gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 51,046
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Steve S | UT, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

Gun dog supply is top notch. In this day and age customer service leaves a lot to be desired but not with GDS!! You guys are excellent and I greatly appreciate your service. Fast friendly and professional!!!!!!!!! Only thing the could make things better is if your stuff was free. :-)
Thank you very much!

Steve Shaver

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Cynthia M | VA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

Great!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
glen | AZ, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

Very quick service. Excellent packaging.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

Amazing site and service!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Teamthomson | CO, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

I have used Gundogsupply for about 8 years for various needs. From field supplies to training equipment to environmental needs like vests and first aid. I am always happy with the products I receive are of high quality. The few times I had to return or exchange a size have been pleasant and easy. Great company and employees who understand dogs, hunter, trainers and the various needs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Anonymous Customer | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

Great quality.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Janet D | KS, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

I have always been happy with helpfulness, service,and efficiency of Gun Dog Supply and their employees.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Theron Hegler | SC, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

Great

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Thomas P | FL, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

Received the personalized collar I ordered in only a couple days. I figured it would take a week+. Thanks Gun Dog Supply!
DYNAMITE SERVICE!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
tracy | MI, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

this was the first time i have ordered anything with your company but i was very impressed with how quickly we recieved our order. Im sure we'll be ordering from you again

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Fujibasecamp | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

Have bought several item and been very happy. Would recommend this supplier!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mike P | WA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

Better availability of products and faster turn times than Cabelas. I will continue to shop and refer to friends & family, thanks Steve.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
INpointers | IN, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

I have been a long time customer of GDS, and will continue to be for the foreseeable future. Great company, product offerings, pricing and customer service. Well done Steve...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Phillip S | FL, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

Every aspect of this site was excellent overall. From shopping, ordering and receiving went really smooth and promt. Thank you Gun Dog Supply for making shopping for my dogs pleasureable and prompt.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
A Nothaft | TX, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

I have ordered from Gun Dog Supply many times and every single time it has been a great experience. They have a huge selection of equipment and they have always ship things super fast.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Tanya | FL, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

I am completely 100% happy with my purchase! The turnaround time couldn't have been any better!! Will happily recommend to anyone who asks. I couldn't be happier!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
John | FL, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

Competitive prices, everything you need for gun dogs, great info on products. Customer service is one of the best of all retailers. Great job!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Stephanie | MI, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

Wonderful company. I feel cared for and you guys have a great selection.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
E. G. Witt | KY, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

Ordered a dog collar. It's very nice. High quality. Very pleased.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Greg | CA, United States | Submitted 23 Jun 2017

You have items, and a selection to choose from that I could not find elsewhere. "Steve's Pick" is helpful, as it would indicate he likes that item over the others in the category. It's one stop shopping for all of my dog needs.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017