heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 10,571
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Mary W | Qld, Australia | Submitted 21 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I was very happy with the prompt service from Heartfelt Creations. The products are very easy to use and help to make beautiful cards.

Thank You.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
mandi p | MN, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

love your collections and products

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Debbie R | AZ, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I love heartfelt and all the products. My sister got me hooked

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
MELINDA G | MI, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I took the online class on June 29 & it was wonderful. Great job simplifying the flipfolds! Can't wait for the next one on August 1! Special thanks to your staff for all your help fixing my mistake! You're the best!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Peggy B | NV, United States | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Enjoyed your on line class and looking forward to the next one. Love your products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Lisa S | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I love all of the products I've received from Heartfelt Creations - your papers are so pretty, LOVE your tutorials and inspiration. I will definitely shop from you again!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Candace N | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Love, Love Heartfelt Creations always easy shopping.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rebecca F | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Your products are amazing! I am definitely addicted :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Melanie H | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Website is easy to understand and navigate. Checking out is quick and secure.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Virginia S | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I am very happy with all of the wonderful products I have received.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Beverly K | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I have been shopping with Heartfelt Creations for a long time, and I have always been satisfied with the products and the service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Clardon D | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I only had one problem. It was hard not to buy even more. I love your variety of dies, papers and stamps.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shelly R | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

I love your products. Shopping was easy!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gabriela S | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

love your products

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Barbara J | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Very simple and easy.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Susan R | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Thank you for a quick and easy shopping experience. Love your products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Pamela S | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Love everything about this company. Orders are shipped and received fast.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Reba M | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Very easy to order. I have always been happy with products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rene K | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Love love love your products - they are so well made!!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Barbara M | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

thanks

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017