gundogsupply.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 51,046
5 Star Reviews 4 Star Reviews 3 Star Reviews 2 Star Reviews 1 Star Reviews
ToHunt | KS, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2017

I have always had very good luck with Gundog Supply. I really appreciate the communication post order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Mary | FL, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2017

Only place I could find the replacement USB splitter. Turns out it is needed to charge the collar. With the splitter you can use a regular charger. I may take a little longer because the Garmin charger puts out 2 Amps and regular chargers go up to 1 Amp usually. I was able to use the Garmin car charger until I got the splitter.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Cat | PA, United States | Submitted 21 Jun 2017

When I check my receipt sent n my email I realized I missed an item and called. They included the item and I received everything in a matter of a few days, thank you!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 1 1.0
Garner M | AL, United States | Submitted 13 Jun 2017

Shopping was quick and easy and my products shipped out the same day. Highly recommended Gun Dog Supply

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Payton | TX, United States | Submitted 11 Jun 2017

I ordered 6 used tracking collars and chargers I was impatient and excited to get them so it made it seem like it took them forever to get here but they get here fairly quick they all work great no problems so far I'm sure I'll order from here again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 3 3.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Josh H | SC, United States | Submitted 11 Jun 2017

Gun Dog Supply has everything you need to set your puppy up for success.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Jeff | SC, United States | Submitted 7 Jun 2017

Great products and excellent service for the most part two day delivery to my area

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Kpope | GA, United States | Submitted 3 Jun 2017

I love the puppy collars I got for my girls and my tuff flex collars. However I would love to see half inch collars. My rat terriers are under 15 lbs. Your collars are SERIOUSLY the best collars I have ever bought. Just wish they had a smaller width collar for my small dogs. You guys have a great product. Already have several friends of mine purchasing and they are just as impressed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
J. Maulden | NC, United States | Submitted 3 Jun 2017

Steve I love your store and you have some of the greatest prices and quality gear. The only reason I didn't give you all 5 stars is your website is a bit cumbersome to navigate.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Louise | CA, United States | Submitted 2 Jun 2017

The items seem expensive, but we have a need for better ways to attach the Astro device to ourselves for hiking. The site is pretty cool. Although the way the website behaves is a bit funky we got used to it.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Chad engebretson | WI, United States | Submitted 2 Jun 2017

No problems.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Molly | SC, United States | Submitted 1 Jun 2017

It was a little hard to order, but other then that VERY small thing this is the only place I will ever get a dog collar. You guys are so nice, personal, fast, and accurate I have two farm dogs and these collars wipe right off no matter if it is mud or anything else. They are are great for when they go to the creek or pond. I don't have to worry about them tearing it, or ruining one very month, I had one that I had for over 4 years, and the only reason I bought a new one was because she finally wore it out after being hard on it everyday.
LOVE Gun Dog Supply!

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
gary m | CA, United States | Submitted 1 Jun 2017

first collar 1" wide was too long and heavy but second one 3/4" is perfect.The 1 " for pointer neck size made tail size lengthy. Original order had problem with length info showing on order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tony Marchbanks | TX, United States | Submitted 1 Jun 2017

Overall the site and service was great.
You have a great selection!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
cheryl | PA, United States | Submitted 31 May 2017

great service and products

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Tim | TX, United States | Submitted 30 May 2017

The chain gang cable bundle IMO is a bit over priced.
The individual dog tie out cables seem to be to short. I would have liked longer tie out cables as these are maybe about long enough for the dogs to stand up, but that is about it. Not much room to move around.
But will try it.
Quality seems very good.

Quick turn around on the order. With the custom engraving on all the collars, I thought it was very fast. One of the reasons I shop Gun dog supply.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Squirrely M | IL, United States | Submitted 29 May 2017

Gundogsupply has great online ordering, quick shipping, and necessary products available. I'm a little disappointed in the collars I received only because they are quite a bit stiffer than expected resulting in the tag ends sticking straight out several inches from the dog. All other aspects of the company are good.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Paul N | ID, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017

Telephone contact person was knowledgable re the products and use. Delivery time excellent.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 4 4.0
Cypress, T | TX, United States | Submitted 25 May 2017

When searching for items to add to shopping cart, the site kept redirecting me to "other webpages"; it was a bit confusing but overall manageable as my items were in kart even if it was on another page. Also, if a search was entered for a specific item (i.e. Gun Shy CD); it would direct me to training videos and never listed what I was looking for (I eventually found the CD I was looking for). I feel that the minimum purchase amount for free shipping should be $100 or less.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Bunkershot | NJ, United States | Submitted 23 May 2017

Good still waiting for one item that is back ordered.

Recommend this Company 4 4.0
Delivery Time 4 4.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
© 2017 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2017