homehealthcareshoppe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 1,472
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Lorraine | Submitted 5 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I could not locate the size chart....I searched the website for it nada came up...I looked at the bottom of the page for a direct link...nada...I am just hoping it is the right size...I used my show size (size 9). I would very much like this product before Friday April 14, 2017. I wish I thought of ordering something like this sooner. Please ship Canada Post...with no signature.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Holly D | Submitted 10 Jan 2017
Verified Customer

I am new to your site. Really hoping this works. If it does I will definetly promote your site.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Suzanne G | Submitted 10 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

I did not like being pestered by your continual request to "CHAT WITH US" pop-up. I minimized this in the beginning and was not able to decline your help after that. It made the shopping experience a bit annoying.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Edith B | Submitted 15 Aug 2016
Verified Customer

I found the item I was looking for - I think - there is little or no description of the Two Handled Feeder Mug that I ordered - like what it's made of, the colour, nothing about it other than a picture of a green mug. I also had difficulty searching for it a second time when I had to leave the site - when I simply used the word 'feeding' instead of 'feeder' - the search should be a little more general than having to have the exact name you call it by.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Gurbinder k | AB, Canada | Submitted 19 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

ok

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 2 2.0
Price 2 2.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kathryn S | Submitted 19 Mar 2016
Verified Customer

The site is unclear as to whether the tubing comes with the cooler. I called the customer service number, and left my number, and have not heard back.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Angela | ON, Canada | Submitted 21 Aug 2015
Verified Customer

The website didn't include how many wipes are contained in a package/order, which seems to be standard information that should be included in product details. I sent an email asking for this information, but didn't receive a response. After several days, I tried the online chat and also didn't receive a response. It wasn't until I called that I was able to receive this information, but it took the gentleman quite a while.

Website is easy to navigate and purchasing the product was also easy but it is missing critical product information and the customer service is practically non-existent.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Average of 785 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017