hawaiicartransport.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 1,823
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
austin | Submitted 15 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

no problems

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Maile N | Submitted 14 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

It was really easy to book! I hope it's this easy for the shipment.

Gavin | Submitted 10 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

ROB was easy to work with and always ready to help

robert m | Submitted 9 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Have used your company several times and very satisfied. that's why I'm back. thanks for the great service

walter G | Submitted 1 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

Fine so far

mark t | CA, United States | Submitted 31 May 2017
Verified Customer

All services were as they told us, BUT, they did not contact me to tell me the vehicle had arrived in Maui. I emailed and called them several times without response. When I finally did get someone to answer the phone, they told me that 3 of the 4 days to pick up the car had passed and I needed to pick it up within a day or get charged storage. Now, how can they charge me storage if they never told me the car was ready to pick up and the don't answer the phone or emails?????

Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Elizabeth W | WA, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017
Verified Customer

It was very convenient to drop off my car.

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Walt R | Submitted 8 May 2017
Verified Customer

If you follow through and pick up my car today I will put this to five stars. I have done everything I agreed to do and trust you will do so on your end.

JERRY I | Submitted 1 May 2017
Verified Customer

VERY EASY FOR SOMEONE WHO IS NOT ON COMPUTERS OFTEN

George T | Submitted 28 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Very courteous and prompt service so far.

Jeremy F | Submitted 18 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Quote was less than another I received. Webpage was easy to use.

Bruce D. M | Submitted 7 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Nice, so far!

Ariel M | Submitted 5 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

It could be improved by being able to select a dropoff time.

Charnette D | Submitted 3 Apr 2017
Verified Customer

Quick & easy.

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 20 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Good so far.

Macpin J | TX, United States | Submitted 18 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Making a reservation to ship a vehicle is very easy. I also verified the rate with the point of contact listed in an email request for quoute.

Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Nicholas m | Submitted 6 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Quick fast and easy..

naomi p | Submitted 4 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

showing the estimated delivery date would be nice

Richard C | Submitted 3 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

So far, it's been smooth....

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 2 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

You have the most user friendly website, with good information for a 1st time shipping experience.

© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017