gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 48,411
Glen | AR, United States | Submitted 24 Mar 2017

“Just finished our annual Fiocchi 12 gauge popper order for our upcoming spring HRC hunt test.
Great price on the 2000 we bought with free shipping to boot.
Product was in stock, and will ship out immediately.


Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Sunriver R | OR, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2017

“Excellent quality components. Works as described and the video is a great place to start especially for those who are worried about harming their dog. The owners handbook could be improved with a diagram of parts and what each button is for.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
G Brown | TN, United States | Submitted 21 Mar 2017

“Gundogsupply.com is a great company to order from. First they had the best price for the product I was purchasing and they got it shipped out the same day. I had an issue with the post office thinking my home was vacant (I had just moved in) and my package was returned. I contacted customer service and they shipped out a new order immediately before they had even received the returned package. Best customer service ever!!! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Steffanie T | VA, United States | Submitted 20 Mar 2017

“I Absolutely love the Garmin Delta XC e-collar! This system is very user friendly and fits my smaller hound mix rescue much better than other e-collars have. This collar has allowed me to find her working level quickly and continue to improve upon our off leash heel and recall. I would certainly recommend this e-collar! Very affordable! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Larry Gysin | CO, United States | Submitted 17 Mar 2017

“Great. Lauren is super”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
sharon r | Israel, Israel | Submitted 14 Mar 2017

“I live in Israel. paid for 2 items,and sheep it to Israel with delivery company. one of items was expensive and I was charged 25 $ by the custom and service . later I figure out that Gundog separate the 2 items and the expensive one did not sent to Israel.
Gundog pay me back the money I paid for the custom in Israel.
I use this site a lot. and bring many quality things to Israel
Its the second time ( in about 10 years) I getting a problem, that getting the best answer and solved the best way that possible
well done!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
JLH | NC, United States | Submitted 13 Mar 2017

“Shipping was Prompt. One of the DVDs I ordered was mixed up with another one, but customer service quickly shipped out the correct one. I would recommend to a friend.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 10 Mar 2017

“Excellent customer service and product knowledge!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Morgan H | PA, United States | Submitted 10 Mar 2017

“GunDogSupply was fantastic their prices are very competitive and they shipped quickly.
Due to no fault of their own USPS could not initially deliver my order since I incorrectly assumed that putting the general city instead of my specific town, like I have numerous times in the past, was okay. It rendered my package undeliverable in spite of the fact that the post office it was sent to twice was 10 minutes from my actual location. Had everything gone swimmingly I would have received my order in 3 days. I received an email as soon as they got the package back and they are sending it via UPS with my specific town in the address line.
I cannot complain at all about their service and once I receive my order I will laugh about this in the future. I will still absolutely purchase from them in the future, customer service was excellent.
So word of caution, be specific or use UPS shipping option when ordering. But definitely order from these guys because they were right on top of it when the whole thing went down!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 2 2.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | GA, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2017

“I did not receive the "Basic Handling" dvd with my basic dvd Smartworks set. Customer service about sending me this dvd was great. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Christopher Tjaden | DE, United States | Submitted 9 Mar 2017

“I'm new to upland bird hunting with a new dog. I've been training my dog with there products that are great. I highly recommend this site for all your dog training needs. Also there customer support is outstanding, I had a few training questions and Marcela and Paul were very helpful they took the time to get back to me in a timely manner. Now me and my puppy are on our way. Thanks again for all your help Gun Dog Supply. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dog l | AR, United States | Submitted 7 Mar 2017

“I ordered on a Thursday and it shipped right away. USPS dropped the ball and delivered to Little Rock which is 200 miles SE of us so we got the package on Mon. I contacted customer service on Sun morning and Samone emailed me on Sun. I was impressed. First order, but not the last good price, great service”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tina | QC, Canada | Submitted 6 Mar 2017

“Ordering from Canada, it's the best place for dog collars and accessories. Customer service is simply AMAZING!! We'll keep going to you for our pets' stuff for years to come!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mario | FL, United States | Submitted 5 Mar 2017

“Quick delivery, great product, don't waste your time for any other website.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Goslings Dark & Stormy | SC, United States | Submitted 5 Mar 2017

“Gun Dog Supply has done it up right. The sight is a learning experience in itself. Tips, tricks, links, forums, etc. Great pricing, and almost anything you could think of ever needing for your gun dog, or family pet.
Their customer service is great !
I had a minor order issue where I went brain dead and I was totally at fault, but Gun Dog Supply customer service went above and beyond to give me all possible options to take care of it.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Bert | CA, United States | Submitted 1 Mar 2017

“Ou guys are always prompt, helpful, and courteous. Keep the great work.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Desert W | AZ, United States | Submitted 1 Mar 2017

“Was not able to find a method of tracking the shipment. I emailed a request and received the UPS tracking number and the "click here to track" almost immediately. If the tracking method is on your site it is not obvious to me. Your response was fast however and appreciated.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Buck | VA, United States | Submitted 23 Feb 2017

“Really appreciate the quick service. Ordered personalized collars on Sunday online and they were at my door in Virginia on Wednesday ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Elissa | GA, United States | Submitted 20 Feb 2017

“Recently had our childhood dog pass away so I purchased additional name plates to have a little something to remember him by on the collars of our other dogs. The phrase I wanted on the plate was too long to fit so I left a note to see if it could be added in the comments at checkout. Within minutes of placing my order someone contacted me regarding the phrase and worked with me to get one that would fit that I wanted. The best customer service I have dealt with in a long time! Thank you Samone and Gun Dog Supply! ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Robin W | AR, United States | Submitted 19 Feb 2017

“Gundogsupply.com is great.I buy all of gear for my 3 Labs here. Their products are superior, pricing is outstanding, they ship quickly and they also have an outstanding and personal customer service department. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017