gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 50,049
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Bill A | SC, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017

I have ordered dog training products from this company several times. Every thing I ever bought was fairly priced, excellent quality and delivered on time. I am definitely a repeat customer and will buy from them in the future.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rob M | KY, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017

Product was great! Customer service contacted me via email and helped me with the size for my K9.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
duckbuster56901 | MD, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017

Prompt service and good prices.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Chris | GA, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017

Product was as advertised and delivery was fast.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anson | IN, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017

Great company to do business with. Package arrived in a timely manner.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | CA, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

Nice knowledable people
Great products
Fast service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
JIM H | TN, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

The last ones made it 4 years

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Linda P | Submitted 24 May 2017

Good variety of products, great service when calling with a question.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Matthew | CA, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

I ordered 2 day glows for my pups. i was very pleased with the color selection,size, and the free brass name plate. I was even happier when my order was delivered. The fit was perfect, the colors look great, love the name plate on the top for everyone to see. My dogs work hard and i look forward to being able to just wiping it down with a clean cloth and look brand new again, major bonus! overall i was very pleased with my experience with gundogsupply.com and have already recommended it to several people, i haven't even gone out with the pups yet. i will tell everyone how happy i am with your products forsizzle!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | VT, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

Great service and prices

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Ron | AR, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

I have ordered several times and several things from Gun Dog Supply. I am extremely happy with the products. One time I was not happy with an e collar because of fit. I mentioned it in a conversation with Gun Dog Supply's agent on the phone. He insisted that I send it back even well past the date for doing so. I was given a new collar and transmitter. When I need information they are very knowledgeable. I cannot consider doing business with anyone else.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Julie | IA, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

Ben was super helpful with correcting my first order that was incorrect. I will tell everyone about my experience and give them the website address for their dog's need. Extremely happy!! I would rate you at a 10 but your scale only goes to 5. :)

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Kip Wilhelms | NJ, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

Very happy
Fast delivery
Tough as nails

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Mark | NV, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

Always great service and delivery. This site is one of the best sites to order from that I have ever used.
Never a problem. Never any BS!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
AJ | NY, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

Very quick shipping and quality product with no issues out of the box. Really happy with the experience and will be shopping here again soon.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jack Fonss, Arrowhead H | CA, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

The delivery time was a UPS problem not Gun Dog supply. I was donating boots to the Solano County Sheriff's K9 bomb dog and needed quick delivery. UPS let us down and Gun Dog jumped on this and got us boots pronto.
I am waiting to hear from the K9 team as my wife & I ,if requested, will buy more boots for the K9 Team. We appreciate their dedication and work. And appreciate Gun Dog Supply, they could have sat on their hands and they did not.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 1 1.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Terry | TX, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

Great price on order (best on internet), delivered fast and site was easy to use.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Rod S | TX, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

Personel are always knowledgeable and helpful. Pleasant experience overall. Very satisfied...

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
KellyT | NM, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

Always quick service and responsive when issues arise or to answer questions.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Laurie L | WA, United States | Submitted 24 May 2017

Excellent site and excellent product. The SportDog NoBark SBC-10R collars seem to be working really well on our stubborn beagles. I accidently ordered the wrong collar initially, and the customer service team (Mekenzie) were extremely helpful and got the correct collars ordered right away. All the follow up was really friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend gun dog supply to any of my Dog owning friends!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017