heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 10,571
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Sherry L | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Wasn't able to use my class discounts

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Krishna G | Submitted 13 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Thanks for the last order, and the card provided, Yes, I do have family staying in NJ, but the order was for my cousin in United Kingdom

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Eleanor J | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Shopping is good. I always watch video and look over what I might want to buy several times.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 7 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

The box was badly damaged during delivery, although not enough to be a serious issue although I have not opened and used my dies (but I believe all will be ok). I think the fact that I got the whole kit so it was in the plastic bag, protected the paper enough. This is just an FYI because Heartfelt bought the mail service and they should know what they paid for.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 3 3.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Karen S | OH, United States | Submitted 7 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

no comment

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Denise E | WA, United States | Submitted 5 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Easy to find products you really NEED!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Viola F | Submitted 4 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

great

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Sherry P | Submitted 4 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

found some great things

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Amy R | Submitted 1 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

Unique products. Can't wait to take a class at the expo

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Mary W | Submitted 30 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Please let me know when the Regal borders and pockets die and the Ornate borders and pocket die becomes available. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jessica P | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Heartfelt Creations have beautifully designed products that cordinate perfectly together to make it so simple to create amazing items to wow and amaze friends, family, coworkers, and more. Using their products makes it easy to create professional looking products with ease. I highly recomend buying Heartfelt Creations products.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dawn T | AB, Canada | Submitted 20 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Waiting to hear about expensive shipping rates to Canada. The site was easy to navigate through but I was disappointed when my order costs so much to ship.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Nancy R | TX, United States | Submitted 17 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

I hate surveys

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Karen G | Submitted 11 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Shopping cart would not allow me to go back and correct my billing address.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Susan F | Submitted 7 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Coupon code didn't work. Everything else was fine

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Judith C | AZ, United States | Submitted 4 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

everything as expected

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Patricia S | CT, United States | Submitted 3 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Your products are top notch but the items I really wanted were out of stock. :(

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Donna K | Submitted 29 May 2017
Verified Customer

additional 10 per cent discount?

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Annette D | Submitted 17 May 2017
Verified Customer

I took a star off of overall shopping experience because I'm disappointed that I couldn't get what I really wanted because the dies were out of stock.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Lori J | OR, United States | Submitted 15 May 2017
Verified Customer

sad one item sold out before we completed the order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017