gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 48,829
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Keely | LA, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“Quick arrival time, packaged with care, their support team really makes you feel like you're part of their family”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Will | TN, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“Awesome! Was really surprised at how quick the order arrived. The email response to my special instructions about a must for the Yellow Collar was a nice touch too.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“Great site. A lot of gear. Items arrived quickly. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jason B | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“We ordererd the 1" leather collar with brass tag, info perfect, showed up in a few days, perfect for field training with o ring, makes attaching check cords or leash a breeze, already recommended gun dog supply to others this weekend once they commented on the collar.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Diamond O | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“Excellent service -- we did have an issue with one of the collars not working
Gun Dog Supply immediately shipped a replacement collar with the return label
Totally seamless
I have made multiple purchases from them and will continue to.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Dan M | CA, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“I find GDS a valuable resource for dog training supplies, reviews, and training info. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jason V | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“Great selection.Good prices.Fair shipping cost.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jeff A | AL, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“Great products, great prices. Have ordered several items in the past and will continue to buy from GDS in the future.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Aschlie | WA, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“Very fast shipping!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bonni C | TX, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“Love this place. Has everything you could need for the weekend warrior hunter to the big time hunters. Easy to use website and affordable merchandise. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Cat | WA, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“I have used the tuff flex collars for many years. The price with name tags is the BEST in the business, you cannot beat the quality of this product, they literally last for years. The only reason I buy another is to get a different color. Highly recommended. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Suzanne | MN, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“I have purchased items in the past, this is my go to site for hunting dog supplies. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
The S | AZ, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“Always great service and selection!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tommy G | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“Gun Dog supply is quick, and efficient! They always have what I need, and if they don't have it, they will get it!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Brent | MI, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“Great service!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Richann | ID, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“Great”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Zach | MN, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“Website was easy to navigate and shipping was quick. thanks!”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Evinlake | VA, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“Fast delivery, great service, really appreciate the obvious effort. I bought something from them once and after how great things were I have kept coming back and have not been disappointed. ”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Joel | DE, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“Excellent service and great products. I highly recommend Gun Dog supply.”

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Ren Y | TX, United States | Submitted 24 Apr 2017

“Web site is very user friendly and the information about each product is always helpful.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017