hatland.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 111,862
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Scott R L | CT, United States | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Bought many hats from your company and will continue to do so in the future ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“brilliant”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Easy and great prices.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Manny B | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great place to buy hats and great prices”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Michele | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I have been looking for this hat for 5+ years! I went to Cubs bucket hat day many moons ago and got stuck with a Cubbie Hat but want to fly my Cards Fan Hat since then!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Kathleen B | Submitted 27 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“My husband is such a Patriots fan and this makes it easy for me to find something he will love!!!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Leon | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great inventory of hard to find caps.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jay D | CA, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Outstanding. The prompt shipping is much appreciated. 5*”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Laura K | MI, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“I was a little skeptical using this site but the delivery was super quick! You also had the hard to find hat I was looking for. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Frank L Robinson J | MI, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Alot to choose from.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tanea M | MD, United States | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Ordered this as a gift for father's day. I received fast shipping, the product was what I expected and it was very authentic. He loved it. I am very satisfied with my purchase.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
William M. G | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“So far so good. The registration and order placement process was easy.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Been a customer for years, appreciate the excellent customer service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“great site for large hat sizes, keep the 8 1/4 sizes coming”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Quick and easy”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 26 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Very good”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Rob G | GA, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Hatland had the hat I have been looking for for 6 months! And at a great price!
Thanks Hatland”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Melissa F | CA, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“My father loved it”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Davy B | KS, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“Great as always
Thx”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joshua N | AZ, United States | Submitted 25 Jun 2017
Verified Customer

“This site has hats I have not seen anywhere else. I will for sure be back !”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017