second rug. Loved the first one so much, and now need a larger one. Great quality and fast shipping. Thank you, Kay Malo
R

Rachel M.
07/31/2020 , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast & helpful customer service, sample swatches arrived quickly, and easy to use checkout. Great shopping experience. And I love the ethics of this company and how they source their materials; very eco conscious. Will be coming back for more!
B

Bernardette O.
07/31/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service - the owner himself replied to my question, and even let me know than new designs were on the way.
A

Annalisa E.
06/07/2020 , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service amidst covid19 difficulties, and beautiful rugs of top quality, and GREEN.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Annalisa E. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Loom Hooked Solid Taupe Eco Cotton Rug - 3' x 5'

View this product

Beautiful. I will be ordering more from you.

This is a beautiful rug which will not give me any kind of allergy. It is an elegant color and it’s a pleasure to look at and to walk on in bare feet. My dog loves it as well. I will be ordering more from you.

B

Beth D.
06/03/2020 , NJ Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received quick response from owner about a question I had. Site is very easy to maneuver. Love that no chemicals or dyes are used.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Sharon G.
05/24/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great rugs. Wash beautifully, which is sure great for someone with allergies!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
K

Kirsten B.
05/24/2020 , IL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience even in pandemic
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Kirsten B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Manchester Mocha/Natural Wool Woven Rug - 8' x 10'

View this product

Beautiful, soft rug

Love the softness and quality of this rug! So glad to have an environmentally friendly rug.

J

JJ B.
05/24/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love my cotton rugs....I have many from this company. They wash beautifully, and look great! My shopping experience was extremely easy and efficient. Thank you.
Loading Page Animation

See more hookandloom.com Reviews

Visit hookandloom.com ►