heartfeltcreations.us Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 10,216
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Mildred P | PR, United States | Submitted 28 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

Satisfied with your products, dies and stamps coordinate perfectly. I would definitely buy again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Peggy D | Submitted 17 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

It was so easy! Can't wait to get this order.
It was easy to order, and quick to receive the orders. When I got the email about the sale, I immediately sent it to my sister. We love your dies and stamps and they make beautiful cards! Thank you so much. I am sure we will be ordering again from you.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
heartfeltcreations.us tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Laura B | Submitted 10 Nov 2016
Verified Customer

I had a very hard time getting your site to accept my order. I realize it was a large order, so it must have clogged up your system. Also, there needs to be a better way to notify me when items in the cart are not available & streamline the ability to remove those items without the site freezing up. I love your products and I'm eager to get my items, but I have been trying to place this order since Monday! I WILL order in the future, I'm sure, & future orders probably won't be so large, so they will probably go smoother. Thank you!

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
heartfeltcreations.us tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Micheline D | QC, Canada | Submitted 5 Jun 2016
Verified Customer

You are selling your own product at hired prize than other site, but The shipping cost less.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
heartfeltcreations.us tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
E. Keith Webster | Derbyshire, United Kingdom | Submitted 15 Oct 2015
Verified Customer

Very easy to place an order. i am looking forward to International delivery

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Evelyn M M | IL, United States | Submitted 13 Jul 2015
Verified Customer

Heartfelt Creations makes everything easy to work with. Love all your stamps, dies, books of papers, also had a great time at the Scrapbook Convention in April, and the classes, Also we went to the Collinsville Convention the 11th and 12h of this month. Had a great time, bought a lot and enjoyed talking and the laughs we had. By now you should realize I love your Heartfelt Creations. Will be ordering along the line and see you next Convention. You are all great people. Thanks so much.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
Product Satisfaction 1 1.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
heartfeltcreations.us tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Mary Beth W | Submitted 13 May 2015
Verified Customer

Hard to move through the checkout process. Did not go smoothly.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 1 1.0
heartfeltcreations.us tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
deanna r | Submitted 13 Apr 2015
Verified Customer

Trying to arrange for pick up of product has become extremely difficult and taken to long, it is not your fault but it is frustrating that Canadians have so much trouble attempting to arrange for pick up.

Recommend this Company 3 3.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
heartfeltcreations.us tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Deborah A | Submitted 28 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

If you are going to have future Black Friday specials, you need to get a better system in checking out. It was horrible, took me 2hrs. I hope it doesn't take forever to receive my products.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 3 3.0
heartfeltcreations.us tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Ann F | Submitted 28 Nov 2014
Verified Customer

Website kept crashing indicating error and was extremely slow

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
heartfeltcreations.us tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Kate | Submitted 5 Aug 2014
Verified Customer

Very disappointed that 6 of the 7 items I wanted to order are out of stock. Not happy that I had to pay shipping because of that.

Recommend this Company 1 1.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
heartfeltcreations.us tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Jean B | Submitted 14 Dec 2013
Verified Customer

I am just too old to use on line!!!!! Your products and company could not be better. it is very late!!!! Merry Christmas to everyone. I would try again. please. it was me not you that I had trouble. Because of your Excellence service
I will order again. Thank you for the gift of paper.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
MathGoddess | Submitted 28 Nov 2011

Grammar matters
I would love to order from this company, but not when there are stunning grammatical errors in their stamps.

(Refers to Vintage Doors sentiment - friends should read friend's)

The absence of an apostrophe is not a place to claim artistic license; it is merely a reflection of bad grammar.

I would happily recommend this product if this error was rectified.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Mel | Submitted 28 Nov 2011

Spelling Matters!
The set "Vintage Doors Precut Set" (HCPC 3440) has a misspelling in the sentiment. Really? "Friends" should have an apostrophe. I'm not really sure that I would want to support a company who doesn't use proper grammar.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Average of 4171 reviews without comments.
Verified Customer
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017