gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 50,049
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
Bunkershot | NJ, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017

Good still waiting for one item that is back ordered.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Peter Gulatto | IL, United States | Submitted 22 May 2017

Bought from u because I wanted access to people who should know more than a box store clerk. Paid more for your product than I could of gotten it locally. Please don't let me down.

Please do not include me on any mailing list!!!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Lynette | CA, United States | Submitted 20 May 2017

I like the colors of the collars I purchased. The price was reasonable. It's too early to tell quality & how long they'll last, but one looks a little like the color is wearing off.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Nate | OR, United States | Submitted 19 May 2017

I'm happy with the Gun Dog Supply shopping experience. They have a good selection, and the product pages have nice summaries and a sufficient number of pictures. Shipping was fast and inexpensive.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
chippert | Submitted 18 May 2017

The site was a little clunky to me. Your descriptions and reviews were spot on, and prices were great. I was impressed at how fast my orders arrived.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
dogboy 1 | CT, United States | Submitted 18 May 2017

website a little confusing

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
McLeanVA | VA, United States | Submitted 16 May 2017

Great web site and selection of items. I wish there were a bit more in terms of product descriptions and possible opinions from the pros. Really great selection of items for sale and very prompt and thorough email notifications on shipping and communication. Great job.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Charla | WI, United States | Submitted 14 May 2017

It's a bit soon to say whether this product will accomplish it's intended purpose. We are into the process. Please ask me again in one months time.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Ron | GA, United States | Submitted 12 May 2017

Customer service was very good with my order. Had a problem ordering on line, but phone call handled the order quickly.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
me | Submitted 9 May 2017

they got my order shipped out quick and I got it faster then expected.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Phillip | SC, United States | Submitted 9 May 2017

The customer service is great I had to return some items that I sized wrong and the process was quick and easy,would recommend this company to anyone,plus they are in the USA!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Chad | IA, United States | Submitted 7 May 2017

Good company to buy from

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
James w | OH, United States | Submitted 7 May 2017

I am always very satisfied with the service provided and the fast delivery time,I will continue to do business a recommend others to gun dog supply

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Josh B | TX, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017

Website was easy to use, great pricing and quick delivery. Thanks

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Dave F | CO, United States | Submitted 4 May 2017

You have good instructional support online and broad range of dog training options.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Chris | Submitted 4 May 2017

Good service, and shipping transit time was good, considering I'm a spoiled Amazon Prime member. I also appreciate the fact that a training DVD was included with the collar I bought.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Jerry G | MT, United States | Submitted 2 May 2017

Great supplies, advice and service.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Anonymous Customer | Submitted 29 Apr 2017

I purchased a starter's pistol for use at track & field meets. So far, the gun has met expectations.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
SHORT | NY, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017

Very fast service

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Larry | OH, United States | Submitted 27 Apr 2017

Very good experience with knowledgeable staff.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017