gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 48,471
Anonymous Customer | OR, United States | Submitted 20 Jan 2017

“The staff at Gun Dog Supply are great. All my dog training related purchases over the years have been of high quality, priced fairly and delivered promptly. I would recommend them to my best friend.
Dog Dad ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Gun Dog E | KS, United States | Submitted 19 Jan 2017

“I originally ordered the wrong size. You were able to take back the collars I ordered (2) and replace them with the right size. It was my error but you corrected it. Thank you. And also your customer service people were very kind and thoughtful. I appreciated that.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Paul J. G | TX, United States | Submitted 18 Jan 2017

“I neglected to provide a size when I placed my order but within 12 hours a representative sent me an email about the discrepancy. It took about 10 minutes to get t straightened out. Excellent customer service and someone is watching orders and emails. Top flight service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 17 Jan 2017

“Product, shipping time, and customer service all Top rate!!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tommy | MT, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2017

“I bought a new e collar for my Garmin Delta controller to add a second dog to the set up. I was pleased with pretty much everything to do with it. I've bought a few things here, collars and a whistle mostly, but all have been great quality and have held up nicely, though the Collars are close to being replaced, but that's due to dogs chewing on them while they're wearing them, not the quality itself.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bev | Submitted 11 Jan 2017

“Very quick turn around on questions. Swift shipping! competitive pricing. Excellent product and customer service. Recommend Gundogsupply.com without reservation

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dr. Dale Hubbard, P | AL, United States | Submitted 6 Jan 2017

“I have bought items from you for years and will continue to do so - service and product is great!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mike P | NY, United States | Submitted 3 Jan 2017

“Fast and Friendly , really care about there bussiness, I use this on my family dog that is only 2 years old , and I have a piece of mind when he has his tracker on and I can let him run free. We live in a heavily wooded area with thousands of acres around us. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Lynn | PA, United States | Submitted 1 Jan 2017

“The SportDog e-collar I ordered came one day earlier than expected, packaged with a training DVD and a 15 foot leash that I would've needed to buy. I had a question about the product and emailed customer service and I think Steve emailed me back an hour later!! This was an excellent company to do business with. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bryan | MD, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

“GDS is all about customer service. Great to deal with and they know their products.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
CINDY | LA, United States | Submitted 29 Dec 2016

“I was well taken care of customer service was awesome. This was a gift for my Father in law ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
James S | CA, United States | Submitted 28 Dec 2016

“Great transaction as it always is products are of great quality”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Charlie Brown ( | WA, United States | Submitted 28 Dec 2016

“I have been working hunting dogs since 1985, in that time I have finished over 100 dogs with AKC field titles and shot thousands of wild birds (chucker, quail and pheasant) over them. I have trained pointers, shorthairs, labs, wirehairs, setters, golden and most every hunting dog you can name. In that time, I have worked with hundreds of suppliers of dog equipment. Unfortunately, most have been OK or less than OK. Not so with Gun Dog Supply, they have proven to be well above the norm. My wife and mother purchased an Astro tracking collar for me as a Christmas gift. As I always run my dogs with a training collar I elected to try and exchange the Astro for the Alpha. The exchange was so easy and the response to emails quick and informative. I will use Gun Dog Supply for all my training needs!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bob P | SC, United States | Submitted 27 Dec 2016

“One of my two collars had the wrong brass tag on it. I give my two Beagle girls, Molly and Jenny, new collars for Christmas every year.
Sent an email and Vicky got right back with a promise to send a replacement collar for Molly.
Can't say enough about your products and service.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ann K | TX, United States | Submitted 26 Dec 2016

“We love this collar! The name plate is attached, which keeps him from trying to eat it off. Great place to shop.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Christina | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Dec 2016

“I have used electronic training collars for 15 years. I was looking for more options and a more convenient size in my transmitter. These training collars have it all. I purchased a 3 dog unit and have been using it for several months now. These collars are tough and the battery lasts a long time. The transmitter is compact yet easy to use, even with winter gloves on. If you are looking to upgrade or it is time to replace your old collars you will not be disappointed here. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Buck | LA, United States | Submitted 23 Dec 2016

“I bought from gundogsupply.com because of the reviews done by Steve. He took the time to give his evaluation of the different e-collars on the market and gave the pros and cons based on each of the features of the collars but also potential needs of individual customers.

I chose the best collar for my needs and I was only able to make that decision based on Steve's videos. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 22 Dec 2016

“Ordered a beeper and was very happy with all areas of service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
NatalieM | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

“First order I placed was not received. Gundog Supply customer service rep Shannon
quickly sent a replacement order and helping work with UPS to locate the original
shipment. First Rate Quality Customer Service, Great Communication, Follow up and
resolution for their customer. Very Impressed. Will use again and highly recommend
them.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Travis | TX, United States | Submitted 21 Dec 2016

“Great products, quick shipping. Answers questions timely, gave us free tag when one of ours bit the others off. Will be a customer of for a long time.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017