heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 10,216
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Dawn T | AB, Canada | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Waiting to hear about expensive shipping rates to Canada. The site was easy to navigate through but I was disappointed when my order costs so much to ship.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Nancy R | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I hate surveys

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Viola F | Submitted 13 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

great

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Karen G | Submitted 11 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Shopping cart would not allow me to go back and correct my billing address.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Susan F | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Coupon code didn't work. Everything else was fine

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Judith C | AZ, United States | Submitted 4 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

everything as expected

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Patricia S | CT, United States | Submitted 3 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Your products are top notch but the items I really wanted were out of stock. :(

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Donna K | Submitted 29 May 2017
Verified Customer

additional 10 per cent discount?

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Annette D | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

I took a star off of overall shopping experience because I'm disappointed that I couldn't get what I really wanted because the dies were out of stock.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lori J | OR, United States | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

sad one item sold out before we completed the order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Christina G | Submitted 13 May 2017
Verified Customer

Love the videos on your products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Gloria R | Submitted 10 May 2017
Verified Customer

The speed of many bing from order to keep shopping was a little slow. Also I would like to see a remove item choice from cart.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Judy S | TX, United States | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

Love rhe paper

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Nancy G | FL, United States | Submitted 3 May 2017
Verified Customer

A little hard to navigate when going from one section to the other. Had hard time finding checkout- must have been in wrong mode!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Judy G | AZ, United States | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

Love your products, very well made. I tell everyone about your products.I am a stamping up demonstrator,i like your productors so much that i'm dropping Stamping up and buying from you.Thank you .

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Christine A | Submitted 30 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Your site was easy to navigate thus making shopping a breeze!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Carolyn B | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Easy; really appreciate the video support.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Bonnie D | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

I was given a code for $5 off but it wouldn't work. Of course I could have done something wrong in trying to use it. Other than that everything was wonderful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Ana F | Submitted 22 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

There are too many items out of stock. It's frustrating when every time I want one, it is out of stock. I am hoping the ones I want sooooo badly will be at the Expo in Orlando! So excited to take your class!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Susan P | Submitted 20 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

When I tried to enter my coupon code, it didn't register. However, when I went to checkout, it had been applied. It was a little confusing.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017