heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 10,211
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Natalie P | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Was disappointed so many matching dies were out of stock.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jovita G | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great products.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mary Jo V | Submitted 21 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great site, easy to use. Superior products.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Diana C | WA, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Heartfelt Creations have wonderful products. We always take their classes at conventions, their teacher Ariana is amazing which lead me not only to buy their product but to teach classes using their stamps and dies. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
helen m | ON, Canada | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“love your products easy to use. I only wish we could get the instructions on how to make each item on disks because sometimes the computer is down”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Janet H | MO, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Love Heartfelt Creations!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Denice S | AZ, United States | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Fantastic friendly to use products and exquisite designs and top quality papers, stamps, dies etc. every time I receive an order it's just like opening a Christmas gift! Thanks HC!”

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Donna M K | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to use. I have recommended Heartfelt Creations to several people because the cards I make are so beautiful. I always order the complete set because I want everything within easy reach to complete the card without hunting down the right color/paper, stamps and dies to make the cards. Love your creations.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rh Kate F | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I didn't realize I needed 3 albums for the 29th until I heard Emma Lou
Tonight on Facebook - looking forward to the 29th.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Karen W | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“You make the best flowers in the business!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Phyllis B | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Always a pleasure”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Roxana S | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I LOVE your company and everything I have gotten from you! Your videos are the BEST!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Edeltraud S | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Das Einkaufen ist sehr gut, nur müsste die Größe der Stanzschablonen noch dabei stehen.Gerne wieder, werde diese Seite gerne weiter empfehlen”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Sherry J | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Are you bringing back the Sweet Lullaby collection?”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Patricia L | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Love everything I have ever bought from you. Hope you will be at stamping show in Mesa,Az. This year...your the first booth I look for.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
joann l | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Love your company, and your shipping is fast”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Marilyn T | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“fast and easy purchase.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Margaret R | Submitted 19 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Your website is very easy to navigate. I want 'almost' everything.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Debbie D | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I LOVE shopping at Heartfelt Creations! I haven't been able to lately, and I am so excited to be ordering again.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
antonella l | Submitted 18 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I want so many things. I wish there was a way to earn a discount so I can buy more.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017