homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,585
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Curtis R | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

helpful staff

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Krista or F | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

The site worked well and things were easy to find. However, I was disappointed to see two shipping charges: one because I opted to pay $9.99 for 1-2 business days delivery, and then at check-out, was unpleasantly surprised to see a second shipping charge of $12.99.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Margaret | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

All went well so far. I am hoping the product will fit and be all it sounds.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Bill M | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Ok

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Warren G | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Fine

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Margaret Y | CA, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to purchase. I would recommend that when one purchases and puts a USA address that it automatically adds the extra shipping charge instead of receiving an email the next day and having to give credit card information over the phone or make other arrangements.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Vandana M | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I hv yet to get the product and use it so cannot say about reusing the site but the ease of using site is very high.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Tania L | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Very difficult to shop on IPhone. Browser keeps jumping. Had to use iPad so delayed my order for some time

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Lisa C | AB, Canada | Submitted 16 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

na

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cindy | AB, Canada | Submitted 12 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I ordered the bunion bootie to help with my bunion and hopefully avoid surgery. So far I have been wearing it for 4 days and can wear it almost all day. Hopefully helps and I don't need to have surgery on my foot.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Maria | AB, Canada | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

More comfortable with my heel Spurs

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 6 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Id like to see the product first before I comment any more

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Michael L | ON, Canada | Submitted 26 May 2017
Verified Customer

My brace was delivered 3 working days after placing it.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Margaret | ON, Canada | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

was mostly good but the delivery charge was way too high for such a small light weight item. The Canada post postage paid was $3.60 and I was charged 13.99......just not fair!! I think if I choose to get the right foot bootie I should not be charged for shipping as I already paid too much already already. I just received it so hope it will do what your site says and what I assume it will do.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Brad S | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

Was hoping you had the OOFOS original sandals available... hopefuly you will carry their whole line.... they are an amazing product.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael A | ON, Canada | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent product. Great price. Delivered in the time frame indicated.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
L.P | BC, Canada | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

no comment

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Joel R | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

Shipping vs billing address was a bit confusing, but I got it right the second time.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Reg O | ON, Canada | Submitted 2 May 2017
Verified Customer

Everything is OK

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Lynda S | ON, Canada | Submitted 30 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Looking forward to receiving the items I ordered!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017