hawaiicartransport.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,887
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Regina D | Submitted 20 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Zack has been so helpful and informative, making the process easy; which I need with all of the stress of moving our family off the island after 20 years!”

Cynthia K | Submitted 19 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent service from all of the agents I worked with.”

Rachel J | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service so far!”

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 18 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy”

Sodiq A | Submitted 17 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Better than the others...”

patrick | CA, United States | Submitted 12 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Very timely shipment, nice an easy.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Doug | AZ, United States | Submitted 12 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“So far quick and easy! Car was delivered on schedule! Thank you very much for the great service!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 12 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“We used you on our last car shipment and we were very satisfied with the service”

Timothy E | Submitted 12 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick, convenient, courteous.”

chad g | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Billy Lynch was very helpful will definitely recommend and use your services again.”

Marvin L | Submitted 11 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Online site is great!”

mark g | HI, United States | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“good so far, just hope Hildon't have too long of line in Hilo

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jamie B | Submitted 10 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy”

Joscelynn | Submitted 7 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Booking process was convenient.”

DVON W | TX, United States | Submitted 6 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy to user website. All the info I needed was clearly stated. Pickup and delivery were perfect and as agreed. Excellent service. Thank you!”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Jon C | Submitted 6 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy online registry”

Lucy M | Submitted 6 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Billy Lynch helped me and kept in touch to make the booking experience go as smoothly as possible.”

walter G | TX, United States | Submitted 4 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“Great experience”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Eric H | Submitted 3 Jul 2017
Verified Customer

“very easy to do.”

Paul K | Submitted 29 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Booking was very easy and user-friendly. Rob answered my phone call quickly and had the information I needed right then.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017