homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,460
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Katherine B | Submitted 20 May 2017
Verified Customer

I found the Captcha was s not confusing and it took a number of tries before I was signed up.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Margaret | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

was great

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Brad S | Submitted 18 May 2017
Verified Customer

Was hoping you had the OOFOS original sandals available... hopefuly you will carry their whole line.... they are an amazing product.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael A | ON, Canada | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

Excellent product. Great price. Delivered in the time frame indicated.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
L.P | BC, Canada | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

no comment

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Joel R | Submitted 4 May 2017
Verified Customer

Shipping vs billing address was a bit confusing, but I got it right the second time.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Reg O | ON, Canada | Submitted 2 May 2017
Verified Customer

Everything is OK

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Lynda S | ON, Canada | Submitted 30 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Looking forward to receiving the items I ordered!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
JP | QC, Canada | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Great service !

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nicole | Submitted 23 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Shopping experience was great, I hope the product and delivery deadline will be too!!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Cynthia R | Submitted 21 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Not sure about the size so hope sm/mdm works. What is return policy?

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Kevin F | Submitted 19 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

so far so good .I will know more after the order arrives.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mary | ON, Canada | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

no concerns

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Derek d | BC, Canada | Submitted 14 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

First time so used to Amazon. This is similar so look forward to future purchases

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Diane K | Submitted 11 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Excited to receive the product

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
John W | ON, Canada | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I ordered a medium cryo cuff and this was confirmed on the order paperwork. But a large cryo cuff was shipped instead. Because my wife needs this unit to help manage the swelling and pain from her knee surgery immediately. We decided to keep this. We are disappointed that we didnt receive the medium but the unit works fine and we decided to keep this unit so we used it. It working fine ... just very big for my wife.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Christine | QC, Canada | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Whether or not I will shop from you again depends on my satisfaction of the product I'm buying today.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
jim | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Online help was great

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Susan | Submitted 10 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

The only problem was that I was offered 5% off if I ordered, I didn't get it because the code came on and left so quickly. For some reason I thought that it would be applied when I finished ordering. I must've not been fast enough I guess.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Stephanie P | Submitted 9 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Great Website, very informative. Not sure about the product yet as this my first time purchasing ankle supports for both feet. I'm really hoping these will help me as my only other option will be custom made and cost $200-$300 per foot.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017