heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 10,571
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Karen M | Submitted 30 May 2017
Verified Customer

It is hard to find most of your products in the Search field when you put in the product number instead of the name.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
heartfeltcreations.us tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Belinda S | Submitted 15 Dec 2016
Verified Customer

Hard to get to the checkout without making another order.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Sonal J | Submitted 24 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

difficult to place order site was offline

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Nancy F | Submitted 24 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

The site was crashing. Kicked me out several times. I get it. Overload from new products. Good for you!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Elizabeth T | FL, United States | Submitted 8 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

The shipments have always been quickly received and I enjoy receiving the email updates regarding the status of my orders. The quality of the products is excellent.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Arlene S | Submitted 29 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Your site doesn't allow you as a new customer to review your cart( unless you register)and/or continue as a guest.....site needs work!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
heartfeltcreations.us tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Dawn C | Submitted 28 Oct 2016
Verified Customer

Very difficult to order on my tablet. Your search engine does not find things easily for me.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
heartfeltcreations.us tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Barbara H | Submitted 3 Jan 2013
Verified Customer

Had trouble placing an order with my gift certificate. No customer service available for a week. Now some of my items disappeared from my cart as they are now retired. The help section on the checkout does not work - the link is broken. Checkout process should be more intuitive and help should work. Love your products so will continue to purchase from you and grateful for the Christmas giveaway.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Nancy | Submitted 30 Apr 2012
Verified Customer

Your web site was a pain. It sent me totally back to my email every time I wanted to look up another item. So for every item number, it was like starting over. Took way too long.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
RatePoint R | Submitted 27 Jan 2011

Website needs work
Some of the products are really awesome in detail & flexability, allowing a great deal of creativity.

However, the website needs work. Optional links on the left take you to a message screen that says "sorry, no items match your search," even though the link is available (e.g., Dutch Iris & Easter). In addition, in at least one instance, explanatory text detailing project creation flowed off the right edge of the page, & no scrollbar came up to allow the entire instruction to be viewed. In addition, clicking on details about specific stamps doesn't give the viewer any info about the dimensions of the stamps in the set.

Finally, one of the stamps I finally selected didn't show up unless I clicked on another stamp set, then scrolled down through some of the projects created using that stamp set. Furthermore, when clicking on each of those stamp options (wood mounted, unmounted & ez mount foam) the product detail still listed each of these options as being mounted on wood.

I would suggest that, if a product isn't available, there should be no link to take you to a "sorry, it's not available" page. I would also suggest that details be provided for each product indicating the dimensions of the stamps in a set. Although a viewer can visually see that some of the stamps in a set are larger than others, it would be nice to know if the largest will require a 2, 3, 4" inch acrylic block for stamping, or perhaps even larger or smaller. Finally, I think that someone should make sure that all project instructions are fully viewable when they come up. To have half of the structions flow off the page is useless to the viewer.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Average of 4292 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017