homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,658
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Diana C | ON, Canada | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

yggugufkuh

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Winnie | Submitted 15 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

OKAY.
Can not give higher rating till I receive my order

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
JEANNETTE A | ON, Canada | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

positive -- first time buying through internet

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

So far has been fine. I would rather reserve my opinion till I have received my product.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Melody | ON, Canada | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Very pleased with the bunion bootie and the bunion protectors are a LG947 they are too big on the Web site it doesn't have any sizes and I would have ordered medium. I would like to return the large and receive medium if you have it.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
maxine t | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I left a message with Let's talk and never got a response

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Shelby M | ON, Canada | Submitted 19 May 2017
Verified Customer

Well email response to my question was quick but not correct or so I believe. I eventually found the answer on the Strassburg website and decided to order based on that since ice portion should be applied to the sore part which means the sleeve is underneath the foot.

Now that I received it the sleeves appear to be on both sides (top and bottom) however the "ice packs" are not what I expected. I thought they were more of a gel format but I will see how they work in usage.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Robert | AB, Canada | Submitted 2 May 2017
Verified Customer

I wasn't impressed with the product I received. Seemed very low in quality yet high in price. Shipping price was excessive.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
matina t | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

just fine actually!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Fred Van L | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

OK

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 31 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Site easy to use, quick check out. Shipping info to US was available and easy to understand.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Your web site is understandable and easy to use.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Yvonne M | SK, Canada | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

The picture displayed of this item is deceiving. The item appears to have a body shape to it, but is actually just a long rectangle. It is much the same as the one I got after surgery. Not very practical for daily use as it doesn't give the specific support that I require for umbilical hernias. I believe I will have to design and construct one for myself as my searches have not found the ideal item so far.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Morley s | MB, Canada | Submitted 13 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

my wife's foot is narrow. the length works but it is too wide, will probably have to narrow the product or it will not be of any value.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Kieran B | Submitted 4 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Simple, good online store

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Catharine C | Submitted 28 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I found your site a bit confusing but after going through it 2 or 3 times, I figured it out.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Kim D | ON, Canada | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I won't know if I would be satisfied with your product - until i actually receive it

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 2 2.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Andrea B | Submitted 18 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

shipping charges were $6 when I logged on two days ago to look into the parts, but when I went to place my order today the shipping charge increased to $12.99, that's not right. A correction would be greatly appreciated.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Caya | Submitted 17 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

It's really premature to say!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Nicole D | Submitted 13 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

The product did not arrive in the delivery time I paid for. It took 3 business days. I talked to you guys on monday regarding additional charges for shipping yet it didn't arrive until just after noon on Thursday.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017