homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,658
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Dominic H L | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“This is the best experience I've so far had on my many purchases on the web.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bridget H | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy site to find the product you need. Prices fair.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Laura B | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Fast and easy to shop”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ronald B | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Having heard that there were machines such as yours which helped with post surgery knee recovery, I checked on line and there you were. The product professes to do the job needed - icing/cooling the knee to facilitate quicker recovery. I look forward to receiving it and using it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Bonita D | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“so far, I like the prices, I like that it is a BC company and spoke to someone yesterday, they were professional.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Teresa C | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Shopping experience was fast and easy now looking forward to fast delivery and check out the product”

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 16 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I've been looking for this specific gate for awhile. I'm so glad you carry it!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sarah M | ON, Canada | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Online shopping experience was good. Delivery was fast and product iw great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Thank you for offering great prices on Oofos shoes.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Margaret P | BC, Canada | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I had great service and wonderful follow-up on my order.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Paul L | Submitted 14 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Website very intuitive, so far so good with the ordering experience.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Lois B | ON, Canada | Submitted 12 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“I've been trying to find this product for months.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome and so easy to place an order”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Philip B | MN, United States | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“This is our second walker from your company and we absolutely love the 1st one but received the wrong one this time & need to return and reorder”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
alan M | BC, Canada | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“You had what I wanted at a sale price. I couldn't find this item at a reasonable price locally on Vancouver Island. I'm using this pre and post operative carpal tunnel surgery. My wife used the CryoCuff after her knee replacement surgery and it does make a difference. Shipping was very fast.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“quick and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Melissa C | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Brenda e | Submitted 9 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Carrie T | Submitted 7 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Need to get product first”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Vince W | Submitted 6 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Found a good variety of products.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017