hawaiicartransport.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,629
JAN R | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“WE DID THE DEAL FAST AND WITHOUT PROBLEMS. I CHCECK 4 OTHER COMPANY BUT HERE WAS THE BEST PRICE.”

JOHN | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“ONLY WISHED YOU PUT AN ETA FOR POV TO GET TO DESTANATION.”

Peter H | Submitted 17 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Very Good in the following up process.
thank you.”

JANG P | Submitted 16 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy and quick”

Jim T | AL, United States | Submitted 15 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Pickup came a day early which was nice. The advance call to meat transport driver was initially 2 hours our but then time alipped another 2.5 hours. I willbuse this company again.”

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Andrew F | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“QUICK AND EASY but "Damage to the undercarriage, lower body panels in vehicles with less than 8” clearance, exhaust systems, tires, rims, suspension, wheel bearings, tie-downs, mechanical functions such as but not limited to: brakes, alignment, tuning, charging systems or batteries as no evaluation is made of these components or systems at pick up or delivery of the vehicle"
Most cars do not have 8 inches. Does this mean damage to complete stock cars may have damage?”

Andrew G | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good”

Robert C | Submitted 14 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Kyle Krulder was a great help and pleasure to talk with. Your rates are also better than your competitors.”

James F | Submitted 11 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Booking so far pretty easy. But that is like saying ordering on a menu was easy. Shipping and arrival will be like eating the main course.”

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Salvador Curiel I | Submitted 10 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“This will be the second time using your company, I am very happy with everthing the first time so this time should be great as well.”

Alan S | Submitted 9 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy. One of our friends recommended Pasha. I was going to ship with Matson but have known of Pasha for many years. Would be interested to learn about shipping a small pod to Maui, maybe from Oregon.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Fred G | HI, United States | Submitted 8 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Highly professional. Communication was excellent. Vehicle arrived in like new condition.”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Carl C | Submitted 7 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“order form easy and straightforward”

Alicia S | Submitted 4 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good!”

landon s | AZ, United States | Submitted 3 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“sofar sogood”

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 3 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“East and simple instructions to follow.”

Spencer J | Submitted 3 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“Vert user friendly website and great phone service!”

shannon j | Submitted 3 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

“great”

Ariel T | Submitted 25 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“Very good customer service”

Andy M | Submitted 24 Feb 2017
Verified Customer

“I first inquired about shipping my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited to Molokai in early January 2017. We were informed today that financing of the home we are buying on Molokai has been approved. I had a call from one of your employees about two weeks ago. He was a great help on the telephone. Andy McKane, 24 February 2017.”

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017