homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,472
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Katherine B | BC, Canada | Submitted 29 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I found the Captcha was s not confusing and it took a number of tries before I was signed up.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Natasha | Submitted 29 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
PC | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Judi R | Submitted 27 May 2017
Verified Customer

“What a great site!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Heidi M | BC, Canada | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Great hopefully my shipment arrives quickly.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to locate the items I was seeking. In the past, I had purchased one off these items from a different site at a significantly higher price.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Wilma federici c | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

“My shopping experience was very good. I hope I will be able to say the same about the. Product.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jennifer L | AB, Canada | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Website was easy to navigate. Item was shipped right away and came earlier than the estimated delivery date.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Albert R | NS, Canada | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good, looking forward to getting the products. Products arrived sooner than expected and I am very satisfied with the products. Keep up the good service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mark | Submitted 21 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Very easy to follow. You shouldn't ask twice about reading the terms. Once is enough.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Wanda L | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Order process was easy....just waiting for delivery now”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Darlene | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to navigate your website and payment was easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marcus N | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy! Hopefully the they arrive just as quickly!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
john k | ON, Canada | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“...”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Carol | ON, Canada | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Thursday May 11, 2017 - Easy to navigate and the reviews were helpful in solidifying my decision to buy the product. Also, I had to call the company to confirm my address and the woman on the other end was so polite and courteous it made my shopping experience that much more pleasant.

Thursday May 18, 2017 - I just received my gel heel cushions and I immediately put them on and they feel amazing. I'm experiencing plantar fasciitis in my left foot and the pain is in my heel so this is product is a god send. Thank you!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
VALORIE L | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

“I would definitly order from this company again!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kelly O | BC, Canada | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

“thx”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Susan M | ON, Canada | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and Easy!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 May 2017
Verified Customer

“On-line chat help was great. Thanks Jane!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mike | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

“Bin looking for a better brace to make life easier and not being stuck wearing same shoe al the time”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017