gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 52,218
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Cody | WI, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2017

“Fair prices, quick shipping”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | MI, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2017

“always quick, easy and priced well. The times I have called for assistance, the staff has been great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tisa | TX, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2017

“Everything arrived as expected. Quality was very good . The website is a little hard to maneuver if you are just browsing and not sure what you are looking for. Very pleased with purchase. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Courtney | MO, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2017

“Gun Dog Supply always goes above and beyond to fulfill all my orders. Not only do I get my orders at the lowest price compared to others in the market, I also get them fast and on time.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
prose | OH, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2017

“Always a great company. Best prices, orders come immediately and very easy to deal with customer service.
i recommend you to anyone who needs dog training supplies”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Russ | FL, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2017

“So far I have only ordered some name tags for collars but they have been prompt and the price is great.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Julie | MN, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2017

“Gun Dog Supply was recommended to me by a friend, so I thought I would try it. Great description, pictures of the products and detailed measuring information for a proper fit ( I ordered 2 of the K9K reflective collars). Easy one page checkout, fast delivery and high quality products. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them to anyone.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 25 Jul 2017

“The collar is bright and very sturdy. The attached tag has all of the information we wanted. We were overall super pleased with our collar. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jeff | NH, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2017

“Good as always”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Bill C | CO, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2017

“From start to finish - shipping/receiving order - outstanding!!

William D. Connor”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Linda | MN, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2017

“I was pleased to find this training collar on your site. I accidentally left behind our previous one and was worried I wouldn't be able to find. Quick processing and shipping. Price was a little high. Still happy to find. Thanks!
Linda ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Teresa | IN, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2017

“Excellent customer service. I quickly was transferred to a "live" person which is really nice. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dreama | MN, United States | Submitted 25 Jul 2017

“It was great the 2time that I order from you guys I will keep order from you ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John and Sarah A | VT, United States | Submitted 24 Jul 2017

“Great company to deal with, great products with fast shipping! Great communication and attention to orders.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Eric | VA, United States | Submitted 24 Jul 2017

“Very nice and courteous service with excellent value and quality products that work. Quick delivery.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
jim | WI, United States | Submitted 24 Jul 2017

“Unique products and quick response”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
GWPx2 | OR, United States | Submitted 24 Jul 2017

“Exactly what we wanted when we needed it by.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jeremy | IA, United States | Submitted 24 Jul 2017

“The items I purchased were shipped right away and I received them right away. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Guy | Submitted 24 Jul 2017

“Easy to use site, quick shipping. Overall very pleased.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
JT W | FL, United States | Submitted 24 Jul 2017

“Ordered on Sunday delivered on Tuesday in Florida. Had a request about being notified on sold-out of stock items, quick reply on that too. Nice postage free when buying over $125.00 however shipping was very reasonable anyway. Over-All 5 Stars, My only comment would be to improve their website and make it easier to view, seemed like it was hard to go back and find items..... John Wilson Panama City FL”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017