gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 48,393
Buck | VA, United States | Submitted 23 Feb 2017

“Really appreciate the quick service. Ordered personalized collars on Sunday online and they were at my door in Virginia on Wednesday ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Elissa | GA, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2017

“Recently had our childhood dog pass away so I purchased additional name plates to have a little something to remember him by on the collars of our other dogs. The phrase I wanted on the plate was too long to fit so I left a note to see if it could be added in the comments at checkout. Within minutes of placing my order someone contacted me regarding the phrase and worked with me to get one that would fit that I wanted. The best customer service I have dealt with in a long time! Thank you Samone and Gun Dog Supply! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Robin W | AR, United States | Submitted 19 Feb 2017

“Gundogsupply.com is great.I buy all of gear for my 3 Labs here. Their products are superior, pricing is outstanding, they ship quickly and they also have an outstanding and personal customer service department. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
King B | Submitted 14 Feb 2017

“They always have to have what my Brits and I need. The shipping is quick. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Okaw Valley Beagle C | IL, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2017

“Excellent customer service I will promote this company. Ed P Okaw Valley Beagle Club”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
roger c | NY, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2017

“Their products are very well made and their customer support is great. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ricky | AL, United States | Submitted 13 Feb 2017

“I have found Gun Dog Supply to be the best site for dog training equipment and supplies. They have a quick turnaround on getting your orders out and their customer service is wonderful.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Larry L T | AR, United States | Submitted 10 Feb 2017

“I have used Gun Dog Supply in the past, and I have always been satisfied. I put in a late night order for four CUSTOM collars. I got free shipping and received them on day two!

You won't find customer service anywhere else that can match Steve and his crew. The last time I ordered from Steve was when I was a K9 officer. That has been a while back. The service was great then... But, they have gotten better and better.

I will never shop anywhere else! I don't have to!

Thank you Stormi, for the follow up email. I received the four custom collars and the TT-15 Garmin faster than I ever expected! UPS showed up at the house just an hour before I was leaving to another part of the state to run/train my Curs. As you can tell, I am ecstatic that I have those collars, and especially the Garmin for the newest member of the pack!

Keep up the great work! I will continue to send you more and more business along the way!

Thank you so much!
Larry Towell
NE Arkansas”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
J.D. F | LA, United States | Submitted 7 Feb 2017

“Excellent craftmanship on the collar and name plate. It is a beautiful leather collar and "TEX" took to the collar immediately. He did not not show any signs of discomfort wearing the new collar. It almost look like he thought he was strutting around wearing new jewelry. I was impressed with the quick turn around as well. I ordered the personalized collar online late Thursday evening, and by Monday it had arrived my home, with the personalized name plate attached and all information correct. Thanks for an Awesome job and product. I am glad I found a source to order working dogs collars. A very pleased and satisfied customer.
JD Fail”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jim S | TN, United States | Submitted 5 Feb 2017

“GREAT, GREAT, GREAT, company to deal with. I look to Gundog Supply first for all my training needs.
They have been the best.
Jim Sawyers
Five Oaks British Labs”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jdoches | Submitted 4 Feb 2017

“I am returning the 2/3 DVD'S the most important one was the one missing. Was told it was disk 3 but it wasn't. Issue was resolved quickly and easily. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bennett | GA, United States | Submitted 1 Feb 2017

“Great experience with order my supplies from gun dog supply. I did have to deal with customer service and they were nothing short of great. They fixed my up with brand new stuff with now questions asked. RECOMMENDED 100%”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Lyn | WI, United States | Submitted 24 Jan 2017

“They called ME to clarify what I wanted written in a field on the tag ..obviously cared about best possible outcome. Prompt delivery, reasonable price and great product. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | OR, United States | Submitted 20 Jan 2017

“The staff at Gun Dog Supply are great. All my dog training related purchases over the years have been of high quality, priced fairly and delivered promptly. I would recommend them to my best friend.
Dog Dad ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gun Dog E | KS, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2017

“I originally ordered the wrong size. You were able to take back the collars I ordered (2) and replace them with the right size. It was my error but you corrected it. Thank you. And also your customer service people were very kind and thoughtful. I appreciated that.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Paul J. G | TX, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

“I neglected to provide a size when I placed my order but within 12 hours a representative sent me an email about the discrepancy. It took about 10 minutes to get t straightened out. Excellent customer service and someone is watching orders and emails. Top flight service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Jan 2017

“Product, shipping time, and customer service all Top rate!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tommy | MT, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2017

“I bought a new e collar for my Garmin Delta controller to add a second dog to the set up. I was pleased with pretty much everything to do with it. I've bought a few things here, collars and a whistle mostly, but all have been great quality and have held up nicely, though the Collars are close to being replaced, but that's due to dogs chewing on them while they're wearing them, not the quality itself.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bev | Submitted 11 Jan 2017

“Very quick turn around on questions. Swift shipping! competitive pricing. Excellent product and customer service. Recommend Gundogsupply.com without reservation

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dr. Dale Hubbard, P | AL, United States | Submitted 6 Jan 2017

“I have bought items from you for years and will continue to do so - service and product is great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017