hatland.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 111,827
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Jacob Daniel J | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome company”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Scott | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“So far it's excellent. Awaiting product now....”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
martin t | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“love the big sizes, plus high quality. one slight issue with last order, but it's New Era's 'fault' in that some of their hats randomly run small. Meaning two hats with the same size/brand (New Era)/ and style (ORIGINAL 59FIFTY) fit completely different. One fit like a glove, the other was unwearable b/c it was too small. A new Era rep said some hats are chosen at random and as he put it 'hand touched', and whatever goes on makes the hat smaller. He said if I ordered the same hat again that it is very likely it would fit the same as the first one I ordered that fit perfectly. That said, and I mentioned the following in my order notes, but I'm asking that you double check the hat I just ordered as a replacement (also a New Era 59FIFTY at 8 1/4) is not one of these smaller ones, even just a quick comparison/test fit before packing it up. I'd appreciate it and I look forward to doing business with you.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Jimmy P | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Hat a great experience so I came back for more hats.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Devonte G | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick & decent.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michael | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Good variety”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Johannes H | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Alec H | Submitted 24 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great service, great caps, great prices. Thank you for being the only website with authentic caps for those of us with big heads!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Peter O | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Love your Selections”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Shannon C | PA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Awesome pricing and selection! Easy to Order and fast shipping!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mike r | FL, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Very fast and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Robert S | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Best variety of caps and hats around online.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
SAM H | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“fast and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“The best”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Philippe I | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“GREAT !!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Your selection is superior, keep getting the amazing, the hard to find, the different. I only shop with you now”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Andria C | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Excellent selection. My neighbor was looking for New Era Blanks and Hatland had the widest variety and best prices.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Carlos | Submitted 23 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great savings on sake days and free shipping, great to bundle orders for gifts and future gifts”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Shane B | ON, Canada | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“ Honestly, everything about the experience dealing with you folks was fantastic. I wish there was an option to ship to Canada via the United States Postal Service as brokerage import fees from FedEx are extremely expensive. I ended up paying an additional $30 in brokerage fees upon delivery, that does not include taxes Taxes are unavoidable but The excessive brokerage fees charged by companies like FedEx and UPS are avoidable by using the United States Postal Service. I would've paid more to ship via USPS as in the long run it would've save me money. Other than that an absolutely delightful experience thank you again. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Johnathan d | NM, United States | Submitted 22 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great experience wish prices were a Lil lower but overallgreat”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017